COVID-19 Alert: Please note that UPS has suspended its service guarantees for all locations and service levels; you may continue to use expedited shipping at your own risk. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Wired Classic Christmas Plaids Reviews - Page 1

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.6 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Wired Classic Christmas Plaids on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (1)
2 star (0)
3 star (0)
4 star (0)
5 star (9)
10
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Wired Classic Christmas Plaids by Exactly What I Wanted!
posted by Shannon Warner on December 8, 2020
By far, this is the prettiest Christmas ribbon I've ever seen. It has a great drape on the tree and the bows are gorgeous too. Exactly what I had in mind. Thank you for the fast shipping - definitely a bonus!

5 Star Rating of Wired Classic Christmas Plaids by Beautiful Ribbon!
posted by Camie Maxey on November 16, 2020
Beautiful ribbon and great quality! Delivered fast!
5 Star Rating of Wired Classic Christmas Plaids by Beautiful
posted by Suzanne Connelly on November 11, 2020
This is really lovely ribbon and I received it very fast
5 Star Rating of Wired Classic Christmas Plaids by Beautiful Christmas Plaid
posted by Donna Samford on November 9, 2020
The ribbon I ordered from Ribbon Bazaar was just as pictured online - a beautiful Christmas plaid. It arrived quickly and was well packaged. The website is easy to navigate and the ribbon was reasonable priced. I will definitely order from this company again.
5 Star Rating of Wired Classic Christmas Plaids by Exactly What I Was Looking For!
posted by Laurie Bertoncini on November 3, 2020
After looking around online quite a bit, I finally came across this ribbon and it's gorgeous. Exactly what I was looking for.
5 Star Rating of Wired Classic Christmas Plaids by Gorgeous Ribbon
posted by Nancy Travers on November 23, 2017
I haven't crafted with this ribbon just yet. It'll be the finishing touch on my Christmas wreath this year. But the colors and quality look just great!
5 Star Rating of Wired Classic Christmas Plaids by Christmas Ribbon - VERY SPECIAL!
posted by Susan Bates on November 18, 2017
It was a delight to do business with you. Thank you for my ribbon. From my initial inquiry about whether the ribbon was appropriate for outdoor use in New England to the ease of ordering & prompt delivery - it all was first rate. I only wish I had a need for many more orders!
5 Star Rating of Wired Classic Christmas Plaids by Beautiful Ribbon!
posted by Tanya Adams on November 16, 2015
Excellent customer service, and beautiful, well-made ribbon. Thank you so much!
1 Star Rating of Wired Classic Christmas Plaids by Very Disappointed
posted by Raymond Keenan on December 8, 2014
Our order arrived Sat. but was left out on our front doorstep in the heavy rain. The box was soaked and the ribbon wet. It's hard to know if the ribbon will be usable until it dries out completely...it should have been packed in a plastic bag!