Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Double Faced Satin Reviews - Page 1

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Double Faced Satin on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (3)
2 star (1)
3 star (3)
4 star (20)
5 star (526)
553
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Sideshow rose is the perfect palest blush!
posted by Chrystal Murphy on July 21, 2017
This ribbon is perfect! It matches the flowergirl's dress swatch to a tee! Going to be beautiful addition to blush, teal wedding!
Very pleased!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful Ribbon
posted by Amelia Stehn on July 20, 2017
I ordered this ribbon to make ribbon roses for my wedding bouquet. It's beautifully colored, and a joy to work with!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Gorgeous quality ribbon
posted by Michele OConnell on July 19, 2017
This ribbon is such a gorgeous soft color. It will look gorgeous with the bouquets I design.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by SatimSatin
posted by Paula Decker on July 17, 2017
Great quality
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful
posted by Melanie Valente on July 17, 2017
The ribbon came neatly packaged and was of great quality. The color was exactly what I was looking for...thank you!!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by satin ribbon
posted by Helen K Altman on July 15, 2017
excellent quality - as usual!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Eggplant 1.5 inch ribbon
posted by Tara Taylor on July 12, 2017
Perfect size and color. The price was better than anywhere else.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Satin Ribbon
posted by Debra Penton on July 10, 2017
The colors are beautiful.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Gorgeous ribbon
posted by angelica tobar on July 10, 2017
This is the second time i purchase this product and its beautiful... looks so luxurious... perfect for my projects... they also ship pretty quick...
Great service... thank you
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Lovely!
posted by Jennifer Dozier on July 7, 2017
Such soft, elegant ribbon! Gorgeous!!!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by So Impressed! Great quality
posted by Brian Weekly on July 6, 2017
I got my package today and it was everything I was hoping for! It's such great quality, well made, well packaged and just overall a great product. The shipping was on time and nothing was damaged or ruined.
I will definitely be ordering again in the future and recommend to anyone I know.
Thanks!!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Excellent Purchase
posted by Constance Bonds on July 6, 2017
This Ribbon was very nice. The color was rich and vibrant. We are going to use it on a wedding cake and the double layers are very nice and thick. It is beautiful and arrived in only 2 days after my purchase. I would buy this again and again because I could not find the lilac ribbon anywhere. Thank you Ribbon Bazaar for a great product!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by The Perfect Touch
posted by Maria Wilson on July 5, 2017
At Nathan & Co we are known for our gift wrapping, and we do a lot of it. We had some bad experiences in the past with quality from other ribbon suppliers, so when we ordered the swatch book for the satin ribbon we weren't holding our breath. When it arrived we were instantly in love with the beautiful quality. We change our gift wrapping seasonally and with the huge selection of colors, it's always exciting for us and our customers.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great ribbon
posted by Martha Acosta on July 3, 2017
Very good quality.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great service!
posted by Mary Mackey on June 30, 2017
Ribbon was true to color from the website. It was shipped out almost immediately and shipped Priority Mail.