COVID-19 Alert: Please note that UPS has suspended its service guarantees for all locations and service levels; you may continue to use expedited shipping at your own risk. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP FOR VALENTINES!

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Double Faced Satin Reviews - Page 1

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Double Faced Satin on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (6)
2 star (2)
3 star (5)
4 star (26)
5 star (713)
star (2)
754
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Perfect!
posted by Rebecca Irvin on January 22, 2021
Ribbon Bazaar never disappoints with their satin ribbon. Very satisfied with my order.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Nice Quality
posted by Tracy Storella on January 21, 2021
Nice quality, great value. Received my first order yesterday and now placing a second order!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great Service!
posted by kim klingelhofer on January 18, 2021
Perfect as always and delivered very fast! Thank you!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Double faced Satin
posted by SUSAN BLAIS on January 18, 2021
Excellent quality
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Terrific Ribbon
posted by Genette Fuller on January 17, 2021
I’ve used this double-faced satin ribbon in lots of different widths and colors for many projects. Reliable quality. Super quick shipping.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Luxurious ribbon
posted by Sarah Sexton on January 15, 2021
This ribbon has rich color and beautiful drape, it added a luxurious touch to my project.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by 4 inch double sided satin ribbon
posted by Martha Cruse on January 15, 2021
This ribbon is not only beautiful, but is high quality as well! I'm using it to make the ruffled trim on a wedding dress, and it is perfect!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Excellent Quality with lots of colors!
posted by Marcy wagman on January 14, 2021
a repeat order - always excellent service and I love the choices...
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Finest Double Face Satin I Have Found
posted by Brent Rollins on January 13, 2021
I really love everything about Ribbon Bazaar's double face satin ribbon. It's is a luxurious product in a great selection of colors. The prices are extremely fair and my customers love it too!
1 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Never Received and no resolution
posted by Sally Richmond on January 13, 2021
I would love to review this product however it was never received and Ribbon Bazaar refuses to resolve or refund. Do not buy from this company.
Hello,

I'm sorry we weren't better able to resolve the issue for you. Unfortunately as your order was marked delivered in a timely fashion to the correct address, there wasn't much more we could do to help as your package appeared to have been stolen.

- RibbonBazaar.com
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Fabulous
posted by Jane Regan on January 12, 2021
Really wonderful ribbon. I use it for Holiday gifts as well as birthday presents. I have relatives who carefully untie this ribbon and save it to pay it forward on their own gifts to others. It has a wonderful, shiny and "substantial" quality. I reorder every year!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Just as described
posted by Wendy Scholz on January 10, 2021
The price was good and the ribbon was just as described. Received the ribbon quickly. The listing photo did not match the product, however all was good.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great Quality, But Not Always a Single Piece
posted by Alyssa Thom on January 10, 2021
I've purchased several colors of the double-faced satin ribbon, but one of the rolls I purchased had a break in the middle of it where the ribbon ended and was glued to the end of another piece, which continued into the roll. Beautiful ribbon, but just beware that you may not have a continuous piece (which is fair at 50+ yards), so I recommend unrolling and measuring out how much you need for each project before starting to use it (such as sewing a trim), just in case you run into a cut section and want your piece to be continuous.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Very Happy
posted by Ann Calus on January 10, 2021
Beautiful and high quality ribbon with great service.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great product- As advertised
posted by Jo Ellen P McKenzie on December 24, 2020
Very pleased with my recent order of double faced satin ribbon. The color was exactly as represented. The large bow I had made was beautifully casual-exactly what I envisioned. Will use ribbon bazaar with confidence again.