Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Double Faced Satin Reviews - Page 1

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Double Faced Satin on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (3)
2 star (1)
3 star (3)
4 star (20)
5 star (499)
526
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Thank you!
posted by eleanor clapp on May 26, 2017
Beautiful ribbon, fabulous service.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Best Ribbon!
posted by Jennifer Bell on May 18, 2017
This ribbon is beautiful! Definitely will order again!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great Job
posted by Ruth Autin on May 17, 2017
The ribbon arrived today. Good job. Thanks so much for shipping it so quickly.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful Ribbon
posted by Rayna Greenberg on May 17, 2017
Nice quality. Very luxurious. Unfortunately not the "right" gold for my needs. But really nice ribbon!
4 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great product!
posted by Jeanne Joseph on May 16, 2017
Great product but the color run between sizes is a bit different from width to width. Feels great and is very nice quality!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Excellent Double Faced Ribbon
posted by Judith Sims on May 16, 2017
As always, this ribbon is of excellent quality. Thank you Ribbon Bazaar!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Satin ribbon
posted by Paula Decker on May 13, 2017
Perfect match
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Gorgeous!
posted by Chelsea Johnson on May 11, 2017
The ribbon is great, actually better than I expected. The color is beautiful and the quality seems great. I haven't quite put it to use yet, but it arrived quickly and is a beautiful color.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by AMAZING
posted by Maya Salone on May 10, 2017
This ribbon is very good Im a sash maker www.slayedsashesbymaya.com and this is great material for my ladies sashes! Thanks again!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by New Christmas Ribbon!
posted by Caroline Yates on May 10, 2017
Found this ribbon on your website. I'm so excited! I never have to purchase ribbon again at Christmas time. I'm now set for life with the most luscious satin ribbon. I loved the size selections and all the pretty colors. I limited myself to white!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great
posted by Carol Shaya on May 10, 2017
My order was received in great condition at the appointed time. Easy to order. No problems.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Love
posted by Robyn Reicherter on May 5, 2017
We love all your satin ribbons
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Perfect
posted by Susan Tuveson on May 3, 2017
Just what I wanted to tie up gold chocolate box favors for my son's wedding. Thanks!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Double faced satin ribbon
posted by Linda Nelson on May 3, 2017
Ribbon bazaar has beautiful high quality ribbon. My go to shop for all my wedding bouquet needs
Love the fast shipping
Very happy repeat customer
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Love this ribbon!
posted by Shanon Martinez on April 27, 2017
I order this every graduation season and I make Ribbon Leis out of it. They turn out so beautiful! Thanks!!