Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Double Faced Satin Reviews - Page 1

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Double Faced Satin on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (3)
2 star (1)
3 star (3)
4 star (19)
5 star (482)
508
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Satin Ribbon
posted by marybeth hall on April 25, 2017
I love this ribbon, you won't beat the price, and the speed that they expedite is absolutely the best! Not to mention the wonder customer service!
Thanks again Ribbonbizaar!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Excellent
posted by Nesh McMillan on April 23, 2017
Absolute best quality ribbon. Nice packaging also. I am beyond pleased.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Owner
posted by Toni Zufelt on April 22, 2017
The ribbon is exactly what I needed, thank you!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful ribbon
posted by Janice Verdi on April 17, 2017
Beautiful ribbon, and super fast shippping! Great seller!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Accurate colors
posted by Celia Golub on April 16, 2017
It's difficult to order particular colors online, but I've found that the colors of this double faced satin ribbon are very accurate on my monitor. I can truly trust that the color/s I order will be true -- yay!! :)
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by excellent product for money
posted by Darrol Riffle on April 11, 2017
I use the ribbons for angel gowns and the quality, feel, and appearance is superior to any others that I have tried. It is also very reasonably priced for the exceptional value.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Best ribbon
posted by Jossi Kramer on April 8, 2017
I am a wedding planner. I do centerpieces and bouquets, so I use alot of ribbon. Ribbon Bazaar is my got to ribbon store. Price and quality are important.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by My "GO TO" Place to Order Ribbon
posted by Daphne Simpson-Wellman on April 8, 2017
Excellent quality and variety of colors. Super fast shipping and wonderful customer service. I am always pleased with my orders. Ribbon Bazaar has been my "GO TO" place online for ribbon for over five years.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by So worth the double!
posted by Alexandra Andrade on April 8, 2017
and love how soft it is!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Very happy with my purchase!
posted by Daixa Rivera on April 6, 2017
I highly recomend ribbon bazzar. Their products are high quality for a great price!!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Love the Ribbon
posted by Jan Turchi on April 5, 2017
shipped quickly, an awesome purchase.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful Ribbon
posted by Shalymar Rivera on April 3, 2017
Fast shipping and great quality.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Double Faced Satin
posted by Tina Schneider on April 3, 2017
Excellent product- extreme variety- speedy shipping! Extremely happy with my purchase and look forward to keeping you as my ribbon supplier :)
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by ribbons
posted by medea taylor on April 2, 2017
so beautiful the colors
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by RIBBON LOVE!
posted by rhonda mabry on March 31, 2017
I absolutely LOVE the ribbons that I ordered. The quality is great! The colors are gorgeous! And the shipping? AMAZING! I ordered on Monday, and received my ribbon by Friday of the SAME week! If you have not found this company, it is a shame. So glad I found them by 'googling' mauve ribbon! LOVE YOU RIBBON BAZAAR!