Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Double Faced Satin Reviews - Page 1

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Double Faced Satin on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (7)
2 star (3)
3 star (5)
4 star (27)
5 star (795)
star (2)
839
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by My go to for ribbon
posted by Amber Bratcher on September 27, 2021
Amazing quality and beautiful color options
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful ribbon
posted by Victoria Bird on September 25, 2021
Just what I wanted. Color and quality lovely.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Excellent quality
posted by Susan Loiselle on September 24, 2021
Great quality and colors are exactly as advertised...Thanks for such a high quality product.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful
posted by Cathleen Halloran on September 19, 2021
The ribbon was beautiful and great quality.
The customer service was impeccable!!!
I received my order the next day.
So happy to have found Ribbon Bazaar
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Wedding Decor
posted by Debbie Powers on September 18, 2021
Bought this for flower girl sashes and also bows for eucalyptus for our daughter's wedding. Great value!!! and beautiful selection of dynamic blue colors. They sent samples in a very timely fashion. Good quality and great delivery time as well
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful ribbon
posted by Adrienne Schiraldi on September 14, 2021
Very please with the product. This was the first time I've ordered from Ribbon Bazaar but it won't be the last. Shipping was quick.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Wedding ribbon
posted by Chrystal Murphy on September 9, 2021
I have ordered several times from RB for florals for weddings. Always gorgeous ribbon. Just need some off white that I can’t find. Thank you for excellent service as always
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Terrific!
posted by Kerry McGrath on September 6, 2021
I’m so glad I found Ribbon Bazaar. This is top quality ribbon, so pleasing to the eye and the touch, and at an unbelievably great price. Most ribbon shops charge so much money. And to top it all, I chose the least expensive shipping and my order was delivered extremely fast. Ribbon Bazaar is a great place to shop.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Helpful service
posted by Patricia Valente on September 5, 2021
Thank you for efficient service . Adding additional products to an existing order was no problem. Ribbons were great quality and colors spot on.
2 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Ribbon was cut up and taped together.
posted by Alexandra Foster on September 4, 2021
I was not able to utilize the full length of ribbon (I needed 100 - 18 inch pieces and couldn’t because there were sections that were cut and taped together.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by High Quality, great colors.
posted by Joan Recker on September 4, 2021
This is high quality ribbon, and the colors are beautiful.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by My First Purchase
posted by Hope Carter-Jones on September 2, 2021
I was very pleased with my first purchase and will be a customer when I need more ribbon
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great ribbom, fast shipping
posted by Kalinda Solomon on August 30, 2021
Exactly what I expected much faster than anticipated
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful
posted by Monica Wright on August 22, 2021
The ribbon is beautiful, exactly what I was looking for.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Just as shown
posted by Laura Avery on August 21, 2021
Color was perfect