Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP FOR CHRISTMAS!

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Double Faced Satin Reviews - Page 1

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Double Faced Satin on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (4)
2 star (1)
3 star (3)
4 star (23)
5 star (587)
618
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Its perfect!
posted by Imri Shwartz on November 19, 2017
Great price after researching fpr a high quality product for a good price I finally found the one i can use for packing my bakery boxes
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Royal Blue
posted by Crystal Hudson on November 18, 2017
The ribbon is so super soft. I bought it to make sashes out of. It is perfect - Thank you!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by My favorite ribbon store!
posted by Eva Workman on November 15, 2017
As an event and wedding planner, I use Ribbon Bazaar frequently. I find their selection to be the most accurate for screen-to-life color and the shipping time is exceptional.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Double face polyester
posted by ED LOEWENTON on November 13, 2017
Double face polyester arrived faster than expected. Products looks good, and most important, color was as expected. Prices and shipping charge are very good. Packed well to avoid damage.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful ribbon!
posted by Kristy McDonald on November 12, 2017
This two days after I order it! This is definitely my ribbon go-to store :-)
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Love it
posted by sandi goodrich on November 10, 2017
Absolutely perfect, exactly what I needed for my business. I am glad that I found your company on the internet. I will be ordering more.
4 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great price
posted by Vanessa Wallace on November 9, 2017
This ribbon is of good quality and the price for 50 yards is unbeatable. The blue was slightly different from what i thought it would be but very slightly
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Satin ribbon
posted by Ellen Goretti on November 9, 2017
Very nice quality and fast shipping.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by John Mason Catering, Brooksville Fl.
posted by John Mason on November 9, 2017
I buy a lot of 5/8 double sided satin ribbon to wrap silverware in linen napkins for events I cater. I love Ribbon Bazaar !! They always have what I need in stock and its shipped fast.
I would highly recommend their products to anyone needing ribbon. Their ribbon takes my linen napkins to the next level.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful satin ribbon
posted by Chrystal Murphy on November 7, 2017
My floral business friends have your pretty satin ribbon added to their wedding flowers. Quality product. I will be back
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great customer service and excellent product quality!
posted by Iveta Arizanova on November 6, 2017
I was very happy with the quality of the ribbons that I ordered! To be honest it exceeded my expectations. I will continue ordering more for the purposes of my project.

Customer service was very prompt and accurate - I initially ordered the wrong size and they quickly managed to update it with the right one before shipping.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Thank You!
posted by Kelly Smith on November 5, 2017
Really fast service!!!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Very pleased
posted by Penny Connolly on November 2, 2017
Beautiful satin ribbons, well packaged and delivered in record time.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Very happy customer
posted by Kathy Eckroth on October 31, 2017
I am very pleased with the quality of the ribbon I have received, and I thank you for the quick delivery.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great quality, great value!
posted by Barbara Allison on October 28, 2017
Very pleased with the quality of this ribbon. Quick shipment. Will order again without hesitation.