COVID-19 Alert: Please note that UPS has suspended its service guarantees for all locations and service levels; you may continue to use expedited shipping at your own risk. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Double Faced Satin Reviews - Page 1

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Double Faced Satin on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (7)
2 star (2)
3 star (5)
4 star (26)
5 star (744)
star (2)
786
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Quality product!
posted by Julia Dillon on April 13, 2021
Arrived in perfect condition and looked as expected. We would purchase again.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by perfect!
posted by Abbey Holloway on April 11, 2021
Great ribbon and ships quickly!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Double face satin ribbon
posted by LATANYA MCCLOUD on April 9, 2021
Thank you after months of looking... This is exactly what I needed.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great product, fast delivery
posted by Brandon Young on April 8, 2021
These were delivered quickly and the product is great. Pretty close color match to their website.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Nice quality
posted by Mary Diesel on April 4, 2021
Haven't used the ribbon yet, but it is very nice quality.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by ribbon order
posted by linda harris on April 2, 2021
Thank you for such prompt shipping for my ribbon order. Your ribbon is beautiful and will be gorgeous on the heirloom dresses and baby gowns that I make.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Excellent quality
posted by Carole Rattigan on March 30, 2021
Excellent quality...Beautiful and heavy weight double sided satin ribbon. I will be back for more. Quality product
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Amazing quality
posted by Adriana Benge on March 28, 2021
I buy all my ribbons from this seller. It's such high quality!!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful ribbons
posted by Laura Wiltse-Tibbetts on March 24, 2021
Beautiful ribbons as always!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful ribbon
posted by Jennifer Counselman on March 23, 2021
This ribbon was the exact color I needed. It's beautiful!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Ribbon
posted by Heather Azure on March 22, 2021
Just what I needed. Item arrived quickly. Thank you Ribbon Bazaar!!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by excellent quality
posted by Nataliya Openchenko on March 22, 2021
My first place to buy ribbons.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Perfect
posted by Amy Koutelas on March 21, 2021
Beautiful ribbon! Will order again.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Decorator
posted by PAT PYOTT on March 21, 2021
Great quality and service
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Returning buyer
posted by chasity burton on March 18, 2021
I love this ribbon. I have ordered a few times in different colors. I will continue to support this store.
Fast and secure shipping.