Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP FOR CHRISTMAS!

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Double Faced Satin Reviews - Page 1

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Double Faced Satin on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (8)
2 star (4)
3 star (5)
4 star (27)
5 star (839)
star (2)
885
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great Product
posted by Laura Browne on January 14, 2022
I have ordered from Ribbon Bazaar several times now. My order arrived in a sturdy box well packed. The color and quality of the ribbon is first rate! I will be ordering again!!
LB
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Love this!
posted by Emily Biegel on January 14, 2022
Gorgeous ribbon at a nice price!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Ribbon order to Canada
posted by Peggy Daniels on January 12, 2022
Exactly what I expected and arrived on time, well packaged
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by The Best Gifts
posted by Kerry Robinson on January 7, 2022
Ribbon buying is a pleasure - shared now by all my pals who loved their gifts of real double-face satin this Christmas!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Double Faced Ribbon
posted by Karen Sigworth on January 7, 2022
Very nice quality ribbon and an excellent selection of colors! Shipping was speedy.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Best Satin Ribbon!
posted by L Gary Stone on January 6, 2022
This satin ribbon carries the brightest of colors and is of very high quality! Nice to be able to buy by-the-yard as sometime I only need a small amount of ribbon for my projects! Thanks, Ribbon Bazaar...!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by 1/8” satin
posted by Kathleen Thompson on January 3, 2022
Perfect color and able to order in the quantities I need!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful ribbon!
posted by Pamela Ireland on December 31, 2021
I ordered this ribbon to make Christmas bows and I’m so glad I did! It is beautiful and the coffee color was perfect! Quick delivery and excellent packaging. Thank you, RibbonBazaar!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Customer
posted by Kea Capel on December 19, 2021
Love this ribbon! Exceptional quality, it exceeds excpectations.

k.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Excellent quality
posted by Wyva Hasselblad on December 19, 2021

in this era of constant false advertising, it was great to receive this ribbon, which is exactly as described on their website - beautiful colour, high quality double-sided satin, easy to work with.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful Satin Ribbon
posted by Betty Froats on December 18, 2021
Ribbon is just perfect, was packaged with care, even including an extra gift. Thank you. Very quick delivery. This premium quality ribbon ls luxurious to touch. Better than I needed for my crafts - it will raise the bar on my finished project! I'm delighted.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Ribbon. Satin double sided
posted by Lynn Leonard on December 13, 2021
Excellent quality and color choices. I was thankful I could order colors to see quality as well as color to work with my project. Happy customer.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Luxurious ribbon
posted by Karen Walters on December 13, 2021
This is the only ribbon I use on gifts. It takes plain paper and makes the package beautiful. I can reuse it on Christmas gifts.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful
posted by Kathleen Oneil on December 12, 2021
Beautifully product, delivered quickly. Highly recommend.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Ribbon
posted by Marjorie Dunn on December 11, 2021
I love this satan ribbon. Many colors to choose from. This is where I get my ribbon for Christmas. Very pleased.