Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Double Faced Satin Swatch Cards Reviews - Page 1

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.8 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Double Faced Satin Swatch Cards on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (0)
2 star (0)
3 star (1)
4 star (2)
5 star (21)
24
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin Swatch Cards by GREAT
posted by Jesus Martinez on April 11, 2022
VERY USEFUL SWATCH CARD
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin Swatch Cards by Great product!
posted by James Biscardi on March 28, 2022
We ordered the book of swatches to be able to see the actual colors and quality better before deciding which ones to go with for our small business. The only problem is that my wife likes them all now, and wants them all.... highly recommend getting one of these if you are in doubt about choosing colors!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin Swatch Cards by Fantastic! Swatch Card
posted by Patricia Hernandez on March 20, 2022
If you purchase ribbon often this Swatch Card is a MUST! It is so beneficial, and I love it! I ordered a color specified on this swatch card and it was an exact match! It comes in soooo handy! I highly recommend it.
4 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin Swatch Cards by Very nice swatch folder
posted by Tracie McClinton on March 12, 2022
It would be nice if the swatch folder had a chart on the back that showed samples of the WIDTH of the ribbon. The availability chart is nice. But a visual chart showing actual ribbon width would be great.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin Swatch Cards by My First Purchase
posted by Hope Carter-Jones on September 2, 2021
The swatch cards are very helpful it will take the question work out of matching ribbon with coordinating fabrics.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin Swatch Cards by Lovely
posted by Linda Tuskey on March 13, 2021
Beautifully presented
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin Swatch Cards by Swatch Cards
posted by Genette Fuller on September 24, 2020
It took me a while but after making a few poor color choices ordering from the internet previously, I finally got smart and ordered the swatch card. I'll have no excuse when I make a color mistake in the future.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin Swatch Cards by Handy
posted by Donna Reed on December 8, 2017
So handy to have this swatch card! It will be very useful to get the right shade of blue, or green, or whatever!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin Swatch Cards by Awesome
posted by sandi goodrich on November 10, 2017
Absolutely perfect, exactly what I needed for my business. I am glad that I found your company on the internet. I will be ordering ribbons for my brides
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin Swatch Cards by True Colors
posted by Rebecca Palmer on July 29, 2017
Comparing Ribbon colors online is impossible. I was super excited to find this Swatch Card. I have yet to find another company who offers one. I will definitely purchase from a company whose ribbon colors I can see first hand and cut out the possibly of purchasing a spool of ribbon that doesn't quite match right!

Very pleased!
3 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin Swatch Cards by Owner/designer
posted by Jennifer Ferencz- Barato on July 27, 2017
I ordered the swatch cards awhile ago for my business...and thought they were perfect to figure out which ribbon to order for clients' wedding orders.

I just found out there is no 'red' ribbon in the swatch cards, while trying to check if it would match David's Bridal's Apple Red...and there are others missing as well.
The swatch card has 116 colors, while the double sided ribbon page on the website has 123. I haven't gone through to figure out what else is missing...but red? Seriously?

I would have expected the missing ribbon colors to be attached, even as separate swatches in an envelope, to make the collection complete.

Does it help? Sure.
But it obviously isn't what it is supposed to be, without all of the colors that can be ordered at the time the swatch book is ordered.
Hello,

Apologies for any inconvenience, and thank you for your review. We are aware of the issue; apparently some of the swatch cards accidentally had their Red samples removed, but we are currently working to fix all our remaining stock to ensure that it is complete.

We will be mailing you a sample of the red today.

- RibbonBazaar.com
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin Swatch Cards by Swatch Cards
posted by Diane L Burrows on June 12, 2017
I ordered swatch cards to see & and feel the product and to get more accurate color samples for my embroidery business. I ordered the products late on Friday night and received my order on Monday. I will definitely order from Ribbon Bazaar again.

My only complaint with this vendor is having to pay a restocking fee on returns and there was no preprinted return label.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin Swatch Cards by Very nice sample card and excellent customer service!
posted by Julie Driver on June 1, 2017
Really pleased with the quality and usefulness of this swatch card. Customer service was top notch as well. Before placing my order, I contacted Ribbon Bazaar by email with some questions. They answered quickly and were incredibly helpful, offering to include an extra sample of a different style of ribbon at no charge. Shipping was very fast, too.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin Swatch Cards by A helpful and quality product!
posted by Melanie Ryan on May 22, 2017
I ordered the swatch cards in both double faced satin and luxious satin for my business. I am an event florist and having the swatch cards allows my brides to easily pick the exact color they would like their bouquets wrapped in! I'm looking forward to being able to easily order the perfect colors for my clients without any disappointing surprises! Thank you!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin Swatch Cards by Nice Touch!
posted by Jennifer Bell on May 18, 2017
Love that this came with the order! Takes the guess work out for me!