COVID-19 Alert: We are open for business and are supplying face mask supplies. However please note that UPS has suspended its service guarantees for all locations and service levels; you may continue to use expedited shipping at your own risk. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Double Faced Satin Swatch Cards Reviews - Page 1

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.8 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Double Faced Satin Swatch Cards on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (0)
2 star (0)
3 star (1)
4 star (1)
5 star (16)
18
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin Swatch Cards by Swatch Cards
posted by Genette Fuller on September 24, 2020
It took me a while but after making a few poor color choices ordering from the internet previously, I finally got smart and ordered the swatch card. I'll have no excuse when I make a color mistake in the future.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin Swatch Cards by Handy
posted by Donna Reed on December 8, 2017
So handy to have this swatch card! It will be very useful to get the right shade of blue, or green, or whatever!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin Swatch Cards by Awesome
posted by sandi goodrich on November 10, 2017
Absolutely perfect, exactly what I needed for my business. I am glad that I found your company on the internet. I will be ordering ribbons for my brides
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin Swatch Cards by True Colors
posted by Rebecca Palmer on July 29, 2017
Comparing Ribbon colors online is impossible. I was super excited to find this Swatch Card. I have yet to find another company who offers one. I will definitely purchase from a company whose ribbon colors I can see first hand and cut out the possibly of purchasing a spool of ribbon that doesn't quite match right!

Very pleased!
3 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin Swatch Cards by Owner/designer
posted by Jennifer Ferencz- Barato on July 27, 2017
I ordered the swatch cards awhile ago for my business...and thought they were perfect to figure out which ribbon to order for clients' wedding orders.

I just found out there is no 'red' ribbon in the swatch cards, while trying to check if it would match David's Bridal's Apple Red...and there are others missing as well.
The swatch card has 116 colors, while the double sided ribbon page on the website has 123. I haven't gone through to figure out what else is missing...but red? Seriously?

I would have expected the missing ribbon colors to be attached, even as separate swatches in an envelope, to make the collection complete.

Does it help? Sure.
But it obviously isn't what it is supposed to be, without all of the colors that can be ordered at the time the swatch book is ordered.
Hello,

Apologies for any inconvenience, and thank you for your review. We are aware of the issue; apparently some of the swatch cards accidentally had their Red samples removed, but we are currently working to fix all our remaining stock to ensure that it is complete.

We will be mailing you a sample of the red today.

- RibbonBazaar.com
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin Swatch Cards by Swatch Cards
posted by Diane L Burrows on June 12, 2017
I ordered swatch cards to see & and feel the product and to get more accurate color samples for my embroidery business. I ordered the products late on Friday night and received my order on Monday. I will definitely order from Ribbon Bazaar again.

My only complaint with this vendor is having to pay a restocking fee on returns and there was no preprinted return label.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin Swatch Cards by Very nice sample card and excellent customer service!
posted by Julie Driver on June 1, 2017
Really pleased with the quality and usefulness of this swatch card. Customer service was top notch as well. Before placing my order, I contacted Ribbon Bazaar by email with some questions. They answered quickly and were incredibly helpful, offering to include an extra sample of a different style of ribbon at no charge. Shipping was very fast, too.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin Swatch Cards by A helpful and quality product!
posted by Melanie Ryan on May 22, 2017
I ordered the swatch cards in both double faced satin and luxious satin for my business. I am an event florist and having the swatch cards allows my brides to easily pick the exact color they would like their bouquets wrapped in! I'm looking forward to being able to easily order the perfect colors for my clients without any disappointing surprises! Thank you!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin Swatch Cards by Nice Touch!
posted by Jennifer Bell on May 18, 2017
Love that this came with the order! Takes the guess work out for me!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin Swatch Cards by Very Pleased!!
posted by Kiawana Sheppard on March 20, 2017
It was more than what I expected and great choices of colors. I was even more impressed that my order arrived so soon!!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin Swatch Cards by Double Faced Satin Swatch cards
posted by Carolyn Steel on April 25, 2016
My Double faced satin swatch card was received today in a timely fashion. It is all that I had hoped that it would be and the ribbon colors are bright and beautiful. I look forward to using this very useful tool to match up colors for my projects. Thank you for making the ordering selections so easy. It is definitely worth every penny.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin Swatch Cards by So Useful!
posted by Sharla Johnson on February 21, 2016
I love this swatch card. It is very helpful. Now I can order just the color I need for all my projects. I'm so happy to finally have a place to consistently get just what I need and the ribbon is so soft. Thanks Ribbon Bazaar, great item!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin Swatch Cards by Perfect!
posted by Arielle Tabbert on February 13, 2016
The satin swatch cards were exactly what I needed to make my decision for the ribbon I need for my wedding bouquets.
4 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin Swatch Cards by Good but package were bend
posted by Jacquelyn Capacia on February 4, 2016
I love love the swatches, since my shop uses a lot of ribbons this will be a big help in choosing the right colors for me. However, I give a 4 star out 5 because the package was all bend & some ripped in the sides when i got it. Maybe because of the shipping.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin Swatch Cards by Swatch card
posted by Cheryl Salyers on January 25, 2016
This card is LOVELY :) ACTUAL swatches of all of the ribbon colors :) A length of the 1 1/2" and 2 1/4" ribbon. AND 6" of the new DELUXE double-faced satin ribbon :) The new ribbon IS LUSCIOUS :) The original double-faced ribbon is also VERY nice and the pricing is GREAT :) THANK YOU :)