COVID-19 Alert: We are open for business and are supplying face mask supplies. However please note that UPS has suspended its service guarantees for all locations and service levels; you may continue to use expedited shipping at your own risk. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Double Faced Satin Reviews - Page 1

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Double Faced Satin on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (5)
2 star (1)
3 star (3)
4 star (23)
5 star (603)
635
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by So beautiful!
posted by Cami Dahl on April 22, 2020
I’ve ordered from ribbon bazaar several times and every time I’m blown away by how beautiful these ribbons are!! The colors are always accurate & even better than expected and so stunning. This will definitely be my go to place for ribbon always!! ????
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Excellent service & high quality ribbon
posted by JULIE DRIVER on March 31, 2020
I buy all the ribbon for my home business from Ribbon Bazaar. Very fast turnaround time for orders and the ribbons are high quality and reasonably priced. Their customer service is always top notch, too.
1 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Do not order Peacock color
posted by jenete barnes on August 16, 2019
I ordered Peacock color double faced satin ribbon for my daughter's wedding. Instead I received Navy Blue ribbon. The color was not even close to the color on the website. I understand that the color peacock can vary slightly based on interpretation and I was prepared for this possibility but everyone I showed the ribbon identified it as definitely navy blue in color. Navy blue is not peacock and not even close to the color on the website! I reached out to customer service and even sent a picture. Was told to order a sample next time. I liked the quality of the ribbon but the color was extremely off and lastly I was given a stock response to my inquiry. I will not be ordering again.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by The BEST
posted by Vika Hafoka on May 17, 2018
I went to Michaels & they did not have all the ribbon colors I wanted for double face satin.
So I decided to search online and found Ribbon Bazaar. They had the colors I wanted at such a great price with all the different sizes.
I did the cheapest shipping method USPS on a Saturday morning to California and surprised it arrived that Monday.
So happy with my purchase. Definitely will be ordering again from them whenever I need ribbons.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Lovely ribbon
posted by kristie banks on January 8, 2018
Everything is just lovely! I want more colors!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Such wonderful affordable ribbon
posted by Michelle Ternoway on January 5, 2018
Beautiful
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Quality ribbon!
posted by Gail Miller on December 21, 2017
Purchased two large rolls a couple years ago and used them on Christmas trees. Loved it so much, I purchased two more rolls this year. Beautiful brick red color!!! Thank you for this great ribbon!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Wedding ribbon
posted by Gwen Mcafee on December 16, 2017
Perfect! Exactly what I was searching for. Ordered and it came very quickly. Really good service. Will use them again.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful Ribbon
posted by Julie Cecchini on December 16, 2017
We are very happy with the quality of this ribbon. The order shipped immediately and arrived as promised.

Thank you.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Well done!
posted by LAUREEN H MOYER on December 11, 2017
5 stars! I was in a real rush to get this ribbon for a project I am doing for a Christmas party. I was amazed at how fast it got here -- and mighty relieved too. And the ribbon is beautiful, too.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Qreat Quality
posted by Donna Nealon on December 11, 2017
I have ordered many times and the ribbon quality is great.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful ribbon!
posted by PAMELA TRENCHARD on December 10, 2017
Receiving the samples that were suggested really helped make our decision on the exact color. So, thank you for recommending that! Ribbon was beautiful!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Excellent Selection
posted by Alison Miksch on December 9, 2017
I was in search of classic two-sided satin ribbon and found every color and width imaginable here. There were at least 8 different blues to choose from which I wanted to on my evergreen Christmas wreath this year. Classic and beautiful.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful Ribbon
posted by Catherine Cahill on December 8, 2017
I love the double sided satin ribbon!! It's the only ribbon I use. I use it to wrap gifts and for decoration. The price is excellent and it ships quickly.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by double faced satin ribbon
posted by sherri brzozowski on December 6, 2017
Wonderful product, excellent service I will be ordering again.