Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Double Faced Satin Reviews - Page 1

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Double Faced Satin on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (4)
2 star (1)
3 star (3)
4 star (23)
5 star (600)
631
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Lovely ribbon
posted by kristie banks on January 8, 2018
Everything is just lovely! I want more colors!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Such wonderful affordable ribbon
posted by Michelle Ternoway on January 5, 2018
Beautiful
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Quality ribbon!
posted by Gail Miller on December 21, 2017
Purchased two large rolls a couple years ago and used them on Christmas trees. Loved it so much, I purchased two more rolls this year. Beautiful brick red color!!! Thank you for this great ribbon!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Wedding ribbon
posted by Gwen Mcafee on December 16, 2017
Perfect! Exactly what I was searching for. Ordered and it came very quickly. Really good service. Will use them again.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful Ribbon
posted by Julie Cecchini on December 16, 2017
We are very happy with the quality of this ribbon. The order shipped immediately and arrived as promised.

Thank you.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Well done!
posted by LAUREEN H MOYER on December 11, 2017
5 stars! I was in a real rush to get this ribbon for a project I am doing for a Christmas party. I was amazed at how fast it got here -- and mighty relieved too. And the ribbon is beautiful, too.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Qreat Quality
posted by Donna Nealon on December 11, 2017
I have ordered many times and the ribbon quality is great.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful ribbon!
posted by PAMELA TRENCHARD on December 10, 2017
Receiving the samples that were suggested really helped make our decision on the exact color. So, thank you for recommending that! Ribbon was beautiful!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Excellent Selection
posted by Alison Miksch on December 9, 2017
I was in search of classic two-sided satin ribbon and found every color and width imaginable here. There were at least 8 different blues to choose from which I wanted to on my evergreen Christmas wreath this year. Classic and beautiful.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful Ribbon
posted by Catherine Cahill on December 8, 2017
I love the double sided satin ribbon!! It's the only ribbon I use. I use it to wrap gifts and for decoration. The price is excellent and it ships quickly.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by double faced satin ribbon
posted by sherri brzozowski on December 6, 2017
Wonderful product, excellent service I will be ordering again.

5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by 5 star
posted by Michel Comer on December 3, 2017
Great product speedy delivery awesome customer support
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Love My Ribbon
posted by Mary Patton on November 28, 2017
Thank You for Excellent Service!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Its perfect!
posted by Imri Shwartz on November 19, 2017
Great price after researching fpr a high quality product for a good price I finally found the one i can use for packing my bakery boxes
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Royal Blue
posted by Crystal Hudson on November 18, 2017
The ribbon is so super soft. I bought it to make sashes out of. It is perfect - Thank you!