COVID-19 Alert: We are open for business and are supplying face mask supplies. However please note that UPS has suspended its service guarantees for all locations and service levels; you may continue to use expedited shipping at your own risk. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Double Faced Satin Reviews - Page 1

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Double Faced Satin on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (5)
2 star (2)
3 star (3)
4 star (26)
5 star (669)
star (2)
707
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by It's the best I've found especially at this price
posted by Diane Bennett on October 23, 2020
Used it on wedding welcome bags - looked amazing. Great quality and good price.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful ribbon!!!
posted by Beth Pergande on October 23, 2020
Great quality- will order again and again!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Double Faced Satin Ribbon
posted by Shari Koutzen on October 23, 2020
I just received my order for Hunter Green double faced satin ribbon and the ribbon is beautiful. The packages I am using this ribbon on are smaller and therefore do not need wired, wide ribbon. Thank you!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Mrs.
posted by Kathy Burgess on October 19, 2020
Beautiful ribbon! Very happy!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Double-Faced Satin ribbon
posted by Valli Bobo on October 19, 2020
Lovely, quality ribbon. Fast delivery.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great quality
posted by Guillermina Reyes on October 19, 2020
Price I found it little bit higher than other ribbon suppliers options but only here I got the color I need and quality is very good.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Matched my David’s Bridal color exact!
posted by Elizabeth Eslep on October 17, 2020
So happy to find beautiful ribbon that matched my wedding colors exact! Shipped extremely fast, and great quality!!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by High end ribbon
posted by Lenore Caulton-Downey on October 15, 2020
This ribbon is absolutely beautiful. The quality is very high and the color is exactly as pictured.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great Company
posted by Shalon Osler on October 8, 2020
Great Product, Fast delivery. Great Price. Beautiful colors! I will be ordering again!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Exactly what I wanted
posted by Annette Buchbinder on October 4, 2020
Great color. Great ribbon!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Double sided satin ribbon
posted by Jill Dragiff on October 2, 2020
Excellent colors and quality, shipment arrived very quickly!
4 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Neon ribbon
posted by John K Kramarik on September 26, 2020
Quality ribbon material .. plastic dispenser was broken in two places into 4 pieces .. needs better packaging
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Rosewood double satin ribbon
posted by Barbara Miller on September 25, 2020
Color as shown on website. High Quality and fast shipping.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by High quality ribbon
posted by Barbara Miller on September 25, 2020
Double-faced satin ribbon is beautiful and fast shipping.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Thistle Double Faced Satin Ribbon
posted by Genette Fuller on September 24, 2020
Couldn't be more pleased with the color match. I've worked this ribbon previously and have found it is very easy to manage and sews beautifully.