Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Double Faced Satin Reviews - Page 1

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Double Faced Satin on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (8)
2 star (4)
3 star (7)
4 star (29)
5 star (885)
star (2)
935
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great product
posted by Wenxiao Sun on May 24, 2022
Good quality
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Satin Ribbons
posted by Travon Jack on May 18, 2022
Ordering from the Caribbean (St. Vincent & the Grenadines), I was skeptical. However, the Satin Ribbons were beautiful! Just what we needed for our wedding. They did not disappoint.
3 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Quality
posted by Sherry Allison on May 18, 2022
My package was received fine and timely. However, with my past order I received a couple spools of ribbons that were severed and were joined together by tape. This ruined the skirt I was working on, I need ribbon that is continuous and not broken. I also received ribbon that were defected with being wavered. I cannot use this type of ribbon on my products I sell.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by best value and quick shipping
posted by Nira Wong on May 18, 2022
i always order my ribbons for lei making from Ribbon Bazaar. They have the best selection in colors. The price is right and i receive my order within a week.
Thank you.
Nira
Foster City, CA
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful ribbon
posted by suzan norton on May 15, 2022
I was very happy with this purchase. Nice color, quality satin and perfect width for sashes. Item arrived very fast and packed well. Would def order again and recommend.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Excellent!
posted by Isabel De Castro on May 14, 2022
As always very happy with the order. Shipping is no so expensive and super fast. Quality of the ribbon is great. I can not ask for more! Thank you!
4 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great but a few issues
posted by Kim McKinney on May 14, 2022
The quality of the ribbon is great but I had to make 2 separate orders of the daffodil, and when I received the second order, it was noticeable that the colors did not match and the width was larger.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Perfect for my small business!
posted by Desiree Anderson on May 9, 2022
I ordered the color color sample chart and it’s amazing! All of the colors match their pictures and the quality is great!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Excelent!
posted by Isabel De Castro on May 7, 2022
I'm a returning customer since the year 2016! Always very Happy with this company!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Perfect
posted by Karen Starr on May 7, 2022
Exactly the color I was looking for, great quality and price, packed well, and arrived quickly!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Very Pleased
posted by Charlotte Armlin on April 24, 2022
Very nice product and reasonable prices and shipping wow! Also fast
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by ribbon
posted by Sharon Rivera on April 24, 2022
This ribbon is beautiful!! Perfect!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Gorgeous ribbons!
posted by Tamara Bartucz Biscardi on April 21, 2022
I purchased these ribbons for our small chocolate business and they are absolutely GORGEOUS! there are soooo many colors available that I couldn't decide on just one, I ordered a bunch of different colors and I think I'll keep doing that, according to the seasons. The quality is amazing, the prices are great, highly recommend!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Gorgeous ribbons!
posted by Tamara Bartucz Biscardi on April 21, 2022
I purchased these ribbons for our small chocolate business
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Diana Metry Eppens
posted by eppens eppens on April 12, 2022
Such gorgeous ribbon with a stunning sheen. I use a lot of ribbon to help my clients set glorious tables for events. Ribbon Bazaar is really superb ribbon. Their deeper colors are rich, their pastels have just the right amount of color. This is a fine company with all around excellent service.