Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Double Faced Satin Reviews - Page 1

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Double Faced Satin on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (7)
2 star (4)
3 star (5)
4 star (27)
5 star (800)
star (2)
845
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful Ribbon
posted by Connie Barron on October 15, 2021
I was so pleased with the ribbons I ordered. The color was exactly as I expected from the choice I made from their color chart. You can never tell on websites about color, but this ribbon was spot on. I bout 4 different colors and each was great. The feel of the ribbon was soft and it tied just as I thought it would. Will definitely order again next year!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Perfect
posted by Amy Lynch on October 11, 2021
Purchased this double sided satin in blush for some decor for my daughter’s wedding. Color is perfect… sort of a champagne color with just a hint of pink. Price was great, and shipping was very fast. I had initially sent for a couple of ribbon color samples, and they sent me 6 different shades in that color family to look at. Amazed.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Gold ribbon
posted by Terresa Kohman on October 8, 2021
Fast shipping excellent quality
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by lovely ribbon
posted by Wynnmarie Hinze on October 3, 2021
great quality, the colors matched the online pictures and arrived promptly. Decent price too. Highly recommend to anyone looking for ribbon.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Perfect!
posted by Lisa H Bice on October 3, 2021
LOVE Ribbon Bazaar and their ribbon!
2 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Spools split and taped/dirty ribbon
posted by Anna McDaniel on September 29, 2021
I ordered LOTS of ribbon. 150 yards each of 6 colors. About every other 50 yard spool was split and taped somewhere in the middle. Several spools had weird marks and stains on the ribbon in the middle of the spool. I bought enough to cut the yard long pieces I needed for a project, and am frustrated at having to toss so much ribbon because of the dirty spots and the splits being right in the middle of my next piece. Yeah, I can cut around it, but now I am short for my project and don’t have time to order more and receive it in time.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by My go to for ribbon
posted by Amber Bratcher on September 27, 2021
Amazing quality and beautiful color options
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful ribbon
posted by Victoria Bird on September 25, 2021
Just what I wanted. Color and quality lovely.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Excellent quality
posted by Susan Loiselle on September 24, 2021
Great quality and colors are exactly as advertised...Thanks for such a high quality product.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful
posted by Cathleen Halloran on September 19, 2021
The ribbon was beautiful and great quality.
The customer service was impeccable!!!
I received my order the next day.
So happy to have found Ribbon Bazaar
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Wedding Decor
posted by Debbie Powers on September 18, 2021
Bought this for flower girl sashes and also bows for eucalyptus for our daughter's wedding. Great value!!! and beautiful selection of dynamic blue colors. They sent samples in a very timely fashion. Good quality and great delivery time as well
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful ribbon
posted by Adrienne Schiraldi on September 14, 2021
Very please with the product. This was the first time I've ordered from Ribbon Bazaar but it won't be the last. Shipping was quick.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Wedding ribbon
posted by Chrystal Murphy on September 9, 2021
I have ordered several times from RB for florals for weddings. Always gorgeous ribbon. Just need some off white that I can’t find. Thank you for excellent service as always
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Terrific!
posted by Kerry McGrath on September 6, 2021
I’m so glad I found Ribbon Bazaar. This is top quality ribbon, so pleasing to the eye and the touch, and at an unbelievably great price. Most ribbon shops charge so much money. And to top it all, I chose the least expensive shipping and my order was delivered extremely fast. Ribbon Bazaar is a great place to shop.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Helpful service
posted by Patricia Valente on September 5, 2021
Thank you for efficient service . Adding additional products to an existing order was no problem. Ribbons were great quality and colors spot on.