Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP FOR FALL!

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Double Faced Satin Reviews - Page 10

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Double Faced Satin on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (5)
2 star (1)
3 star (3)
4 star (23)
5 star (601)
633
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Love the Ribbon
posted by Jan Turchi on April 5, 2017
shipped quickly, an awesome purchase.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful Ribbon
posted by Shalymar Rivera on April 3, 2017
Fast shipping and great quality.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Double Faced Satin
posted by Tina Schneider on April 3, 2017
Excellent product- extreme variety- speedy shipping! Extremely happy with my purchase and look forward to keeping you as my ribbon supplier :)
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by ribbons
posted by medea taylor on April 2, 2017
so beautiful the colors
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by RIBBON LOVE!
posted by rhonda mabry on March 31, 2017
I absolutely LOVE the ribbons that I ordered. The quality is great! The colors are gorgeous! And the shipping? AMAZING! I ordered on Monday, and received my ribbon by Friday of the SAME week! If you have not found this company, it is a shame. So glad I found them by 'googling' mauve ribbon! LOVE YOU RIBBON BAZAAR!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Deliver time
posted by Mary Greene on March 31, 2017
I received my order just 24 hours after placing it!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great job!
posted by cindy cockburn on March 31, 2017
Great order, super fast shipping. I will definitely be ordering again!!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Pink Ribbons
posted by Rita Ballard on March 30, 2017
Arrived within a couple of days - I was amazed!! Great value for the price, and the colors are perfect! Thank you!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Excellent Value
posted by Celia Golub on March 30, 2017
I buy this ribbon by the spool because I use so much of it. The quality is good -- smooth and silky on both sides with even color throughout and from spool to spool. I also am happy to have so many colors to choose from. The value is unsurpassed and delivery is quick. I'm totally satisfied and will be back :)
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great Product
posted by Michael Goodwin on March 25, 2017
As always, fast shipping and great product!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great quality & ships quickly
posted by Edward Bush on March 24, 2017
We have been ordering from Ribbon Bazzaar for years now and we love their product. There are so many color options and the quality is great. Our customers love when we gift wrap their jewelry purchase and use colorful ribbon to celebrate all different occasions.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Satin ribbon
posted by Andrea Leach on March 24, 2017
Ribbon arrived promptly. Ribbon is as described.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Double Faced Satin
posted by Sharon Wong on March 24, 2017
Received my double faced ribbon. The color is beautiful as I always buy the double faced satin ribbon to make leis for graduation. The colors I order are exactly what the schoool colors are.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Wedding ribbon
posted by Christina DiGiovanni on March 22, 2017
Turned out great!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great Quality
posted by Necolia Taylor on March 22, 2017
Great, as always!!!! Love Ribbon Bazaar!!!