COVID-19 Alert: We are open for business and are supplying face mask supplies. However please note that UPS has suspended its service guarantees for all locations and service levels; you may continue to use expedited shipping at your own risk. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Double Faced Satin Reviews - Page 2

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Double Faced Satin on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (5)
2 star (2)
3 star (3)
4 star (26)
5 star (669)
star (2)
707
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Luxurious, Premium Quality
posted by Dorene Kirkingburg on September 23, 2020
Amazing quality and deep, beautiful colors add high end value to my gift baskets
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Oasis Satin Ribbon
posted by Rachel Young on September 22, 2020
Perfect color.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Very Pleased
posted by Elaine Jones on September 21, 2020
Excellent quality, quick delivery, great price price!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great product
posted by Deborah White on September 18, 2020
Always great product and timely delivery
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful Ribbon & Arrived Quickly!
posted by Carrie Bannigan on September 17, 2020
The ribbon is exactly as shown and even more beautiful in person! The purple was just as deep as we wanted and the satin was really nice too. We're now able to complete our handfasting cords due to the quick shipping as well, thank you!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Outstanding
posted by Nancy Carrasquillo on September 16, 2020
5 Stars. Thank you for your prompt service and quality of product
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful satin
posted by Lilia Magdamo on September 13, 2020
I've bought from ribbon bazaar several times and I'm always happy with their service. The satin is really nice and I love the variety of colors to choose from
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by True color & Quick deliver
posted by Lauren Beyea on September 12, 2020
Great color and quick delivery. Thank you!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Nice quality
posted by Lee Pellegrino on September 12, 2020
I ordered 2-1/4" double-faced satin ribbon. It came quickly, and is very nice quality, and the color appears to be just the way it looked on the screen.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great!
posted by Ryan Engelman on September 11, 2020
The Ribbon is the right color! We've been searching far and wide to match ribbon for the wedding. Thanks
2 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by the color is a concern
posted by Margrete Olsen on September 9, 2020
I ordered bridal white . what I received seems much darker. The quality is wonderful!!

5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by the best ribbon
posted by Linda LeClair on September 8, 2020
High quality ribbon. Arrived in a timely manner. Excellent experience
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Superb Ribbon
posted by Jennifer Parker on August 31, 2020
I use this ribbon for our different gymnast teams. (We do bows instead of scrunchies.) It holds up well, and looks nice. The color selection means I can always match the leos. I have had to call in before with a color question and the customer service is always top notch.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Double Faced Satin Ribbon
posted by christine wilcox on August 29, 2020
Beautiful, high quality, bold colors
Packaging was excellent with each color of ribbon in an individual clear zip-lock type seal and marked by color, width and length.
I was very impressed!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Perfect Ribbon
posted by Cynthia Chihasz on August 24, 2020
Using the ribbon in a quilt as sashing and binding. It is beautiful and sturdy. It's durability with help my project look and perform like I want it to.