Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Double Faced Satin Reviews - Page 2

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Double Faced Satin on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (7)
2 star (4)
3 star (5)
4 star (27)
5 star (801)
star (2)
846
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Helpful service
posted by Patricia Valente on September 5, 2021
Thank you for efficient service . Adding additional products to an existing order was no problem. Ribbons were great quality and colors spot on.
2 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Ribbon was cut up and taped together.
posted by Alexandra Foster on September 4, 2021
I was not able to utilize the full length of ribbon (I needed 100 - 18 inch pieces and couldn’t because there were sections that were cut and taped together.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by High Quality, great colors.
posted by Joan Recker on September 4, 2021
This is high quality ribbon, and the colors are beautiful.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by My First Purchase
posted by Hope Carter-Jones on September 2, 2021
I was very pleased with my first purchase and will be a customer when I need more ribbon
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great ribbom, fast shipping
posted by Kalinda Solomon on August 30, 2021
Exactly what I expected much faster than anticipated
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful
posted by Monica Wright on August 22, 2021
The ribbon is beautiful, exactly what I was looking for.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Just as shown
posted by Laura Avery on August 21, 2021
Color was perfect
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Highly recommend!
posted by Charlotte Cassiday on August 21, 2021
Excellent quality, order arrived quickly. I first ordered samples to match wedding colors and the samples were sent out right away. The samples are a very nice option as in my case, there were way too many hues to just guess. The samples allowed me to compare without making a small investment in ribbon that might not match. Would definitely use Ribbon Bazaar again!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Satin ribbon
posted by Mary Alfano on August 20, 2021
Nice ribbon, fast shipping.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Double Faced Satin
posted by Genevieve Hopson on August 20, 2021
The quality of the ribbon was very good. I will be reordering in the future.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Wonderful
posted by Barbara Brand on August 8, 2021
Better than I had ever expected the colors were perfect for our hand fasting ceremony!!!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by LOVE Pink Sand Ribbon!!
posted by Sabrina Farber on August 6, 2021
Ribbon Bazaar sends orders fast and the ribbon I use for www.theprairietable.com to wrap our gifts comes from them! The PINK SAND double-faced satin ribbon is gorgeous and ties perfectly for our client gifts. Thank you for your excellent service.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful Satin Double Face Ribbon
posted by Mary Kenney on July 30, 2021
Beautiful Ribbon!! Delivered quickly and staff was courteous and responded quickly to my questions! I will order again from this company
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Wonderful Quality
posted by Catherine Vodicka on July 27, 2021
...and great service!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Lovely Ribbon!
posted by pamela parker on July 26, 2021
Love the color and feel of this ribbon. And there's so many choices of colors, so I can get just the right shade for each wedding reception's decorations. Didn't have to wait long for delivery!