Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Double Faced Satin Reviews - Page 3

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Double Faced Satin on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (4)
2 star (1)
3 star (3)
4 star (23)
5 star (600)
631
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Gorgeous double faced satin
posted by Frank Bennett on October 21, 2017
This ribbon makes a grand entrance each year for our holiday decorating and gift wrapping. It has the perfect amount of body to not be droopy when tied in big bows. It has the perfect elegant sheen. I have it in so many colors, I'm ready for anything... frank's wife.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful & Lovely Ribbon
posted by Georgia Jackson on October 21, 2017
Very nice ribbon, beautiful, lovely. Thank you for timely service.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful color and quality
posted by susan armagost on October 19, 2017
This was exactly what I wanted and love the quality.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Perfect
posted by Adriana Tacu on October 19, 2017
Always perfect and shipping is super fast
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by GREAT RIBBON - GREAT SERVICE
posted by GAY DAVIS on October 19, 2017
I have placed a couple of orders for Double Faced Satin Ribbon in different colors and widths, the orders came quickly and the products were fantastic ! Did I mention the prices are great? I will use this shop any time I need ribbon for any of my crochet or craft projects. Try them and see for yourself.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Pink Double Faced Satin Ribbon
posted by Cathy Scharf on October 17, 2017
Excellent Ribbon as always!!!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by double faced satin
posted by francheska yeskolski on October 13, 2017
the color and quality are excellent. More-so, the delivery time was quick. i usually get what i need quickly from Ribbon Bazaar. Thank you
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Perfection!
posted by Nichole Quarrie on October 13, 2017
Color was exactly as shown in picture. Ribbon is very strong and is working brilliantly for hanging our wreaths. Shipping was right on time as well! Very lovely :) will order again, thanks.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Good Quality
posted by kathy dykes on October 10, 2017
fast shipping
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Seriously Quick Shipping...
posted by Jenny Cicciarelli on October 10, 2017
and QUALITY product. Thank you very much!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Brick Red Ribbon
posted by Diane Avila on October 2, 2017
These people are amazing! So fast, so easy.
Ribbon samples arrived so quickly & they even threw in a few extra colors...nice!
I ended up choosing a different color. My order was processed the same day and arrived quickly and was exactly what I wanted; it's gorgeous! YAY!
Thanks!
Placing another order today!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Satin for the brides maids
posted by margrete Olsen on October 1, 2017
I love this ribbon. I use it for everything bridal!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great product!
posted by Allie Murphy on September 29, 2017
We love this ribbon along with all the color options!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Rose Petal perfect substitute for moonstone, peach
posted by Chrystal Murphy on September 28, 2017
Beautiful ribbon as usual. The spool of ribbon bazaar satin at the local wholesaler is 18$ for 2 inch, 22$ for 2 1/4. I will be purchasing more. The Sideshow rose was beautiful as well last month. Quality satin ribbon. Thanks
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Rose Petal perfect substitute for moonstone, peach
posted by Chrystal Murphy on September 28, 2017
Beautiful ribbon as usual. The spool of ribbon bazaar satin at the local wholesaler is 18$ for 2 inch, 22$ for 2 1/4. I will be purchasing more. The Sideshow rise was beautiful as well last month. Quality satin ribbon. Thanks