COVID-19 Alert: We are open for business and are supplying face mask supplies. However please note that UPS has suspended its service guarantees for all locations and service levels; you may continue to use expedited shipping at your own risk. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Double Faced Satin Reviews - Page 3

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Double Faced Satin on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (5)
2 star (2)
3 star (3)
4 star (26)
5 star (666)
star (2)
704
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by 1/4" Satin Ribbon
posted by Marcy wagman on August 14, 2020
Exactly what I needed... and arrived very quickly!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful product!
posted by Trish Mercuri on August 11, 2020
Quick shipping and beautiful, truly double-faced, richly colored ribbon. V satisfied!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Just as anticipated
posted by William Bailey on August 11, 2020
Ordered the 4” Buttercream colored satin to make a quilt binding for a baby quilt. It arrived on time & will be perfect!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Double Faced Satin Ribbon
posted by Daphine Bryant on August 10, 2020
This is my first purchase from this website and I am very impressed for a few reasons. The variety and the quality of the ribbon are really great and the turnaround time once I placed my order was very quick. The website is user friendly and the prices are pretty decent as well. I would highly recommend this company to all my family and friends. Thanks Ribbon Bazaar! This is not my last order...I will be back! ????????
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great quality
posted by Monique Garcia on August 10, 2020
love,love love!! Never had a problem! Better quality than the more expensive catalog ribbon.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Nice quality
posted by Donna Smyers on July 29, 2020
This was a repeat order because the first batch was such nice quality.
Slightly different dye lots, but that does not matter at all for my application.
4 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great Ribbon, lots of colors
posted by Margaret Thrasher on July 28, 2020
The quality of the ribbon is very good. It is soft and silky. There is a slight variation in the width of different colors - for most people that won't matter, but I use different colors together and it would be better if they were exactly the same width. Occasionally, one color has less body than another. Again, for most people that won't matter and you'll love the ribbon.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Lovely Satin and Luxurious
posted by Jose Perez on July 28, 2020
I am very impressed how soft this satin ribbon is. It is very luxurious and the width is so perfect.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by gpcn
posted by Sylvia Jackson on July 27, 2020
super fast delivery. Colors are exactly as I ordered. Colors are very close to picture
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great color
posted by Lauren Gould on July 25, 2020
Quickly shipped
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful ribbon
posted by Sandra Suchoff on July 24, 2020
The quality of this ribbon is excellent and beautiful. I will definitely be reordering!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Soft and silky!!
posted by AD Clark on July 23, 2020
Ribbon has the softest, silkiest feel!! I had bought a small roll from a craft store...this felt so much better! Color was beautiful and having all the ribbon I needed on one big roll was a plus when using for my daughters wedding! Reasonably priced even with shipping!! Fast shipping as well!!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Gray Double Faced Ribbon
posted by Lynn Layman on July 19, 2020
very nice and shipped fast
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great service
posted by Patti Pray on July 19, 2020
Came in time! The mailing time was speeding !
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Arrived Quickly!
posted by Donna Smyers on July 15, 2020
Very nice quality ribbon and arrived more quickly than expected.