Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Double Faced Satin Reviews - Page 3

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Double Faced Satin on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (7)
2 star (3)
3 star (5)
4 star (27)
5 star (794)
star (2)
838
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great Product!
posted by Michael Goodwin on June 29, 2021
always a great product w/fast shipping!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by excellent quality
posted by Nataliya Openchenko on June 26, 2021
My favorite store to buy ribbons. I can count on RibbonBazaar always
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Exactly what I ordered
posted by John Taylor on June 22, 2021
Great service and delivery was prompt!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Double Faced Satin Ribbon
posted by Kim Arntson on June 21, 2021
This pretty green ribbon was so easy to tie and looks beautiful for my Eastertime project.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Fast Service!
posted by Elizabeth Fielder on June 18, 2021
The ribbon was exactly as ordered: colors match the website display, ribbon is a good weight, all arrived super fast! I'm very pleased with this purchase.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Wonderful quality
posted by Amanda Stultz on June 17, 2021
Best quality of satin ribbon out there at a price that is affordable. Super luxurious and thick. Will shop here from now on!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Wedding florist
posted by scott brown on June 14, 2021
Love the dbl face satin from this company!!
Great prices and service, always receive with in 2 -3 days. Love the product and fast service!,!
Thank you!!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great store and ribbon
posted by Gail Fox on June 4, 2021
I have been buying from Ribbon Bazaar for quite some time now. I have never been disappointed. The color selection is vast, and what you get matches very closely with the website. The quality is great. It sews very easy.
I highly recommend Ribbon Bazaar.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by My go to for quality ribbon
posted by Mark DeNuzzio on June 4, 2021
No beats the quality or the quality of care in shipping. Top service as usual.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Love your products!!
posted by Linnard Hobler on May 24, 2021
Hello Norman, I placed an order for your 1 1/2" double faced rain in the color Open Blue, the perfect match for the perfect wrapping paper I had found to wrap a number of baby gifts for my cousin's first grandson. As always, there's nothing I love more than wrapping gifts with an upscale look, completed with your luxury ribbons. Your color chart is accurate and makes color selection a breeze!
As always thank you for the speedy turnaround on my order. as I recall, it arrived within two days. I'm not that far away, but was so happy to receive your beautiful ribbon to inspire me to wrap the presents and get them to UPS. Done!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Love Ribbon Bazaar!!
posted by Catherine Vodicka on May 20, 2021
Nice quality ribbon. Well packaged. Timely delivery.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by love, love, love!!!
posted by Minita Leal on May 18, 2021
Love your products, love your service! Won't buy anywhere else....
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great service
posted by Cynthia Ambs on May 14, 2021
Great and speedy service on a perfect product! What more can you ask for?
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Double faced satin ribbon
posted by Mary Ryan on May 1, 2021
Excellent quality fabric and the colors are amazing! Will be placing a larger order in the near futur
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by thank you
posted by Chris Jerger on April 25, 2021
have bought these ribbons a few times. lovely colors. Fast service. thank you