COVID-19 Alert: We are open for business and are supplying face mask supplies. However please note that UPS has suspended its service guarantees for all locations and service levels; you may continue to use expedited shipping at your own risk. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Double Faced Satin Reviews - Page 3

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Double Faced Satin on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (5)
2 star (1)
3 star (3)
4 star (25)
5 star (637)
star (1)
672
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful Ribbon!
posted by Stephanie Schaider on June 6, 2020
My order came quickly, and it is beautiful ribbon!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful
posted by Lynaire Banks on June 5, 2020
These ribbons are beautiful. I purchased some last year for a wedding (cream/ antique white) and for another wedding coming up in a month or so (plum/ hunter green). These are high quality double faced satin ribbons, and I have no reservations recommending them for high-visibility functions like weddings or other important events. On top of that, they are very reasonably priced. Thank you!!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by beautiful color selection
posted by elaine goldberg on June 3, 2020
I love this satin ribbon, the quality and the colors!!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Double Faced Satin
posted by Barbara Remy on June 2, 2020
Gorgeous! Excellent quality and very quick delivery. Have ordered many of their colors and each is true and beautiful. The best ribbon and price anywhere!
4 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Love the Ribbon!
posted by Ashley Presley on June 1, 2020
I ordered the Sweet Nectar to use for wedding programs. The ribbon is soft and pretty with just the right amount of thickness. The Sweet Nectar was a bit different in color than my expectation, but I will definitely order again!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by gorgeous
posted by Lucy Norman on June 1, 2020
This product is precisely what I was looking for -- a ribbon for my granddaughter's "Peter Pan and Wendy' dress.! Thank you very much!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by So beautiful!
posted by Cami Dahl on April 22, 2020
I’ve ordered from ribbon bazaar several times and every time I’m blown away by how beautiful these ribbons are!! The colors are always accurate & even better than expected and so stunning. This will definitely be my go to place for ribbon always!! ????
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Excellent service & high quality ribbon
posted by JULIE DRIVER on March 31, 2020
I buy all the ribbon for my home business from Ribbon Bazaar. Very fast turnaround time for orders and the ribbons are high quality and reasonably priced. Their customer service is always top notch, too.
1 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Do not order Peacock color
posted by jenete barnes on August 16, 2019
I ordered Peacock color double faced satin ribbon for my daughter's wedding. Instead I received Navy Blue ribbon. The color was not even close to the color on the website. I understand that the color peacock can vary slightly based on interpretation and I was prepared for this possibility but everyone I showed the ribbon identified it as definitely navy blue in color. Navy blue is not peacock and not even close to the color on the website! I reached out to customer service and even sent a picture. Was told to order a sample next time. I liked the quality of the ribbon but the color was extremely off and lastly I was given a stock response to my inquiry. I will not be ordering again.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by The BEST
posted by Vika Hafoka on May 17, 2018
I went to Michaels & they did not have all the ribbon colors I wanted for double face satin.
So I decided to search online and found Ribbon Bazaar. They had the colors I wanted at such a great price with all the different sizes.
I did the cheapest shipping method USPS on a Saturday morning to California and surprised it arrived that Monday.
So happy with my purchase. Definitely will be ordering again from them whenever I need ribbons.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Lovely ribbon
posted by kristie banks on January 8, 2018
Everything is just lovely! I want more colors!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Such wonderful affordable ribbon
posted by Michelle Ternoway on January 5, 2018
Beautiful
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Quality ribbon!
posted by Gail Miller on December 21, 2017
Purchased two large rolls a couple years ago and used them on Christmas trees. Loved it so much, I purchased two more rolls this year. Beautiful brick red color!!! Thank you for this great ribbon!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Wedding ribbon
posted by Gwen Mcafee on December 16, 2017
Perfect! Exactly what I was searching for. Ordered and it came very quickly. Really good service. Will use them again.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful Ribbon
posted by Julie Cecchini on December 16, 2017
We are very happy with the quality of this ribbon. The order shipped immediately and arrived as promised.

Thank you.