Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Double Faced Satin Reviews - Page 4

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Double Faced Satin on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (7)
2 star (3)
3 star (5)
4 star (27)
5 star (794)
star (2)
838
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Ribbon
posted by Heather Azure on April 25, 2021
Love the colors! Will definitely order again. Works great for my projects.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Love the ribbon
posted by Anglique Mendez on April 24, 2021
I’ve purchased ribbon from them before about a year ago and love it. I make ribbon leis for graduation every year for about 6 years now. Quality is great. Thank you. I’ll be ordering more soon.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Love it!
posted by Joyce Woehrel on April 22, 2021
This is really great ribbon at a fantastic price! My orders have always been processed and shipped immediately - other companies should take a lesson on how to do this! Thank you!!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by grateful
posted by linda lyons on April 20, 2021
good price, good quality, received within a week.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful
posted by robert romano on April 19, 2021
The color and fabric are even more lovely in person. Very excited about this purchase!! Great value!!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by White double faced satin ribbon
posted by Cynthia Fahner on April 18, 2021
This ribbon is beautiful quality!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Sdmom
posted by Kelly Tassoul on April 17, 2021
Excellent as always! I have ordered the double faced satin for years and.I’ve it!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Quality product!
posted by Julia Dillon on April 13, 2021
Arrived in perfect condition and looked as expected. We would purchase again.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by perfect!
posted by Abbey Holloway on April 11, 2021
Great ribbon and ships quickly!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Double face satin ribbon
posted by LATANYA MCCLOUD on April 9, 2021
Thank you after months of looking... This is exactly what I needed.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great product, fast delivery
posted by Brandon Young on April 8, 2021
These were delivered quickly and the product is great. Pretty close color match to their website.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Nice quality
posted by Mary Diesel on April 4, 2021
Haven't used the ribbon yet, but it is very nice quality.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by ribbon order
posted by linda harris on April 2, 2021
Thank you for such prompt shipping for my ribbon order. Your ribbon is beautiful and will be gorgeous on the heirloom dresses and baby gowns that I make.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Excellent quality
posted by Carole Rattigan on March 30, 2021
Excellent quality...Beautiful and heavy weight double sided satin ribbon. I will be back for more. Quality product
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Amazing quality
posted by Adriana Benge on March 28, 2021
I buy all my ribbons from this seller. It's such high quality!!