COVID-19 Alert: We are open for business and are supplying face mask supplies. However please note that UPS has suspended its service guarantees for all locations and service levels; you may continue to use expedited shipping at your own risk. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Double Faced Satin Reviews - Page 4

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Double Faced Satin on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (5)
2 star (2)
3 star (3)
4 star (26)
5 star (671)
star (2)
709
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful ribbon
posted by Sandra Suchoff on July 24, 2020
The quality of this ribbon is excellent and beautiful. I will definitely be reordering!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Soft and silky!!
posted by AD Clark on July 23, 2020
Ribbon has the softest, silkiest feel!! I had bought a small roll from a craft store...this felt so much better! Color was beautiful and having all the ribbon I needed on one big roll was a plus when using for my daughters wedding! Reasonably priced even with shipping!! Fast shipping as well!!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Gray Double Faced Ribbon
posted by Lynn Layman on July 19, 2020
very nice and shipped fast
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great service
posted by Patti Pray on July 19, 2020
Came in time! The mailing time was speeding !
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Arrived Quickly!
posted by Donna Smyers on July 15, 2020
Very nice quality ribbon and arrived more quickly than expected.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful
posted by Nancy THOMAS on July 15, 2020
Ordered this ribbon in many colors and sizes for a wedding. Very nice and a very fair price.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by You’ll love it too!
posted by Jessica Hammer on July 13, 2020
Not only is this ribbon high quality, but this company always delivers so quickly. I feel like my last order arrived next day. I’m so glad I found them after my last supplier disappointed me with ever changing dye lots of antique white. Here it’s always consistent! You will continue to have my business with your quality and service!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Exactly what I was looking for!
posted by Chelsea Oden on July 13, 2020
Beautiful ribbon, the colors on the website were true to the colors delivered. I ordered a handful of purples and reds to tie as handles for wedding lanterns and they were all what I expected. Exactly what I was looking for!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Best quality ribbon I have ever purchased!
posted by Aileen DeJesus on July 9, 2020
I appreciate how slightly stiff the ribbon is because I tie them into bows and keeping their form is pretty high on my list. Biggest tip I can give for someone wanting to see multiple colors at once is to contact customer service to purchase a swatch book. Favorite color so far is Oasis Green.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Long Lasting Quality
posted by Rebecca Palmer on July 8, 2020
I love the quality of this ribbon. It is thicker than some I've purchased elsewhere and therefore does not catch and fray as easily. (Though I have found the Diamond White to be a bit more fragile). The durability of the ribbon is fantastic and just what I need. I make products to last for a long time and this is the perfect ribbon to use! And I can't find any other place with this quality of ribbon at such great prices. Thanks Ribbon Bazaar for a job well done. I look forward to your quality meeting my needs for years to come.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Double Faced Satin
posted by Kayla Navan on July 6, 2020
I’m so happy I found this site and ordered from it! I purchased the double faced satin ribbon in the color Sweet Nectar (7/8 inch) for a baby shower. The size is exactly what I was looking for and quality of this ribbon is incredible. Not to mention, it shipped so fast! I will definitely be ordering more colors just to have handy.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Double Sided Satin Ribbon
posted by Susan Lineberry on June 29, 2020
Perfect!
I love the soft glossy finish of the double sided Satin ribbon. The color selection is great too!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great Quality!
posted by Ann Calus on June 29, 2020
Great Quality!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful Color!
posted by Tammy Green on June 28, 2020
The color is EXACTLY as it appears online! Simply beautiful! The width I ordered is too wide for my project, but I WILL keep the 5/8" and order a different width. I will update the review when I actually use the ribbon.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great for Ribbon Embroidery
posted by Phyllis Samofal on June 28, 2020
Very good quality, good prices and quick delivery.