Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Double Faced Satin Reviews - Page 4

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Double Faced Satin on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (4)
2 star (1)
3 star (3)
4 star (23)
5 star (601)
632
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Rose Petal perfect substitute for moonstone, peach
posted by Chrystal Murphy on September 28, 2017
Beautiful ribbon as usual. The spool of ribbon bazaar satin at the local wholesaler is 18$ for 2 inch, 22$ for 2 1/4. I will be purchasing more. The Sideshow rise was beautiful as well last month. Quality satin ribbon. Thanks
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Recent purchase
posted by Viola Smith on September 25, 2017
Absolutely satisfied. I searched local craft and frantic stores for the perfect color and size and fell short. I visited your website and not only did I find the perfect color, I was able to purchase only what I needed. The color matched perfectly. Even when I realized I made an error with my order I called and spoke to a nice gentleman who found my order which was already cut...and I happily said to ship to me anyway. He added the correct items and within 3 days from my original order was submitted it arrived at my front door today. When I opened the package and found my colors choices it quite moving as I am very passionate about the outcome of my projects. My apologies for not remembering the name of the gentleman that assisted me. Your company is website is now saved in my favorites for further purchases.
Thanks!!!
Viola
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Superb!!
posted by Rebecca Palmer on September 25, 2017
High quality. Easy to work with. Price is right for the quality. Quick to package and ship.

Actual delivery of product took a few days due to shipping distance but products are definitely worth the wait!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Very Satisfied Customer
posted by Ursula Higginbotham on September 21, 2017
Quality product, and excellent service!!!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Copenhagen blue Ribbon
posted by Loraine Quesada on September 20, 2017
My order came in great condition and was perfectly packaged.

Thank you.

I look forward to purchasing from Ribbon Bazaar again.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Perfect
posted by maureen nichols-dieguez on September 19, 2017
Lovely color. Excellent quality. Perfect for my project.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Perfect
posted by Barbara Kasper on September 16, 2017
Excellent quality -- speedy delivery. Recommend without reservation.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Best Quality
posted by Mary Patton on September 15, 2017
Thank you so much!!!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Perfect
posted by Elham Nadimi on September 14, 2017
Good quality very good price
Love it
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Perfect ribbon for flower girl dress
posted by Debra Buxton on September 14, 2017
This ribbon is well made & the perfect color for a flower girl dress. It is soft & not stiff.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful double face satin ribbons.
posted by JoAnn Carson on September 13, 2017
Beautiful
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Ribbon for wedding shoes
posted by Carrie Cortez Ferren on September 11, 2017
Shipped in a very timely manner, excellent product and great prices.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great ribbon!
posted by Katherine Saunders on September 10, 2017
Excellent product and shipped super fast!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Love it!
posted by Tracy Guerra on September 10, 2017
Beautiful! Very high quality ribbon. Will order again.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Satin ribbon
posted by Louise Bernard on September 9, 2017
Fabulous! It came very fast and it was exactly as shown. The price was fabulous too! I will be back for more and I will recommend this site to anyone who is looking for ribbon!