Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Double Faced Satin Reviews - Page 4

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Double Faced Satin on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (8)
2 star (4)
3 star (7)
4 star (29)
5 star (899)
star (2)
949
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Very Satisfied!
posted by Patricia Arbaiza on March 11, 2022
My order arrived in excellent condition and it was exactly as ordered.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Fast shipping! Nice ribbon!
posted by Anna Ballard on March 10, 2022
These always ship so fast!!!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great Quality
posted by Sherry Jones on March 7, 2022
Very happy with my purchase. Highly recommend!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Grat!
posted by Kathryn Bradshaw on March 5, 2022
I'm a multiple repeat customer. Love the color selection and quality of the double faced satin ribbon.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Satin ribbon
posted by Debbie Rawle on March 4, 2022
Love this ribbon! It is amazing quality!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Always the best!
posted by Michael Goodwin on February 28, 2022
We order from RB often and the products we use are fantastic. Always fast shipping and great pricing.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by beautiful ribbon
posted by Nancy L Webb on February 28, 2022
I will buy this again. As always, perfect quality. Thank you, Nancy
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Gorgeous
posted by kelly lindberg on February 19, 2022
Great quality, lovely color, packaged well, everything I wanted. Thanks!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by New go-to for online ribbon shopping
posted by Joanna Kremer on February 11, 2022
Product quality is excellent, choices endless, great prices, outstanding customer service even when I made a mistake ordering. My idea of a business I can trust and pleasant shopping experience.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Gorgeous!
posted by Tristen Sharpe on February 10, 2022
Couldn’t be more delighted with the quality of this ribbon! Thank you!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great satin ribbon
posted by Bridget Hamilton on February 9, 2022
Great texture and looks elegant. Flowing effect
3 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Ribbon color not what it looked like on line
posted by Lisa Capretta on February 8, 2022
Color did not present well on line. Can't use.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Excellent quality
posted by Lisa Kalberer on February 7, 2022
I have been purchasing this ribbon for years and the quality is so consistent. I love the variety of colors that are always available. Super fast shipping and a great company to work with!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Excellent
posted by kim klingelhofer on February 6, 2022
Fast delivery, great product. Thanks!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Double Faced Satin Ribbon
posted by Genette Fuller on February 5, 2022
I’ve come to count on Ribbon Bazaar for providing beautiful and excellent quality ribbons for my sewing projects. Their wide selection of colors and widths makes it easy to find whatever colors I need and their quick shipping is second to none.