Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Double Faced Satin Reviews - Page 5

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Double Faced Satin on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (7)
2 star (2)
3 star (5)
4 star (26)
5 star (755)
star (2)
797
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Love the quality
posted by Marcy Edwards on December 19, 2020
Great ribbon! Arrived before the holiday!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by DBL faced Satin ribbon
posted by Judith Pinsonault on December 18, 2020
Beautiful ribbon, great price
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Red satin ribbon
posted by Judith Mucklin on December 11, 2020
Beautiful and great quality!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by High quality ribbon!
posted by Asako Krieger on December 10, 2020
I am happy with my purchase!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful Ribbon
posted by Brooke Thurman on December 10, 2020
I have order my whole inventory from Ribbon Bazaar and I love all my fabulous satin ribbon. Very vibrant colors in person and soft.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Very High quality ribbon!
posted by Amanda McLemore on December 9, 2020
I am so glad i took a chance to purchase this online. It looks great on my gifts for my business. I will be ordering more!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great Ribbon
posted by Kathy Blazer on December 8, 2020
Great Ribbon, easy ordering, timely delivery and packaged just right! My Christmas gifts look beautiful with the satin ribbon!!!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful Ribbon and Fast Shipping!
posted by Kathie Greene on December 8, 2020
The double face satin ribbon is perfect for my ribbon trimmed tutus and hair bows. The colors are so bright and beatiful and the shipping is the fastest compared to other suppliers I've used. Great product and great service.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Live this quality
posted by Julie Crowley on December 7, 2020
Perfect color and very fast service. I had to change my order in progress and it was no problem.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Luscious
posted by Nancy Hiler on December 6, 2020
Your double faced satin ribbon was the perfect color and width to make a beautiful Winter wreath. Thank you so much for the quick service!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Best ribbon ever!!
posted by Catherine Cahill on December 5, 2020
I order the satin ribbon every year for my Christmas wrapping. The ribbon is beautiful, and the price can't be beat!!! It ships almost immediately !!!!!!!!!
3 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Good quality but
posted by Alexandria Spillane on November 29, 2020
These ribbons are excellent quality. However, the colors are MUCH more muted in person than the photos show. Because of that, many of the colors (more than half of my order of 21 different colors) will not work for the project I purchased them for. Again, the quality is great, but I would hesitate to order again because the colors are so off.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Gorgeous!
posted by Alison Duffy on November 28, 2020
Beautiful ribbon that shipped very quickly ! Thank you!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Best ribbons!!
posted by Judith Connors on November 27, 2020
Beautiful ribbons! Great customer service, gentleman on the phone was so helpful and nice. Love my ribbons! Will order again and again.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Extremely satisfied
posted by Nancy McCloskey on November 23, 2020
Great ribbon! Beautiful colors and fabulous value!