Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP FOR VALENTINES!

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Double Faced Satin Reviews - Page 5

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Double Faced Satin on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (8)
2 star (4)
3 star (5)
4 star (27)
5 star (841)
star (2)
887
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great ribbom, fast shipping
posted by Kalinda Solomon on August 30, 2021
Exactly what I expected much faster than anticipated
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful
posted by Monica Wright on August 22, 2021
The ribbon is beautiful, exactly what I was looking for.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Just as shown
posted by Laura Avery on August 21, 2021
Color was perfect
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Highly recommend!
posted by Charlotte Cassiday on August 21, 2021
Excellent quality, order arrived quickly. I first ordered samples to match wedding colors and the samples were sent out right away. The samples are a very nice option as in my case, there were way too many hues to just guess. The samples allowed me to compare without making a small investment in ribbon that might not match. Would definitely use Ribbon Bazaar again!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Satin ribbon
posted by Mary Alfano on August 20, 2021
Nice ribbon, fast shipping.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Double Faced Satin
posted by Genevieve Hopson on August 20, 2021
The quality of the ribbon was very good. I will be reordering in the future.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Wonderful
posted by Barbara Brand on August 8, 2021
Better than I had ever expected the colors were perfect for our hand fasting ceremony!!!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by LOVE Pink Sand Ribbon!!
posted by Sabrina Farber on August 6, 2021
Ribbon Bazaar sends orders fast and the ribbon I use for www.theprairietable.com to wrap our gifts comes from them! The PINK SAND double-faced satin ribbon is gorgeous and ties perfectly for our client gifts. Thank you for your excellent service.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful Satin Double Face Ribbon
posted by Mary Kenney on July 30, 2021
Beautiful Ribbon!! Delivered quickly and staff was courteous and responded quickly to my questions! I will order again from this company
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Wonderful Quality
posted by Catherine Vodicka on July 27, 2021
...and great service!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Lovely Ribbon!
posted by pamela parker on July 26, 2021
Love the color and feel of this ribbon. And there's so many choices of colors, so I can get just the right shade for each wedding reception's decorations. Didn't have to wait long for delivery!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Gorgeous ribbon
posted by Kim Guzzo on July 22, 2021
This ribbon is THE perfect addition to gifts, favors & crafts. It is shiny, thick, and ties beautifully. We’ve been ordering this, in a variety of colors, for several years. Excellent quality at a reasonable price. Also, it arrived the next day with regular shipping!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Excellent Ribbon!
posted by Mary Patton on July 18, 2021
Excellent, high-quality ribbon. Wonderful customer service. Fast delivery!!!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful and high quality ribbon
posted by Catherine Nezich on July 17, 2021
Beautiful and high quality ribbon. Just the right color. Arrived quickly.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great Ribbon
posted by Lynn Tierney on July 13, 2021
Excellent quality, beautiful fabric and delivery was right on time. It was exactly what I needed for my daughter's wedding bouquet!