Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP FOR CHRISTMAS!

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Double Faced Satin Reviews - Page 5

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Double Faced Satin on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (5)
2 star (1)
3 star (3)
4 star (23)
5 star (601)
633
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Satin ribbon
posted by Louise Bernard on September 9, 2017
Fabulous! It came very fast and it was exactly as shown. The price was fabulous too! I will be back for more and I will recommend this site to anyone who is looking for ribbon!
4 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Same name color issues
posted by tania gutierrez on September 5, 2017
Good afternoon,
It's been several months that I've order from Ribbon Bazaar and I have noticed that some times the colors vary, even when they have the same name. This causes problem when we are completing a piece and we have used the same ribbon by name, then we have to change the whole thing.

Thank you,
Tania Gutierrez

5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by The Perfect Ribbon
posted by Julie Hill on September 1, 2017
Beautiful...just what I wanted
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Very pleased
posted by Courtney Ruffen on September 1, 2017
Beautiful color and quality highly recommend ! I'll be buying all my ribbon from here
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Ribbonreview
posted by Barbara Godfrey on August 31, 2017
Very nice quality ribbon.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Perfect
posted by Jaclyn Hamilton on August 29, 2017
Love the color and feel. It should be a flpwrfect sash for my wedding dress!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Double Faced Satin Ribbon
posted by Jillian Krass on August 28, 2017
Absolutely beautiful ribbon and fantastic quality!!! I used this for my wedding invitations and they turned out great! Would highly recommend and I will for sure be ordering again!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Lovely ribbon
posted by Kathy Waites on August 26, 2017
Ribbon was true in color. Came well packaged, & high in quality. Will order from ribbon bazaar again in the future. Very pleased with my purchase.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful
posted by Marta Flanagan on August 19, 2017
Great quality and gorgeous shades, very luxury looking. Fast delivery.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by 1-1/2 Double Faced Ribbon - Burgundy
posted by Jillian Krass on August 16, 2017
This ribbon was beautiful. Great quality, true to color and even better price! I used it for my wedding invitations and received so many compliments!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful!
posted by Sheila Davison on August 14, 2017
I'm very happy with my purchase. The purple color is just beautiful. The shipping was extremely fast. Thank you!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Exactly as advertised
posted by Timothy J Burke on August 13, 2017
I was very impressed with the quality of this ribbon. It had a very nice sheen on both the inside and outside surfaces and the edges were finished with a great detail. The ribbon is supple yet appears to have a good amount of tensile strength.

My order was placed late in the day on a Wednesday and was delivered to my home in the Midwest via USPS standard delivery on Saturday.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Royal blue ribbon
posted by Paula Decker on August 10, 2017
Perfect match!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by QUALITY RIBBONS - SHIPPED QUICKLY
posted by GAY DAVIS on August 3, 2017
I received the ribbons I ordered today, they are of the highest quality. I ordered double sided satin ribbon in different sizes and colors. They arrived in a beautiful box in great condition. I was surprised by the quickness of the arrival of my order. Will use this site in the future. If you need quality ribbon order from this site.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful
posted by Janet Ballou on August 2, 2017
Ribbon is high quality, color is consistent with picture online. Price so much better than in the storesz