COVID-19 Alert: We are open for business and are supplying face mask supplies. However please note that UPS has suspended its service guarantees for all locations and service levels; you may continue to use expedited shipping at your own risk. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Double Faced Satin Reviews - Page 5

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Double Faced Satin on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (5)
2 star (1)
3 star (3)
4 star (25)
5 star (633)
667
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Thank You!
posted by Kelly Smith on November 5, 2017
Really fast service!!!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Very pleased
posted by Penny Connolly on November 2, 2017
Beautiful satin ribbons, well packaged and delivered in record time.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Very happy customer
posted by Kathy Eckroth on October 31, 2017
I am very pleased with the quality of the ribbon I have received, and I thank you for the quick delivery.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great quality, great value!
posted by Barbara Allison on October 28, 2017
Very pleased with the quality of this ribbon. Quick shipment. Will order again without hesitation.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful heavy ribbon
posted by Nancy L Webb on October 26, 2017
I am very happy with this ribbon and I will order more in the future.
Also your prices are great.
Thank you,
Nancy
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great quality
posted by joseph howard on October 24, 2017
Absolutely love the ribbon I purchased. Its very thick and perfect for the project I am working on.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Gorgeous double faced satin
posted by Frank Bennett on October 21, 2017
This ribbon makes a grand entrance each year for our holiday decorating and gift wrapping. It has the perfect amount of body to not be droopy when tied in big bows. It has the perfect elegant sheen. I have it in so many colors, I'm ready for anything... frank's wife.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful & Lovely Ribbon
posted by Georgia Jackson on October 21, 2017
Very nice ribbon, beautiful, lovely. Thank you for timely service.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful color and quality
posted by susan armagost on October 19, 2017
This was exactly what I wanted and love the quality.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Perfect
posted by Adriana Tacu on October 19, 2017
Always perfect and shipping is super fast
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by GREAT RIBBON - GREAT SERVICE
posted by GAY DAVIS on October 19, 2017
I have placed a couple of orders for Double Faced Satin Ribbon in different colors and widths, the orders came quickly and the products were fantastic ! Did I mention the prices are great? I will use this shop any time I need ribbon for any of my crochet or craft projects. Try them and see for yourself.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Pink Double Faced Satin Ribbon
posted by Cathy Scharf on October 17, 2017
Excellent Ribbon as always!!!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by double faced satin
posted by francheska yeskolski on October 13, 2017
the color and quality are excellent. More-so, the delivery time was quick. i usually get what i need quickly from Ribbon Bazaar. Thank you
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Perfection!
posted by Nichole Quarrie on October 13, 2017
Color was exactly as shown in picture. Ribbon is very strong and is working brilliantly for hanging our wreaths. Shipping was right on time as well! Very lovely :) will order again, thanks.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Good Quality
posted by kathy dykes on October 10, 2017
fast shipping