Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Double Faced Satin Reviews - Page 6

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Double Faced Satin on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (8)
2 star (4)
3 star (7)
4 star (29)
5 star (899)
star (2)
949
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Ribbon. Satin double sided
posted by Lynn Leonard on December 13, 2021
Excellent quality and color choices. I was thankful I could order colors to see quality as well as color to work with my project. Happy customer.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Luxurious ribbon
posted by Karen Walters on December 13, 2021
This is the only ribbon I use on gifts. It takes plain paper and makes the package beautiful. I can reuse it on Christmas gifts.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful
posted by Kathleen Oneil on December 12, 2021
Beautifully product, delivered quickly. Highly recommend.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Ribbon
posted by Marjorie Dunn on December 11, 2021
I love this satan ribbon. Many colors to choose from. This is where I get my ribbon for Christmas. Very pleased.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Love this ribbon
posted by Geraldine Levin on December 6, 2021
So excited to find your resource on line! Your ribbon never disappoints in quality and price. You will see my orders often!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Fast Quality
posted by Rubina Spence on December 5, 2021
Fast Delivery. Excellent Quality.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by More than satisfief
posted by Carol Coombs on December 5, 2021
I purchased several reels of holiday colors and couldn't be happier with the coloring and quality of the ribbon. It arrived quickly safe and sound.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Purchased
posted by TIMMIE YAZZIE on December 5, 2021
Thank you. My ribbons were great!!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great Product
posted by A.J. Olson on November 30, 2021
This ribbon has beautiful color and texture. Great customer service and super-fast delivery.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Double Faced Satin Ribbon
posted by Vikki Connally on November 30, 2021
Customer service is excellent and great turnaround on shipping. Love the quality and color of the double faced satin ribbon.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by 1 1/2 inch double side satin ribbon
posted by Marion Palumbo on November 27, 2021
The colors are true to pictures and the quality of the ribbon is outstanding. Combine this with excellent prices and you are getting a terrific ribbon for the price. Have been ordering from here for years and have never been disappointed.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Fantastic price and quality
posted by Avalon Zumaeta on November 25, 2021
You really can’t beat the price and quality.
I am very happy with my order.
( double faced satin 1-1/2 inch-50yd- seal brown)
The the color is accurately depicted online too.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Huge Assortment
posted by Carol Coombs on November 24, 2021
I recently placed three orders which were all delivered promptly and filled correctly. My usual source for reels of ribbon stopped carrying them, much to my disappointment. However, it allowed me to discover Ribbon Bazaar! Couldn't be happier with them. I love ribbon and wil be ordering more as the seasons change.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Double faced satin ribbon
posted by Erin Gathright on November 22, 2021
Very luxurious feeling and the greatest quality! Definitely has a thicker and more substantial feel to it.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Lovely ribbon
posted by Tammy McCain on November 21, 2021
Lovely double face satin ribbon, cost friendly & quick shipping. Been using this company for many years.