Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Double Faced Satin Reviews - Page 6

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Double Faced Satin on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (7)
2 star (3)
3 star (5)
4 star (27)
5 star (793)
star (2)
837
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great quality
posted by Bridget Burianek on February 5, 2021
Color was true to the image on sight. I was trying to match wedding colors and this worked perfectly.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Love it
posted by Leslie Quijada on February 2, 2021
Great purchase, love the texture
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Nice Quality
posted by Tracy Storella on February 2, 2021
Nice quality! Note the Dresden Blue is a very deep, dark blue - love it!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful ribbon!
posted by Patricia Ryan on January 30, 2021
This moss ribbon is beautiful! It was also shipped with warp speed! I will definitely be buying my ribbons here from now on!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Double faced satin
posted by THOMAS Subert on January 29, 2021
Perfect for Angel Gowns.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Mauve
posted by Kathryn Guy-Hamilton on January 28, 2021
gorgeous
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Everything was perfect
posted by Nancy Goracy on January 27, 2021
Order was quick, packaged perfectly and the ribbon is high quality. I will definitely order again.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Excellent quality
posted by Nataliya Openchenko on January 24, 2021
Definitely will order more!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Perfect!
posted by Rebecca Irvin on January 22, 2021
Ribbon Bazaar never disappoints with their satin ribbon. Very satisfied with my order.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Nice Quality
posted by Tracy Storella on January 21, 2021
Nice quality, great value. Received my first order yesterday and now placing a second order!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great Service!
posted by kim klingelhofer on January 18, 2021
Perfect as always and delivered very fast! Thank you!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Double faced Satin
posted by SUSAN BLAIS on January 18, 2021
Excellent quality
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Terrific Ribbon
posted by Genette Fuller on January 17, 2021
I’ve used this double-faced satin ribbon in lots of different widths and colors for many projects. Reliable quality. Super quick shipping.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Luxurious ribbon
posted by Sarah Sexton on January 15, 2021
This ribbon has rich color and beautiful drape, it added a luxurious touch to my project.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by 4 inch double sided satin ribbon
posted by Martha Cruse on January 15, 2021
This ribbon is not only beautiful, but is high quality as well! I'm using it to make the ruffled trim on a wedding dress, and it is perfect!