COVID-19 Alert: Please note that UPS has suspended its service guarantees for all locations and service levels; you may continue to use expedited shipping at your own risk. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Double Faced Satin Reviews - Page 6

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Double Faced Satin on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (7)
2 star (2)
3 star (5)
4 star (26)
5 star (753)
star (2)
795
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Gorgeous!
posted by Teri Evans on November 16, 2020
Beautiful satin ribbon in “brick,” which is a dark red. LOVE it! Very reasonably priced and arrived quickly.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great Quality
posted by Melissa Rivera on November 14, 2020
I’ve been ordering the double faced satin ribbon for almost a year now for use in my Etsy shop. The ribbon is great quality - super soft with the perfect shine.
3 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful Color
posted by Rebecca Gullinese on November 13, 2020
This ribbon is a beautiful color of light grey/silver with a baby blueish hint in certain lighting. It does say it is wired, but it's very flimsy so look at something else if you need the ribbon to stay put or manipulate it for a craft.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful!
posted by Kerrie Schrack on November 12, 2020
Very nice quality, beautiful, shipped fast
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Antique Mauve Satin Ribbon
posted by Leda Toussaint on November 11, 2020
The customer service was quick to respond to my concern and was amazing. The ribbon is beautiful. I'll definitely be ordering again, soon.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by It's Ribbon
posted by Tony DiCiacce on November 7, 2020
Don't really know how to review ribbon. Looks great. Easy to order. Came in a timely manor. And best of all it is red!!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by great purchase
posted by Ann Calus on November 2, 2020
Beautiful Color and Quality.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful
posted by Gina Happ on October 31, 2020
The quality of this double faced satin ribbon is outstanding. Any seamstress, professional or novice, would be proud to use. It is beautiful ribbon. The price is reasonable. I received the order sooner than promised. I intend to keep ordering from this company.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful ribbon!
posted by Susan Hillmann on October 30, 2020
Love this ribbon, so pretty and silky!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by great ribbon great price
posted by Roger Graff on October 29, 2020
The double faced satin ribbon is the best and the price is fantastic. I've bought this ribbon several times and have never been disappointed.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by perfect
posted by Sarah Kuzma on October 29, 2020
This ribbon was perfect for the binding on the blanket I made.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great Ribbon
posted by Kristy Woodall on October 26, 2020
The double faced satin ribbon from Ribbon Bazaar is top quality. The color selections and size selections are fantastic. The ribbon arrived so fast!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Bespoke ribbon
posted by Minita Leal on October 26, 2020
The best ribbon ever !!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by It's the best I've found especially at this price
posted by Diane Bennett on October 23, 2020
Used it on wedding welcome bags - looked amazing. Great quality and good price.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful ribbon!!!
posted by Beth Pergande on October 23, 2020
Great quality- will order again and again!