Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Double Faced Satin Reviews - Page 6

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Double Faced Satin on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (4)
2 star (1)
3 star (3)
4 star (23)
5 star (601)
632
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by What a deal
posted by Amy Lawrence on July 31, 2017
This ribbon is absolutely beautiful, exactly what I wanted/needed for my wedding. The color is perfect and the price is unbeatable!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Love Love Love
posted by Anne Schwantes on July 30, 2017
I've been buying my ribbons at a retail store. My business had grown and the need for larger quantities of ribbons was needed. Not only were your color choices delicious but the DOUBLE SIDED FANTASTIC!!!
Then your price perfect for me and I received all the ribbons the next day!
Your company was on the top topic of conversation that night. Great way to run a business ??Thanks love love love.
4 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by For binding
posted by Jacquelin S Bruce on July 22, 2017
Good for my needs. Takes and holds a crease.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful Ribbon!!!
posted by Patricia Dunn on July 22, 2017
My order was shipped very quickly and received in only a few days. The ribbon is gorgeous and the price was very good. I appreciate that there aren't excessive shipping charges! Excellent experience from start to finish and I would definitely buy from them again!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Sideshow rose is the perfect palest blush!
posted by Chrystal Murphy on July 21, 2017
This ribbon is perfect! It matches the flowergirl's dress swatch to a tee! Going to be beautiful addition to blush, teal wedding!
Very pleased!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful Ribbon
posted by Amelia Stehn on July 20, 2017
I ordered this ribbon to make ribbon roses for my wedding bouquet. It's beautifully colored, and a joy to work with!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Gorgeous quality ribbon
posted by Michele OConnell on July 19, 2017
This ribbon is such a gorgeous soft color. It will look gorgeous with the bouquets I design.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by SatimSatin
posted by Paula Decker on July 17, 2017
Great quality
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful
posted by Melanie Valente on July 17, 2017
The ribbon came neatly packaged and was of great quality. The color was exactly what I was looking for...thank you!!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by satin ribbon
posted by Helen K Altman on July 15, 2017
excellent quality - as usual!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Eggplant 1.5 inch ribbon
posted by Tara Taylor on July 12, 2017
Perfect size and color. The price was better than anywhere else.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Satin Ribbon
posted by Debra Penton on July 10, 2017
The colors are beautiful.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Gorgeous ribbon
posted by angelica tobar on July 10, 2017
This is the second time i purchase this product and its beautiful... looks so luxurious... perfect for my projects... they also ship pretty quick...
Great service... thank you
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Lovely!
posted by Jennifer Dozier on July 7, 2017
Such soft, elegant ribbon! Gorgeous!!!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by So Impressed! Great quality
posted by Brian Weekly on July 6, 2017
I got my package today and it was everything I was hoping for! It's such great quality, well made, well packaged and just overall a great product. The shipping was on time and nothing was damaged or ruined.
I will definitely be ordering again in the future and recommend to anyone I know.
Thanks!!