Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP FOR FALL!

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Double Faced Satin Reviews - Page 7

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Double Faced Satin on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (5)
2 star (1)
3 star (3)
4 star (23)
5 star (601)
633
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by So Impressed! Great quality
posted by Brian Weekly on July 6, 2017
I got my package today and it was everything I was hoping for! It's such great quality, well made, well packaged and just overall a great product. The shipping was on time and nothing was damaged or ruined.
I will definitely be ordering again in the future and recommend to anyone I know.
Thanks!!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Excellent Purchase
posted by Constance Bonds on July 6, 2017
This Ribbon was very nice. The color was rich and vibrant. We are going to use it on a wedding cake and the double layers are very nice and thick. It is beautiful and arrived in only 2 days after my purchase. I would buy this again and again because I could not find the lilac ribbon anywhere. Thank you Ribbon Bazaar for a great product!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by The Perfect Touch
posted by Maria Wilson on July 5, 2017
At Nathan & Co we are known for our gift wrapping, and we do a lot of it. We had some bad experiences in the past with quality from other ribbon suppliers, so when we ordered the swatch book for the satin ribbon we weren't holding our breath. When it arrived we were instantly in love with the beautiful quality. We change our gift wrapping seasonally and with the huge selection of colors, it's always exciting for us and our customers.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great ribbon
posted by Martha Acosta on July 3, 2017
Very good quality.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great service!
posted by Mary Mackey on June 30, 2017
Ribbon was true to color from the website. It was shipped out almost immediately and shipped Priority Mail.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Antique Muave Double Faced Satin
posted by Marie B. Schermerhorn on June 29, 2017
Just beautiful. The color is perfect. I couldn't find the color anywhere else. Delivery was fast and packaged well.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Very happy
posted by Lisa Goedecke on June 28, 2017
Nice ribbon, good price and fast shipping
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Double Faced Teal Satin
posted by Charita Crockrom on June 27, 2017
The ribbon quality is good and the color is perfect. I use the ribbon to trim wedding cakes.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Perfect Blue
posted by Felicia McKee on June 27, 2017
I love this ribbon! I was searching for the right teal that would be the right width. I requested a few samples and got more than if asked for and found the perfect shade for my wedding. Thank you so much!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by tying up a beautiful wedding
posted by janet wood on June 26, 2017
Excellent, elegant quality. Quick turn-a-round time from time of order.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Double sided satin ribbon
posted by Barbara Gold on June 20, 2017
Just what I was hoping!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by beautiful
posted by jayna wagner on June 18, 2017
very nice quality ribbon and the price was good.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Gorgeous!
posted by Maureen Piekos on June 13, 2017
Great color - super fast shipping!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Bridal White
posted by Diane L Burrows on June 12, 2017
The spool was nicely packaged. The quality was top notch. The double facing adds significant stability to the ribbon and looks very nice. I was able to machine embroidery on the ribbon with no difficulties.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Luxurious Double-sided Ribbon
posted by Sharla Johnson on June 8, 2017
This is absolutely the best ribbon on the internet. It's so luxurious and they ship it to you so quickly. I love it !