Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Double Faced Satin Reviews - Page 7

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Double Faced Satin on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (8)
2 star (4)
3 star (7)
4 star (29)
5 star (899)
star (2)
949
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great product, great service!
posted by Sarah Vogel on November 19, 2021
This ribbon is fantastic. It doesn’t fray. It looks perfect on both sides and the colors are beautiful.
The customer service is always helpful.
Thank you
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Excellent product and customer service
posted by Jodie OBrien on November 18, 2021
I have ordered various colors of RB’s double satin ribbon, the product is of superb quality and shipped timely.
Customer service support, when requested, is quick to respond.
Thank you for being an excellent vendor.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Perfect!
posted by Anne Johnson on November 16, 2021
So glad I found this place! Perfect ribbon for my wedding. Great quality, amazing price, fast and being able to get samples of the colors was so settling before buying online.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Nice
posted by Susan McMillan on November 16, 2021
Like ribbons of old. Nice weight, soft sheen. Happy with purchase. Arrived quickly.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Quality products and quality service
posted by Catherine Vodicka on November 15, 2021
I am always delighted with my ribbon purchases. They are of good quality and arrive in a timely fashion. Will continue to order from this seller.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great ribbon!
posted by Anna Ballard on November 15, 2021
Love this ribbon for my gift-wrapping clients. Good price and great quality
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Awesome!!
posted by Makayla Sage on November 12, 2021
I’m excited to order more ribbons from this site! I really love the double faced satin, the quality is exactly how I imagined. No faults about my order!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by good quality, shipped promptly
posted by ED LOEWENTON on November 8, 2021
The ribbon was good quality, and the color/shade I wanted. However, there was a little guesswork since every monitor displays colors a little different.
Delivery was very quick.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by My favorite satin ribbon!
posted by Christina Wilcomes on November 6, 2021
Ribbon is high quality and color selection is wonderful. Speedy shipping which is much appreciated.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by 5 stars plus
posted by Monica Bailey on October 31, 2021
Absolutely beautiful quality, great prices and the widest selection anywhere.

Ordering online is easy but if you get a chance to visit in person its life changing. :)
1 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Poor color
posted by melinda e Robinson on October 28, 2021
The wine 3 inch ribbon I ordered is not the color on the web site unhappy that I have to pay to ship it back
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Luxurious--and SO many color choices
posted by Nancy Brundidge on October 25, 2021
I LOVE this ribbon! It's the second time in a year that I've had the opportunity to order (2 kids getting married during a pandemic--yay) and I've been very pleased with everything I received. The ribbon is easy to work with. It makes lovely bows (chair decoration) and looks elegant wrapped around the stems of hand-tied bouquets. In both instances I was able to find an exact match to the bridesmaid dresses. I also love how quickly my orders arrived!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Excellent quality!
posted by Crystal Quintana on October 23, 2021
Fast shipping - great product
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Quality Ribbon
posted by Cortney Morris on October 21, 2021
Quality ribbon at great prices! Fast shipping, will definitely be ordering again!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful Ribbon
posted by Connie Barron on October 15, 2021
I was so pleased with the ribbons I ordered. The color was exactly as I expected from the choice I made from their color chart. You can never tell on websites about color, but this ribbon was spot on. I bout 4 different colors and each was great. The feel of the ribbon was soft and it tied just as I thought it would. Will definitely order again next year!