Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP FOR CHRISTMAS!

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Double Faced Satin Reviews - Page 8

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Double Faced Satin on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (8)
2 star (4)
3 star (5)
4 star (27)
5 star (839)
star (2)
885
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Excellent quality
posted by Carole Rattigan on March 30, 2021
Excellent quality...Beautiful and heavy weight double sided satin ribbon. I will be back for more. Quality product
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Amazing quality
posted by Adriana Benge on March 28, 2021
I buy all my ribbons from this seller. It's such high quality!!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful ribbons
posted by Laura Wiltse-Tibbetts on March 24, 2021
Beautiful ribbons as always!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful ribbon
posted by Jennifer Counselman on March 23, 2021
This ribbon was the exact color I needed. It's beautiful!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Ribbon
posted by Heather Azure on March 22, 2021
Just what I needed. Item arrived quickly. Thank you Ribbon Bazaar!!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by excellent quality
posted by Nataliya Openchenko on March 22, 2021
My first place to buy ribbons.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Perfect
posted by Amy Koutelas on March 21, 2021
Beautiful ribbon! Will order again.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Decorator
posted by PAT PYOTT on March 21, 2021
Great quality and service
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Returning buyer
posted by chasity burton on March 18, 2021
I love this ribbon. I have ordered a few times in different colors. I will continue to support this store.
Fast and secure shipping.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by PERFECT
posted by Denise Fontenot on March 8, 2021
The ribbons were just perfect
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Double satin
posted by Mimi Prussack on March 3, 2021
Beautiful ribbon, wonderful service. I appreciate the care in packaging.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful satin ribbon
posted by Dustie Wyman on February 22, 2021
This double faced satin ribbon is exactly what I needed to finish my blanket. It saves me time by being a roll of ribbon that isn't spliced together. It's easy to use and the price is perfect for my crafting budget.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Double faced satin
posted by Genette Fuller on February 14, 2021
The double-faced polyester satin ribbon is very easy to sew. I’ve used it for many different projects, from ribbon work to tubes for elastic straps.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Royal blue
posted by Teri Brown on February 14, 2021
Beautiful ribbon, came on time, website was easy to use
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Double Faced Satin Ribbon
posted by Doreen Melarkey on February 10, 2021
Color is perfect and the quality is the best