Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Double Faced Satin Reviews - Page 8

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Double Faced Satin on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (7)
2 star (3)
3 star (5)
4 star (27)
5 star (793)
star (2)
837
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Very High quality ribbon!
posted by Amanda McLemore on December 9, 2020
I am so glad i took a chance to purchase this online. It looks great on my gifts for my business. I will be ordering more!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great Ribbon
posted by Kathy Blazer on December 8, 2020
Great Ribbon, easy ordering, timely delivery and packaged just right! My Christmas gifts look beautiful with the satin ribbon!!!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful Ribbon and Fast Shipping!
posted by Kathie Greene on December 8, 2020
The double face satin ribbon is perfect for my ribbon trimmed tutus and hair bows. The colors are so bright and beatiful and the shipping is the fastest compared to other suppliers I've used. Great product and great service.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Live this quality
posted by Julie Crowley on December 7, 2020
Perfect color and very fast service. I had to change my order in progress and it was no problem.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Luscious
posted by Nancy Hiler on December 6, 2020
Your double faced satin ribbon was the perfect color and width to make a beautiful Winter wreath. Thank you so much for the quick service!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Best ribbon ever!!
posted by Catherine Cahill on December 5, 2020
I order the satin ribbon every year for my Christmas wrapping. The ribbon is beautiful, and the price can't be beat!!! It ships almost immediately !!!!!!!!!
3 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Good quality but
posted by Alexandria Spillane on November 29, 2020
These ribbons are excellent quality. However, the colors are MUCH more muted in person than the photos show. Because of that, many of the colors (more than half of my order of 21 different colors) will not work for the project I purchased them for. Again, the quality is great, but I would hesitate to order again because the colors are so off.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Gorgeous!
posted by Alison Duffy on November 28, 2020
Beautiful ribbon that shipped very quickly ! Thank you!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Best ribbons!!
posted by Judith Connors on November 27, 2020
Beautiful ribbons! Great customer service, gentleman on the phone was so helpful and nice. Love my ribbons! Will order again and again.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Extremely satisfied
posted by Nancy McCloskey on November 23, 2020
Great ribbon! Beautiful colors and fabulous value!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Double face satin ribbon in turquoise and hot pink
posted by Elaine Ruggiero on November 18, 2020
Very pleased with the ribbons, love to work with double face satin ribbon, makes terrific bows.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by double face satin ribbon
posted by Judith Thuss on November 17, 2020
The ribbon came very quickly. The quality of the ribbon is excellent. Sizes you need are in stock. The price is very reasonable. Good purchase.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Gorgeous!
posted by Teri Evans on November 16, 2020
Beautiful satin ribbon in “brick,” which is a dark red. LOVE it! Very reasonably priced and arrived quickly.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great Quality
posted by Melissa Rivera on November 14, 2020
I’ve been ordering the double faced satin ribbon for almost a year now for use in my Etsy shop. The ribbon is great quality - super soft with the perfect shine.
3 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful Color
posted by Rebecca Gullinese on November 13, 2020
This ribbon is a beautiful color of light grey/silver with a baby blueish hint in certain lighting. It does say it is wired, but it's very flimsy so look at something else if you need the ribbon to stay put or manipulate it for a craft.