Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP FOR CHRISTMAS!

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Double Faced Satin Reviews - Page 9

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Double Faced Satin on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (5)
2 star (1)
3 star (3)
4 star (23)
5 star (601)
633
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Double faced satin ribbon
posted by Linda Nelson on May 3, 2017
Ribbon bazaar has beautiful high quality ribbon. My go to shop for all my wedding bouquet needs
Love the fast shipping
Very happy repeat customer
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Love this ribbon!
posted by Shanon Martinez on April 27, 2017
I order this every graduation season and I make Ribbon Leis out of it. They turn out so beautiful! Thanks!!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great
posted by Adha lorena rezende on April 27, 2017
My order come in excellent condition and time.
The ribbon color is the same at the photo.(no fake).
Thank u
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Excellent service
posted by Almel McQueen Hogans on April 26, 2017
I love ordering all of ribbon needs from RB! So fat all my packages have come in unharmed and I would recommend them to all. Thanks RB! ????
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Ribbon Order
posted by Susan Shepard on April 26, 2017
The ribbon came nicely wrapped. The ribbon quality is as expected however I am reordering because the color is not as I expected. Thank you. I am very pleased and will order from you again.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Satin Ribbon
posted by marybeth hall on April 25, 2017
I love this ribbon, you won't beat the price, and the speed that they expedite is absolutely the best! Not to mention the wonder customer service!
Thanks again Ribbonbizaar!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Excellent
posted by Nesh McMillan on April 23, 2017
Absolute best quality ribbon. Nice packaging also. I am beyond pleased.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Owner
posted by Toni Zufelt on April 22, 2017
The ribbon is exactly what I needed, thank you!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful ribbon
posted by Janice Verdi on April 17, 2017
Beautiful ribbon, and super fast shippping! Great seller!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Accurate colors
posted by Celia Golub on April 16, 2017
It's difficult to order particular colors online, but I've found that the colors of this double faced satin ribbon are very accurate on my monitor. I can truly trust that the color/s I order will be true -- yay!! :)
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by excellent product for money
posted by Darrol Riffle on April 11, 2017
I use the ribbons for angel gowns and the quality, feel, and appearance is superior to any others that I have tried. It is also very reasonably priced for the exceptional value.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Best ribbon
posted by Jossi Kramer on April 8, 2017
I am a wedding planner. I do centerpieces and bouquets, so I use alot of ribbon. Ribbon Bazaar is my got to ribbon store. Price and quality are important.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by My "GO TO" Place to Order Ribbon
posted by Daphne Simpson-Wellman on April 8, 2017
Excellent quality and variety of colors. Super fast shipping and wonderful customer service. I am always pleased with my orders. Ribbon Bazaar has been my "GO TO" place online for ribbon for over five years.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by So worth the double!
posted by Alexandra Andrade on April 8, 2017
and love how soft it is!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Very happy with my purchase!
posted by Daixa Rivera on April 6, 2017
I highly recomend ribbon bazzar. Their products are high quality for a great price!!