Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Feather Edge Double Faced Satin Reviews - Page 1

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Feather Edge Double Faced Satin on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (0)
2 star (0)
3 star (0)
4 star (1)
5 star (13)
14
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Feather Edge Double Faced Satin by /feather Edge Double Faced Satin
posted by Elsie Higham on August 17, 2021
thank you - sew prompt. Loved it -sewing my ribbon leis.
5 Star Rating of Feather Edge Double Faced Satin by Feathered Ribbon
posted by Denise Dauber on August 16, 2021
Very happy with the ribbon.
5 Star Rating of Feather Edge Double Faced Satin by Feather Edge Double Faced Satin
posted by Elsie Higham on August 15, 2021
Got what I needed! Thank you,

What I am really looking for is the color Raisin in 3/16” Feather Edge Double Faced Satin.
5 Star Rating of Feather Edge Double Faced Satin by Feather Edge Double Faced Satin Ribbon
posted by Patricia Stocks on July 26, 2021
Beautiful ivory color and the satin finish lovely. Perfect for my daughter's wedding.
5 Star Rating of Feather Edge Double Faced Satin by Perfect Ribbon Size and Color
posted by Patty Petersen on June 18, 2021
Making a money lei for my grandson's college graduation. The colors were an exact match for his school colors and ribbon mart had both the color and size I needed on one website. Thank you!
5 Star Rating of Feather Edge Double Faced Satin by 1/4 Inch Wide - Satin Picot Ribbon - 50 yards
posted by VIRGINIA MILLINGTON on May 21, 2021
This ribbon was exactly the type I had been looking for. I did not want just a plain ribbon.
I had been searching for a picot ribbon with the tiny loops on the edges. The 50-yard quantity was a real plus and the price was so reasonable, as well. I will definitely order again from Ribbon Bazaar!
5 Star Rating of Feather Edge Double Faced Satin by Quick & Easy Ordering
posted by Debi Kobayashi on April 4, 2021
Easy to order & quick delivery. Ribbon arrived in great shape. Would order again.
5 Star Rating of Feather Edge Double Faced Satin by Satin Ribbon
posted by Bruce Cranendonk on January 20, 2021
Excellent product. As described at a fair price.
5 Star Rating of Feather Edge Double Faced Satin by Feather Edge Double Faced Satin Ribbon
posted by Marian Tortosa on June 2, 2020
Good Quality at a good price fast delivery
5 Star Rating of Feather Edge Double Faced Satin by Great quality and color
posted by Eileen Wong on June 1, 2020
I purchased this ribbon to make a graduation lei. The green color was the perfect green for my daughter's school colors, one I couldn't find a Michael's. Also, since I had a half finished lei with ribbon from Michael's, I noticed that the ribbon is firmer and more solid than the Michael's ribbon. I'm very happy with my purchase.
5 Star Rating of Feather Edge Double Faced Satin by Easy Order
posted by Betty Hendrix on April 10, 2017
The ribbon is Great. I bought some like this years ago, but needed red. Went on line and 3 companies came up. Tried the 2 others ,just because they were 1 and 2. Tried 3 times on each. Everything I did seemed to be wrong. When I opened yours everything went thru like a breeze. I'm making ribbon leis for my grand daughters graduation, and when more graduate, I'll be back
5 Star Rating of Feather Edge Double Faced Satin by Beautiful Ribbon!
posted by Lisa Magetteri on January 30, 2017
My order got here real quick! Really good quality & the colors are way better than the picture! I happy with my order & I'll certainly order from here again! Yay!
4 Star Rating of Feather Edge Double Faced Satin by Mr.
posted by Anonymous on May 24, 2010
The ribbon quality is very good and the price was right.
The color was as expected.