RB.com will be closed today for Memorial Day. You may continue to place orders if you wish, but they will not begin shipping out until Tuesday. This includes all expedited orders.

Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Feather Edge Double Faced Satin Reviews - Page 1

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Feather Edge Double Faced Satin on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (0)
2 star (0)
3 star (0)
4 star (2)
5 star (20)
22
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Feather Edge Double Faced Satin by Fast shipping
posted by Laura Comparan on May 17, 2022
Good quality and fast shipping. It arrive on. Time.
5 Star Rating of Feather Edge Double Faced Satin by I am pleased!!!
posted by Kathleen Shaw on May 10, 2022
The ribbon was just what I had hoped; and it came in a very timely manner!!! I am very pleased
5 Star Rating of Feather Edge Double Faced Satin by Blue feather edge ribbon
posted by Laura Lopiccolo on May 7, 2022
this is the only place I will order my ribbons from.
The ribbon is great quality and the shipping is very quick.
5 Star Rating of Feather Edge Double Faced Satin by Good company!
posted by Terri McInnis on April 8, 2022
Great Price! Shipped and packed very well.
4 Star Rating of Feather Edge Double Faced Satin by Ribbon
posted by Rebecca Kunkel on April 1, 2022
This was just the type of ribbon I needed however the color was a lighter than it looked on line but it will work for me. The order arrived very quickly and was very well packaged.
Thank you!
5 Star Rating of Feather Edge Double Faced Satin by Beautiful
posted by Mary Jo Blum on January 23, 2022
Great quality. I will definitely order it again.
5 Star Rating of Feather Edge Double Faced Satin by Red feather edge ribbon
posted by Laura Lopiccolo on December 5, 2021
I always have wonderful results with this company. Their products are of great quality for fair prices. Shipping is always quick.
5 Star Rating of Feather Edge Double Faced Satin by Great purchase
posted by Kristi Ginger on November 15, 2021
Perfect color and quick shipping
5 Star Rating of Feather Edge Double Faced Satin by /feather Edge Double Faced Satin
posted by Elsie Higham on August 17, 2021
thank you - sew prompt. Loved it -sewing my ribbon leis.
5 Star Rating of Feather Edge Double Faced Satin by Feathered Ribbon
posted by Denise Dauber on August 16, 2021
Very happy with the ribbon.
5 Star Rating of Feather Edge Double Faced Satin by Feather Edge Double Faced Satin
posted by Elsie Higham on August 15, 2021
Got what I needed! Thank you,

What I am really looking for is the color Raisin in 3/16” Feather Edge Double Faced Satin.
5 Star Rating of Feather Edge Double Faced Satin by Feather Edge Double Faced Satin Ribbon
posted by Patricia Stocks on July 26, 2021
Beautiful ivory color and the satin finish lovely. Perfect for my daughter's wedding.
5 Star Rating of Feather Edge Double Faced Satin by Perfect Ribbon Size and Color
posted by Patty Petersen on June 18, 2021
Making a money lei for my grandson's college graduation. The colors were an exact match for his school colors and ribbon mart had both the color and size I needed on one website. Thank you!
5 Star Rating of Feather Edge Double Faced Satin by 1/4 Inch Wide - Satin Picot Ribbon - 50 yards
posted by VIRGINIA MILLINGTON on May 21, 2021
This ribbon was exactly the type I had been looking for. I did not want just a plain ribbon.
I had been searching for a picot ribbon with the tiny loops on the edges. The 50-yard quantity was a real plus and the price was so reasonable, as well. I will definitely order again from Ribbon Bazaar!
5 Star Rating of Feather Edge Double Faced Satin by Quick & Easy Ordering
posted by Debi Kobayashi on April 4, 2021
Easy to order & quick delivery. Ribbon arrived in great shape. Would order again.