Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP FOR FALL!

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Grosgrain Mono Stripes Reviews - Page 1

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Grosgrain Mono Stripes on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (1)
2 star (0)
3 star (0)
4 star (0)
5 star (36)
37
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Amazing Customer Service and Product!!
posted by Jennifer Perrotti on November 27, 2017
Fast shipping and great prices!!
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by striped ribbon
posted by Jessica Hoeft on November 23, 2017
looks great, came quickly in the mail. thank you!
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Ribbon
posted by Shamara George on August 16, 2017
Purchased on Monday received today!
Love it!
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Loved the quality and fast shipping
posted by washington rojas on June 23, 2017
beautiful ribbon and quality is excellent.
loved that it was delivered very quickly.
I will sure come back and buy more.
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Perfect for our nautical wedding bags
posted by Lynora Bartholomew on June 16, 2017
Love the ribbon! Fast and prompt shipping. Great product. Will use this company again. Very pleasured!
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Grosgrain Mono Stripes Yellow
posted by Virginia Bliss on June 5, 2017
This ribbon is just what I was looking for. I used it to make curtain tiebacks.
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Great product
posted by Bonnie Jerome on May 29, 2017
Great product and arrived faster than promised. Like the larger spools options. Will shop here again.
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Nice quality black & white grosgrain ribbon!
posted by Darlene Colaso on March 23, 2017
Love it! Thank you!! ??
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Blue and White Stripped Ribbon
posted by Steve O'brien on December 15, 2016
love the product
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Will work for my gift wrapping!
posted by Amy Heeter on December 6, 2016
Exactly as pictured and described. Fast Delivery as well. thank you
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Great Quality at an Affordable Price!
posted by Marlise Rivera on November 28, 2016
My order was delivered extremely fast. Couldn't be happier with the quality. The price was great too! 20 yards for $10! That's a deal that can't be beat.
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Great quailty ribbon
posted by michael flores on September 21, 2016
Very happy with price & quailty, super fast shipping and very reasonable shipping prices.
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Perfect!
posted by Sieria Sheff on June 26, 2016
It was perfect and just what I wanted!
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Great Purchasing Experience!!
posted by michelle randall on May 12, 2016
We recieved our ribbon on time and in great condition. Quality was great! They even included a nice note. Will be ordering from here again. :)
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Great value!!!
posted by Claire Tornow on May 6, 2016
I shopped around several websites and stores looking for the best bargain and Ribbon Bazaar BY FAR had the best prices! I also noticed that shipping was outrageous at several other retailers, but Ribbon Bazaar was absolutely reasonable. Plus, I had my order at my doorstep in a just a few days! I will definitely be shopping here again!