RB.com is closed for Thanksgiving on Thursday. You may continue to place orders if you wish, but they will not begin shipping out until Friday. This includes all expedited orders. Happy Thanksgiving!
COVID-19 Alert: We are open for business and are supplying face mask supplies. However please note that UPS has suspended its service guarantees for all locations and service levels; you may continue to use expedited shipping at your own risk. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Grosgrain Mono Stripes Reviews - Page 1

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.8 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Grosgrain Mono Stripes on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (1)
2 star (1)
3 star (0)
4 star (0)
5 star (42)
44
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Love this ribbon!
posted by Joan Hajek on October 20, 2020
Needed this for some “ Jack” ornaments I am painting! Very fast delivery!
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Good quality
posted by Deborah Dimes on September 30, 2020
Nice quality
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Great ribbon trim
posted by Jeanette Evans-Hamilton on August 9, 2020
Love the trim and great service
2 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Not what I thought
posted by Kathy Pearson on August 8, 2020
I didn’t realize it was wired and cannot use it.
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Manager
posted by Glenna Atkinson on July 10, 2020
We use the black and white ribbon on each of our bags we give the customer. It has become part of our branding.
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Happy customer
posted by Wendy Nierenberg on June 29, 2020
Product arrived quickly and was exactly what I wanted!
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Christmas Crafts
posted by Cynthia Schick on June 14, 2020
Perfect
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Amazing Customer Service and Product!!
posted by Jennifer Perrotti on November 27, 2017
Fast shipping and great prices!!
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by striped ribbon
posted by Jessica Hoeft on November 23, 2017
looks great, came quickly in the mail. thank you!
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Ribbon
posted by Shamara George on August 16, 2017
Purchased on Monday received today!
Love it!
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Loved the quality and fast shipping
posted by washington rojas on June 23, 2017
beautiful ribbon and quality is excellent.
loved that it was delivered very quickly.
I will sure come back and buy more.
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Perfect for our nautical wedding bags
posted by Lynora Bartholomew on June 16, 2017
Love the ribbon! Fast and prompt shipping. Great product. Will use this company again. Very pleasured!
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Grosgrain Mono Stripes Yellow
posted by Virginia Bliss on June 5, 2017
This ribbon is just what I was looking for. I used it to make curtain tiebacks.
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Great product
posted by Bonnie Jerome on May 29, 2017
Great product and arrived faster than promised. Like the larger spools options. Will shop here again.
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Nice quality black & white grosgrain ribbon!
posted by Darlene Colaso on March 23, 2017
Love it! Thank you!! ??