COVID-19 Alert: Please note that UPS has suspended its service guarantees for all locations and service levels; you may continue to use expedited shipping at your own risk. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP FOR VALENTINES!

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Grosgrain Mono Stripes Reviews - Page 2

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.8 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Grosgrain Mono Stripes on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (1)
2 star (1)
3 star (0)
4 star (0)
5 star (44)
46
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Great product
posted by Bonnie Jerome on May 29, 2017
Great product and arrived faster than promised. Like the larger spools options. Will shop here again.
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Nice quality black & white grosgrain ribbon!
posted by Darlene Colaso on March 23, 2017
Love it! Thank you!! ??
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Blue and White Stripped Ribbon
posted by Steve O'brien on December 15, 2016
love the product
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Will work for my gift wrapping!
posted by Amy Heeter on December 6, 2016
Exactly as pictured and described. Fast Delivery as well. thank you
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Great Quality at an Affordable Price!
posted by Marlise Rivera on November 28, 2016
My order was delivered extremely fast. Couldn't be happier with the quality. The price was great too! 20 yards for $10! That's a deal that can't be beat.
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Great quailty ribbon
posted by michael flores on September 21, 2016
Very happy with price & quailty, super fast shipping and very reasonable shipping prices.
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Perfect!
posted by Sieria Sheff on June 26, 2016
It was perfect and just what I wanted!
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Great Purchasing Experience!!
posted by michelle randall on May 12, 2016
We recieved our ribbon on time and in great condition. Quality was great! They even included a nice note. Will be ordering from here again. :)
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Great value!!!
posted by Claire Tornow on May 6, 2016
I shopped around several websites and stores looking for the best bargain and Ribbon Bazaar BY FAR had the best prices! I also noticed that shipping was outrageous at several other retailers, but Ribbon Bazaar was absolutely reasonable. Plus, I had my order at my doorstep in a just a few days! I will definitely be shopping here again!
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Nice!!
posted by Lindsey Boulton on March 28, 2016
The pink striped ribbon is very pretty. It arrived quickly and in good condition!
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Wedding bouquet ribbon.
posted by dawn gower on March 11, 2016
The ribbon was exactly what we wanted and we are thrilled.
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Very pleased
posted by Laura Politi on March 3, 2016
Fast delivery! Love the ribbon quality
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Love it!
posted by Nicole Bouwer on February 27, 2016
Great quality!
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by crafter/artist
posted by Hannah Lynch on November 7, 2015
super selection; SUPER fast delivery; local craft stores don't have the size or color selection you'll find here
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Striped Grosgrain Ribbon
posted by Dorothy Wolfe on October 20, 2015
Just received my ribbon order, and will be ordering more for my daughter's upcoming wedding. Wonderful quality and great service!