Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Grosgrain Mono Stripes Reviews - Page 3

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Grosgrain Mono Stripes on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (1)
2 star (1)
3 star (0)
4 star (0)
5 star (48)
50
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Very pleased
posted by Laura Politi on March 3, 2016
Fast delivery! Love the ribbon quality
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Love it!
posted by Nicole Bouwer on February 27, 2016
Great quality!
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by crafter/artist
posted by Hannah Lynch on November 7, 2015
super selection; SUPER fast delivery; local craft stores don't have the size or color selection you'll find here
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Striped Grosgrain Ribbon
posted by Dorothy Wolfe on October 20, 2015
Just received my ribbon order, and will be ordering more for my daughter's upcoming wedding. Wonderful quality and great service!
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by black and white Grosgrain Ribbon
posted by Cynthia L Winn on October 7, 2015
I was very happy with my purchase of these ribbon. It came fast and it looked great on all the chairs at the wedding.
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Love it
posted by arean harbison on October 6, 2015
This ribbon is awesome!! Great material and quality.
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Great product and fast shipping!
posted by Alexandra Hincapie on July 27, 2015
High-quality material and fast shipping. It was exactly what I wanted.
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by grosgrain Mono stripes
posted by Don Gripne on July 15, 2015
The black and white grosgrain ribbon was just what I needed and arrived well boxed in excellent condition!
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by 5 star customer service and ribbon quality!
posted by Lacy Pennington on July 14, 2015
What a deal! Tons of quality ribbon for a great price. We looked everywhere for this specific ribbon and were so excited to find it at such a great price.

Better than the ribbon was the customer service! When they received my order they saw that I had ordered individual yards instead of an entire roll. The entire roll would be less expensive and I would get more ribbon so they called to offer this choice to me. I didn't realize that I had made that mistake and it was so nice of them to let me know my options!
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by excellent product, fast shipping!
posted by Clare Kostka on July 9, 2015
Fantastic!!!!!
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by perfect
posted by Diane Sheehan on July 9, 2015
The ribbon is exactly what I was looking for. The price was fair and the delivery quick!
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Black and White ribbon
posted by Anonymous on June 23, 2015
Excellent value and great service
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by EXACTLYwhat I WANTED
posted by Tracie Bartlett on June 2, 2015
Cut exactly to measure requested. Prettier and darker in color, awesome Quick shipping. Low cost. PERFECT.
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Grosgrain Navy Striped Ribbon
posted by Doreen Dagostino on May 21, 2015
Wow!!!!!!! This company rocks!!! The ribbon is beautiful!! I received it in two days. Amazing!!! I will definitely be ordering again!!! Thank you so much!!! A very happy customer!!!