COVID-19 Alert: Please note that UPS has suspended its service guarantees for all locations and service levels; you may continue to use expedited shipping at your own risk. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP FOR VALENTINES!

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Grosgrain Mono Stripes Reviews - Page 3

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.8 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Grosgrain Mono Stripes on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (1)
2 star (1)
3 star (0)
4 star (0)
5 star (44)
46
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by black and white Grosgrain Ribbon
posted by Cynthia L Winn on October 7, 2015
I was very happy with my purchase of these ribbon. It came fast and it looked great on all the chairs at the wedding.
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Love it
posted by arean harbison on October 6, 2015
This ribbon is awesome!! Great material and quality.
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Great product and fast shipping!
posted by Alexandra Hincapie on July 27, 2015
High-quality material and fast shipping. It was exactly what I wanted.
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by grosgrain Mono stripes
posted by Don Gripne on July 15, 2015
The black and white grosgrain ribbon was just what I needed and arrived well boxed in excellent condition!
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by 5 star customer service and ribbon quality!
posted by Lacy Pennington on July 14, 2015
What a deal! Tons of quality ribbon for a great price. We looked everywhere for this specific ribbon and were so excited to find it at such a great price.

Better than the ribbon was the customer service! When they received my order they saw that I had ordered individual yards instead of an entire roll. The entire roll would be less expensive and I would get more ribbon so they called to offer this choice to me. I didn't realize that I had made that mistake and it was so nice of them to let me know my options!
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by excellent product, fast shipping!
posted by Clare Kostka on July 9, 2015
Fantastic!!!!!
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by perfect
posted by Diane Sheehan on July 9, 2015
The ribbon is exactly what I was looking for. The price was fair and the delivery quick!
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Black and White ribbon
posted by Anonymous on June 23, 2015
Excellent value and great service
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by EXACTLYwhat I WANTED
posted by Tracie Bartlett on June 2, 2015
Cut exactly to measure requested. Prettier and darker in color, awesome Quick shipping. Low cost. PERFECT.
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Grosgrain Navy Striped Ribbon
posted by Doreen Dagostino on May 21, 2015
Wow!!!!!!! This company rocks!!! The ribbon is beautiful!! I received it in two days. Amazing!!! I will definitely be ordering again!!! Thank you so much!!! A very happy customer!!!
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Ribbon
posted by Lauren A. Schmidt on April 28, 2015
The ribbon was EXACTLY what I was looking for! It was at my house within 2 days too! Couldn't have asked for better service. I'm very happy with this product.
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Gorgeous ribbon
posted by Michelle Smart on March 31, 2015
perfect ribbon!! Couldn't find in stores, shipped so fast!
1 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Grosgrain mono stripes
posted by Diane Hof on March 27, 2015
I purchased 20 yards of what I thought was going to be gray and white grosgrain ribbon.1 1/2 in. I was dissapointted when I opened the box. The color clearly isn't gray, but closer to taupe or khaki. Now I have alot of ribbon I can't use, and it will cost me just as much to return it. Not gray at all.
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Mono Stripes by Quick shipping and exactly what was ordered!
posted by Elizabeth Davis on March 18, 2015
My navy striped ribbon came within two days of ordering, and was exactly what I was expecting. Thanks!