Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Grosgrain Polka Dots Reviews - Page 1

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.8 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Grosgrain Polka Dots on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (1)
2 star (0)
3 star (0)
4 star (1)
5 star (22)
24
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Polka Dots by Perfect for streamers!
posted by Ginny Carlson on April 10, 2022
I ordered several colors and each one is so bright and colorful! Great quality! Perfect for making streamers on my wind socks!
4 Star Rating of Grosgrain Polka Dots by Different material than in the past
posted by Natasha Chen on February 14, 2022
I always love the Ribbon Bazaar service and fast shipping. I've ordered this same ribbon multiple times before, but this time I noticed the material was softer than the previous grosgrain. Flimsier and thinner than the others that I'd been sent in the past. The white dots on the pattern were slightly tainted by the red ribbon color, so they appear slightly pink. Still useful, and I'm happy with it. But I liked the previous ribbons better. Not sure if the manufacturing process changed for this item.
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Polka Dots by Quality
posted by Jean Krause on January 1, 2022
The ribbon is excellent quality and is perfect for my project. Packaging was secure and product arrived within a few days of placing my order. I will order more in the future. Good price, too.
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Polka Dots by Ribbon
posted by Alison Parks on November 28, 2021
Great options for ribbon. Good prices and product ships immediately. Would highly recommend!
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Polka Dots by Grosgrain dot ribbon
posted by Mary Esquivel on March 19, 2021
Love it ! Just as viewed! Great fast service!! Wonderful company!!!!!
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Polka Dots by Perfect for my project
posted by Barbara Spatola on February 21, 2021
It arrived exactly when expected and the ribbon is just as described.
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Polka Dots by Beautiful and Fast Shipping!
posted by Kathie Greene on December 8, 2020
The polka dot grosgrain ribbon is perfect for some of my tutus and hairbows and shipping is faster than other suppliers. Thank you!
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Polka Dots by Perfect
posted by Kelly O Purcell on December 1, 2020
Just what we were searching for with PROMPT delivery. Wish I would have received tracking number prior to delivery, though.
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Polka Dots by Happy with purchase
posted by Lucy Leon-Guerrero on October 9, 2020
Very pretty, just as pictured, well-packaged, thank you!
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Polka Dots by Perfect Grosgrain!
posted by Mara Kurtz on November 30, 2017
I bought the red with white dots. It's beautiful and very high quality. Bright white dots! Just ordered more.
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Polka Dots by Beautiful Ribbon
posted by mara kurtz on November 26, 2017
Ordered red grosgrain with white dots. Very happy with this ribbon. Nice bright whites and lovely material.
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Polka Dots by Red and white dots grosgrain ribbon
posted by Sondra Thomas on September 2, 2017
Excellent product, just as pictured, fast delivery.
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Polka Dots by Great product
posted by Connie Riengnimit on May 17, 2017
Quick delivery!
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Polka Dots by I LOVE the Ribbon Bazaar!
posted by Jennifer Moran on April 12, 2017
The best quality and quickest service of any ribbon dealer I've used! Thank you so much...I will be back for more ribbon real soon!