Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Grosgrain Polka Dots Reviews - Page 1

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.7 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Grosgrain Polka Dots on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (1)
2 star (0)
3 star (0)
4 star (0)
5 star (13)
14
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Polka Dots by Perfect Grosgrain!
posted by Mara Kurtz on November 30, 2017
I bought the red with white dots. It's beautiful and very high quality. Bright white dots! Just ordered more.
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Polka Dots by Beautiful Ribbon
posted by mara kurtz on November 26, 2017
Ordered red grosgrain with white dots. Very happy with this ribbon. Nice bright whites and lovely material.
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Polka Dots by Red and white dots grosgrain ribbon
posted by Sondra Thomas on September 2, 2017
Excellent product, just as pictured, fast delivery.
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Polka Dots by Great product
posted by Connie Riengnimit on May 17, 2017
Quick delivery!
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Polka Dots by I LOVE the Ribbon Bazaar!
posted by Jennifer Moran on April 12, 2017
The best quality and quickest service of any ribbon dealer I've used! Thank you so much...I will be back for more ribbon real soon!
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Polka Dots by Everything is perfect
posted by Maria Gabriela Robbins on March 11, 2017
I ordered some ribbons from this shop and They are perfect, exactly what I was looking for. I will keep continue shopping here. I am glad I found them..
1 Star Rating of Grosgrain Polka Dots by Not what I ordered
posted by Juanita Edwards on May 26, 2016
In the picture the ribbon has pock-dots all over the ribbon but when it got here it was one dot in the middle of the ribbon. Not what I wanted. Would return but do not want to pay any more. Wil not order anymore from this company.
Hello,

I'm sorry you didn't receive what you were expecting, but please note that it is mentioned in the product description as well as the bullet points above that the number of rows of dots depends on the size, with the 3/8" size featuring a single line of dots. Someone should email you with further details.

- RibbonBazaar.com
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Polka Dots by Ribbon
posted by Augusta Womack on March 17, 2016
Thank you so much! I now can make more Minnie mouse bows!!
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Polka Dots by Beautiful
posted by Tamika Reese on February 1, 2016
The ribbons are beautiful. I received them on time and can't wait to start with my projects.
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Polka Dots by Cute Ribbon!
posted by Jo Smalley on January 23, 2016
Great color, nice quality, prompt shipping! Always been satisfied with purchases from Ribbon Bazaar!
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Polka Dots by Exactly right
posted by Ann Gary on May 20, 2015
These ribbons were just what. I wanted. And your service is exceptional.
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Polka Dots by Exactly right
posted by Ann Gary on May 20, 2015
These ribbons were just what. I wanted. And your service is exceptional.
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Polka Dots by Polka Dot Grossgrain Ribbon
posted by Jennifer Jackson on March 25, 2015
As always, great quality and super fast shipping/delivery! I love that I can always count on Ribbon Bazaar for consistantly great quality and service!
5 Star Rating of Grosgrain Polka Dots by Owner
posted by Anonymous on May 18, 2010
The ribbon quality is great.