Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP FOR CHRISTMAS!

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Luxious Satin Reviews - Page 1

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Luxious Satin on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (0)
2 star (0)
3 star (2)
4 star (0)
5 star (47)
49
Customer
Reviews
3 Star Rating of Luxious Satin by Champagne?
posted by Mairia Frieser on October 14, 2017
Quality is very nice but 'Champagne' is not as shown on website - colour is closer to 'Ginger Snap' - disappointing as this ribbon was for the Bride's dress - needed the 'Champagne colour as depicted online.
5 Star Rating of Luxious Satin by Fast!
posted by Kim Earl on October 2, 2017
Great product and arrived fast!
5 Star Rating of Luxious Satin by Luxious Satin double faced Ribbon 1 inch in Oasis Green
posted by Nicolina Bianchi on September 25, 2017
The ribbon is soft, silky feeling and gorgeous. I'm very happy. Ribbin Bazaar had what I needed for my daughter's wedding. We needed 100 yards and the quality was wonderful, along with the price. Please order a sample because the color isn't always as you see on your computer screen. I ordered two samples, but I was sent 4 and I ended up choosing a color i hadn't requested! I do my research...this is the BEST place to order ribbon!
5 Star Rating of Luxious Satin by Blush ribbon
posted by maricela munoz on August 30, 2017
Love love love love!!! Cang say enough
5 Star Rating of Luxious Satin by Sain Ribbon
posted by cynthia rick on August 15, 2017
Another excellent purchase!!! Always satisfied, when buying from this site!!!
5 Star Rating of Luxious Satin by Plush
posted by Timothy J Burke on August 13, 2017
This ribbon was exquisite. Very soft and supple with a wonderful sheen on both sides.

My order was placed late in the day on a Wednesday and was delivered to my home in the Midwest via USPS standard delivery on Saturday.
5 Star Rating of Luxious Satin by Wedding Ribbon
posted by cynthia rick on August 8, 2017
Beautiful ribbon, great company to work with.
Extremely satisfied!!!!
5 Star Rating of Luxious Satin by Beautiful ribbon matched my dress perfectly!
posted by Jeannette Shearon on July 14, 2017
Ordered the Luxious Satin Ribbon in Champagne for my formal dress. I had the tailors add a corset to the back of my dress. I did not like the cheap ribbon the tailors added, it was thin and did not match. I searched the internet and ran across someone suggesting Luxious Satin ribbon from ribbonbazzaar. I ordered it on the weekend and afraid I might not get it on time for my daughter's wedding. I decided to send them an email stating that I needed the ribbon as soon as possible. On Monday they responded and was mailed out on that day. I was very happy with the quality of the ribbon and it matched my dress perfectly. Ribbon looks rich. Color was a perfect match. Ribbonbazzaar thank you for your fast and courteous service. Loved the ribbon!
5 Star Rating of Luxious Satin by Burnt Orange Satin Ribbon
posted by Carolin Gosling on May 18, 2017
Arrived quite fast and happy with the quality!
5 Star Rating of Luxious Satin by Love this Ribbon
posted by Rita Ballard on April 6, 2017
Your ribbons are beautiful! True to color, and soft and satiny on both sides. Thank you!
5 Star Rating of Luxious Satin by LOVE this ribbon
posted by Zoila Lopez on March 5, 2017
I can't say it enough. I absolutely love this ribbon and the colors it comes in. It's my first choice for my stationery designs.
5 Star Rating of Luxious Satin by Beautifully luxurious!
posted by Marty Bond on February 17, 2017
My spool of luxurious blue satin ribbon arrived today! I am so excited to use it to create tiny, decorative kites to give to my friends. Each time I have ordered ribbon from Ribbon Bazaar I have been pleased with the product, the price, and the service! Thanks d blessings! marty bond
5 Star Rating of Luxious Satin by Love this ribbon
posted by Zoila Lopez on February 15, 2017
Really great quality ribbon at a very good price.
5 Star Rating of Luxious Satin by Gorgeous satin ribbon!!
posted by Debra Stein on December 14, 2016
Perfect for wedding pee bows!
5 Star Rating of Luxious Satin by Absolutely the Best!!
posted by Chris Martin on November 3, 2016
I have a custom bridal business and I use this exclusively for my sashes. It has amazing hand and feel.