Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Luxious® Satin Swatch Cards Reviews - Page 1

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Luxious® Satin Swatch Cards on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (0)
2 star (0)
3 star (0)
4 star (1)
5 star (7)
8
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Luxious® Satin Swatch Cards by My First Purchase
posted by Hope Carter-Jones on September 2, 2021
I am glad I made this investment, because it will make it much easier to match my fabric with ribbon.
4 Star Rating of Luxious® Satin Swatch Cards by Presented beautifully
posted by Linda Tuskey on March 13, 2021
Beautiful portfolio with ribbon samples. Easy to make choices
5 Star Rating of Luxious® Satin Swatch Cards by Swatch cards
posted by Laura Schoch on October 1, 2017
Great way to show clients colors! I ordered the double faced one too. You need to do a wired ribbon one!
5 Star Rating of Luxious® Satin Swatch Cards by Just received...
posted by Christen Cutrona on June 5, 2017
...and this ribbon is beautiful--great quality and the colors are lovely...
5 Star Rating of Luxious® Satin Swatch Cards by A helpful and quality product!
posted by Melanie Ryan on May 22, 2017
I ordered the swatch cards in both double faced satin and luxious satin for my business. I am an event florist and having the swatch cards allows my brides to easily pick the exact color they would like their bouquets wrapped in! I'm looking forward to being able to easily order the perfect colors for my clients without any disappointing surprises! Thank you!
5 Star Rating of Luxious® Satin Swatch Cards by Satin ribbon swatch card
posted by Rosemary Smith on February 1, 2016
Just received my wonderful swatch card with your many selections of colored double faced satin ribbon. Beautifully done on a nice sized card ready with holes to pop into your sample binder. This will be perfect to show my customers when they need to select their ribbon colors Thank you for putting out a beautiful reasonably priced product!
5 Star Rating of Luxious® Satin Swatch Cards by Great for my business
posted by Chris Martin on July 3, 2015
I have a custom bridal business so the color card is great to show brides their options when choosing ribbon for their gown or their maids gowns.
5 Star Rating of Luxious® Satin Swatch Cards by Sample swatch card
posted by Sharon Knettell on June 24, 2015
Clear and generous selection of ribbon colors.