Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Metallic Lurex Ribbon Reviews - Page 1

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review5.0 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Metallic Lurex Ribbon on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (0)
2 star (0)
3 star (0)
4 star (1)
5 star (21)
22
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Metallic Lurex Ribbon by Great for wrapping gifts
posted by Carol Coombs on December 5, 2021
This ribbon is sturdy enough to make beautiful bows for gift packages. It holds its shape and is a beautiful shade of gold matching my holiday wrapping paper.
5 Star Rating of Metallic Lurex Ribbon by Silver & Gold
posted by KAREN KREPS on November 21, 2021
This ribbon is way more that I thought. Every experiment I tried this ribbon came through so well. Love this!
5 Star Rating of Metallic Lurex Ribbon by Great find!
posted by Elizabeth Carder-Flannery on October 30, 2021
Excellent product and a amazing price. Thanks so much for the quick delivery too!
5 Star Rating of Metallic Lurex Ribbon by Very Happy
posted by Wendy Stang on August 30, 2021
The quality is very good and the shipping was fast. I will be back to purchase more ribbon.
5 Star Rating of Metallic Lurex Ribbon by Ribbon
posted by Leah Desarno on April 11, 2021
Absolutely love the quality!!!
5 Star Rating of Metallic Lurex Ribbon by It looks amazing
posted by Lissette Dominguez on April 8, 2021
Good quality perfect for my wedding favors.
4 Star Rating of Metallic Lurex Ribbon by Metallic ribbon
posted by Margaret Dorer on February 14, 2021
Excellent quality. Exactly what i thought it would be. Great price!
5 Star Rating of Metallic Lurex Ribbon by Great product and wonderful customer service
posted by Michelle Ziogas on October 25, 2020
The ribbon was exactly what I was looking for and I am so grateful for the customer service I received when I realized I had accidentally sent the ribbon to the wrong address. They promptly responded to my e-mail and went above and beyond in making sure my order was received in the most efficient amount of time.
5 Star Rating of Metallic Lurex Ribbon by metallic lurex ribbon
posted by sherri brzozowski on December 6, 2017
Wonderful product, excellent service, speedy delivery
5 Star Rating of Metallic Lurex Ribbon by Metallic ribbon
posted by Helen K Altman on November 23, 2017
Just what we needed to add BLING!!!
5 Star Rating of Metallic Lurex Ribbon by Perfect
posted by Holly McGill on November 14, 2017
Great product, prompt service!
Very happy customer!!
5 Star Rating of Metallic Lurex Ribbon by Surprised
posted by joseph howard on October 24, 2017
I have never really been a fan of lurex ribbon but it adds the perfect amount of shine. I love the quality of this ribbon though. I do not feel like it will fray and I feel completely comfortable with using this ribbon. Thanks!
5 Star Rating of Metallic Lurex Ribbon by Beautiful ribbon
posted by Chris Mole on June 14, 2017
I bought this based on other reviews, notably that it looked rich and not tacky. Its a very nice ribbon and I recommend it to anyone who wants a little sparkle in their bows!
5 Star Rating of Metallic Lurex Ribbon by Metallic lured ribbon.
posted by Shalymar Rivera on April 27, 2017
I purchase this ribbon a lot. I have no complaints. Totally in love and I can't get it anywhere else but Ribbon bazaar. Only wish they made it in bigger rolls.
5 Star Rating of Metallic Lurex Ribbon by Lightning Fast Shipping
posted by Carol Phillips Blue on December 2, 2016
Great ribbon and low price. Astonishingly FAST shipping ... I blinked and it was here. I'll order again. Well done.