COVID-19 Alert: Please note that UPS has suspended its service guarantees for all locations and service levels; you may continue to use expedited shipping at your own risk. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Outdoor Satin Acetate Ribbon Reviews - Page 1

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.6 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Outdoor Satin Acetate Ribbon on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (1)
2 star (0)
3 star (2)
4 star (1)
5 star (20)
24
Customer
Reviews
1 Star Rating of Outdoor Satin Acetate Ribbon by Very Disappointed
posted by Bridgette Dicharry on March 22, 2021
I’ve ordered from ribbon bazaar multiple times and have never had a problem. This time I ordered white and pink ribbons, they both were translucent! You could see straight through them. I am so disappointed this time.
5 Star Rating of Outdoor Satin Acetate Ribbon by White Acetate Ribbon
posted by Rosemary Gannascoli on January 30, 2021
Perfect......just what i expected. Fast shipping. Thank you
5 Star Rating of Outdoor Satin Acetate Ribbon by Great find.
posted by JENNY BRENNAN on December 8, 2020
Great Ribbon, shipped very quick.
5 Star Rating of Outdoor Satin Acetate Ribbon by Perfect ribbon for wreaths!
posted by Jessica Hardy on December 4, 2020
The ribbon was great for decorating outside. Shipping was fast and I am so happy, thank you!
3 Star Rating of Outdoor Satin Acetate Ribbon by Red ribbon gouge
posted by Dianna Mcdermet on November 27, 2020
Ribbon had a gouge in it 2-3 levels deep
3 Star Rating of Outdoor Satin Acetate Ribbon by Outdoor Ribbon
posted by Dianna Mcdermet on November 22, 2020
Package was in good shape but ribbon had a big gouge in it through two levels on the spool.
5 Star Rating of Outdoor Satin Acetate Ribbon by Great service!
posted by Melissa Novakowski on November 20, 2020
Order came quick and in perfect condition!
4 Star Rating of Outdoor Satin Acetate Ribbon by Quality
posted by Ruby Akers on November 7, 2020
Beautiful ribbon. However I didnt pay attention to the size I selected. Need the 2 1/2 wide. I definitely will get correct size. Great quality.
5 Star Rating of Outdoor Satin Acetate Ribbon by Exceptional
posted by Doris Vanderpool-Chance on June 25, 2020
The fabric of these ribbons is extremely Great! No fading from the sun or rain! We decorated in support of BLM and essential workers and everyone is very pleased as I am!
Thank you for creating quality merchandise!
5 Star Rating of Outdoor Satin Acetate Ribbon by Best all-round ribbon!
posted by Nannette Scrivner on December 16, 2017
Colors as described and shown on the web - true colors. Perfect ribbon for crafts, bows and packages. So easy to use & crimping does not bleed into a bow, loop or tail. Will order again.
5 Star Rating of Outdoor Satin Acetate Ribbon by Acetate Ribbon at Last!!!
posted by Jessica Jankowski on November 16, 2017
Order arrived very quickly! The ribbon is beautiful... high quality! Could not find acetate ribbon at local retailers and wanted to make my own outdoor bows for the holidays. Will highly consider for future ribbon needs!
5 Star Rating of Outdoor Satin Acetate Ribbon by Great quality
posted by Gordon Wall on November 16, 2017
Exactly as expected, this ribbon is simply amazing.
5 Star Rating of Outdoor Satin Acetate Ribbon by Awesome!!!
posted by Ashleigh Hayden on September 16, 2017
I'm so glad the ribbon wasn't faded. I have ordered from several different companies and the hunter green is always faded. I appreciate you all not sending me old faded product. I am very pleased. Thank you
5 Star Rating of Outdoor Satin Acetate Ribbon by Ribbon
posted by Joanne Iuliano on September 15, 2017
Great purchase
5 Star Rating of Outdoor Satin Acetate Ribbon by great
posted by Madeleine Dionne on March 1, 2017
exactly what we needed - fabulous to work with