Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Outdoor Satin Acetate Ribbon Reviews - Page 1

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review5.0 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Outdoor Satin Acetate Ribbon on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (0)
2 star (0)
3 star (0)
4 star (0)
5 star (10)
10
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Outdoor Satin Acetate Ribbon by great
posted by Madeleine Dionne on March 1, 2017
exactly what we needed - fabulous to work with
5 Star Rating of Outdoor Satin Acetate Ribbon by SATIN ACETATE RIBBON
posted by Vickie Ferguson on January 6, 2017
QUALITY RIBBON, LOVE THE COLORS!!!
5 Star Rating of Outdoor Satin Acetate Ribbon by 7/26 Ribbon
posted by Sandra Nestor on December 30, 2016
Perfect!
5 Star Rating of Outdoor Satin Acetate Ribbon by Christmas
posted by Elizabeth Skolnick on November 18, 2016
Wanted enough ribbon to wrap the banister and poles on my porch best deal on the web and ultra fast delivery
5 Star Rating of Outdoor Satin Acetate Ribbon by Red Acetate/Satin Ribbon
posted by Sandra Nestor on November 17, 2016
Love this ribbon. It is perfect for making my ornaments. Will be ordering a lot more. And fast shipping. Thanks a lot.
5 Star Rating of Outdoor Satin Acetate Ribbon by Very fast...
posted by April Ball on November 5, 2016
...and exactly what I was expecting! Thank you!
5 Star Rating of Outdoor Satin Acetate Ribbon by Beautiful ribbon
posted by Lynda Batalon on November 2, 2015
I recently ordered the acetate ribbon and was very pleased with it. The colors I
chose are very vibrant. I like working with this ribbon as it makes a very pretty bow. Thanks,Lynda
5 Star Rating of Outdoor Satin Acetate Ribbon by PERFECT AS ALWAYS
posted by Angelina DiStefano on July 2, 2015
My order arrived very quickly as usual and I like the fact that I can choose from a huge variety....I will definately be returning for more....Ribbon Bazaar and I go back quite a while and I hope we will be doing business for many more years to come....Angie
5 Star Rating of Outdoor Satin Acetate Ribbon by Great job!
posted by Kim Koberna on May 21, 2015
Always a pleasure doing business with you! My order arrived before I expected!
5 Star Rating of Outdoor Satin Acetate Ribbon by My ribbon order
posted by Lynda Batalon on May 7, 2015
Thank you for my recent order. I truly love the acetate ribbon. It makes a beautiful bow and is very easy to work with. I would like to mention how expedient my shipment was also. I look forward to doing business with you again. Lynda