Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP FOR FALL!

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Satin Edge Sheer Organza Reviews - Page 1

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review5.0 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Satin Edge Sheer Organza on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (0)
2 star (0)
3 star (0)
4 star (0)
5 star (14)
14
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Satin Edge Sheer Organza by Perfect!
posted by Nancy L Webb on October 26, 2017
Perfect ribbon for bows on the ornaments I make.
New customer. You now you are my "go to" shop for ribbons.
Thank you,
Nancy
5 Star Rating of Satin Edge Sheer Organza by Beautiful
posted by Kelly Aley on July 15, 2017
This ribbon is lovely, but uses sharp needle if you are sewing it so it doesn't snag. Very fast shipping and great prices. Thank you!
5 Star Rating of Satin Edge Sheer Organza by Light Pink
posted by Annette LoBrutto on June 9, 2017
Looks great!
5 Star Rating of Satin Edge Sheer Organza by Just as Pictured
posted by Jane Nelsen on May 4, 2017
Ribbon has arrived and is just as pictured. A beautiful green between an apple and moss color. It was very easy to work with and of good quality. I was happy with my purchase and will order from Ribbon Bazaar again.
5 Star Rating of Satin Edge Sheer Organza by Just beautiful!
posted by Carol Sandke on April 13, 2017
I ordered 6 rolls of this ribbon in different colors. Every one of them was beautiful and matched my towels perfectly! The quality was very good. They arrived sooner than I expected. Great product and service! I will order from here again!
5 Star Rating of Satin Edge Sheer Organza by Satisfied
posted by Jamilla Clemons on March 10, 2017
Satisfied
5 Star Rating of Satin Edge Sheer Organza by yummy ribbon
posted by deborah tucker on December 2, 2016
satin edge ribbon was true to color and very well made. i enjoyed my purchase and would order from them again
5 Star Rating of Satin Edge Sheer Organza by Happy
posted by Betty Liles on November 7, 2016
The ribbons was as expected, very pleased.
Delivery was Fast.
5 Star Rating of Satin Edge Sheer Organza by 3/8 inch wine colored satin edge sheer organza
posted by James Roper on August 31, 2016
Received what we ordered and pleased with our purchase. Will order from here again in the future, if we need more ribbon.
5 Star Rating of Satin Edge Sheer Organza by owner The Buttercup Cafe & Catering
posted by Mary Berrier on May 16, 2016
Thanks so much for such a smooth transaction and great product!
5 Star Rating of Satin Edge Sheer Organza by Satin Organza, Ribbon
posted by Geri Spano on July 2, 2015
Excellent Product. Excellent Customer Service. Speedy shipping. A+
5 Star Rating of Satin Edge Sheer Organza by Perfect
posted by Jennifer Obusek on May 1, 2015
Was exactly as pictured and described and arrived very quickly.
5 Star Rating of Satin Edge Sheer Organza by White Satin Edge Sheer Organza
posted by Margie Mathis on April 8, 2015
Very impressed with this ribbon.
5 Star Rating of Satin Edge Sheer Organza by Plum satin edge sheer organza
posted by Lisa Broussard on March 12, 2015
Arrived super fast and was beautiful color and quality!