Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Sheer Organza Reviews - Page 1

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.8 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Sheer Organza on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (0)
2 star (0)
3 star (1)
4 star (3)
5 star (20)
24
Customer
Reviews
3 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Color not quite right
posted by kristine eng on April 27, 2017
The coral color is not like the other coral ribbons I am using.
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Sheer organza
posted by Michele Sancho on March 29, 2017
Love love love. Will not buy my ribbon any where else
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Great product
posted by Lisa Gentner on March 20, 2017
Great product at a great price!
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Sheer organza
posted by Michele Sancho on March 11, 2017
Love this company! Love the ribbon and fast delivery!!
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Sheer organza ribbon
posted by Michele Sancho on February 25, 2017
I always order my ribbon here. Love it. Great product and fast shipping
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Perfect Sheer
posted by Rosalyn Clark on November 22, 2016
The Gold Sheer Organza ribbon was exactly the color and shine needed to help make bride and groom's wedding favors elegant.
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Sheer Organza Coral Ribbon
posted by Deborah Gangone on June 7, 2016
Color and quality exactly what I was looking for! Will definitely be ordering more in the near future!
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Best Ribbon
posted by Jossi Kramer on May 6, 2016
Such brilliant color, high quality and great price. That is part of the reason Ribbon Bazaar
is my go to ribbon store. The prompt service is another, I have never had an issue so I don't know how their resolution dept. is. I have been buying from Ribbon Bazaar for a few years now.
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Organza ribbon
posted by Maria R Lomeli-Becerra on April 9, 2016
I love it exactly what i need!!!
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Sheer organza
posted by Vicki Foyil on March 7, 2016
Beautiful pale peach
4 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Sheer Organza ribbon
posted by Sandy Durso on February 4, 2016
Excellent quality ribbon. Crisp and strong. The end of the roll was wrinkled but ironed up perfectly. Big problem is that I ordered Ivory - and it had a melon-orange tint to it. This would never work if I was sewing a bridal gown. One sheer layer could look ivory - but once it was doubled over - no way. Fortunately I was making krill costumes and the melon tinge worked in perfectly with my design - but I freaked out hen I opened the package. Oh yeah - easy website to shop. Great prices. Speedy delivery
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Beautifully sheer...
posted by Danice JACOBSON on December 15, 2015
Love this ribbon, used for a holiday fog collar. Turned out beautiful.
4 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Nice alternative to expensive Offray
posted by Heidi Gorecki on November 12, 2015
I paid $5 for 4 yards in Joann Fabric compared to 1.75 for 25 yards here. Well worth it. Not quite as shimmery as offray but I'll take the small difference to save that much money.
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Organza Ribbon
posted by Dana Marsolek on March 26, 2015
Product arrived quickly and should meet my needs perfectly!
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by champagne organza ribbon
posted by marilyn edick on January 12, 2015
lovely as always and super fast shipping