RB.com is closed for Thanksgiving on Thursday. You may continue to place orders if you wish, but they will not begin shipping out until Friday. This includes all expedited orders. Happy Thanksgiving!
COVID-19 Alert: We are open for business and are supplying face mask supplies. However please note that UPS has suspended its service guarantees for all locations and service levels; you may continue to use expedited shipping at your own risk. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Sheer Organza Reviews - Page 1

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Sheer Organza on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (0)
2 star (0)
3 star (1)
4 star (3)
5 star (35)
39
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Organza Ribbon
posted by Janea Dawson on November 21, 2020
Ordering was a breeze and the whole process from ordering to receiving ribbon was very quick! I would order from a Ribbon Bazaar again!!
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Sheer organza ribbon
posted by Darcy Falk on September 5, 2020
So many colors, I was able to find exactly what I wanted in 100 yard spools. Shipping was fast, price was right. Thanks!
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Perfect
posted by Eva Schegulla on August 20, 2020
Perfect, quick delivery, exactly what I wanted.
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Great service and quality ribbon!
posted by Jennifer Pedro on August 19, 2020
Great service, fast shipping, and quality ribbon! Starchy enough to make a nice bow! Using for business packaging and it works great. We were previously purchasing elsewhere but they were out of stock. So glad I found your company, You’ve found a new returning customer! Thank you!!! Ordering more now!
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Nice Quality
posted by joann velez-willoughby on August 14, 2020
Very nice material
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Satin ribbon
posted by Sherry Shear on July 11, 2020
Every thing came that I ordered and was delivered early. Well use this company again.
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Old Gold Sheer
posted by Rosalyn Clark on December 16, 2017
Thank you for convenient and efficient service. Ribbon was exactly what was needed. Received speedily.
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Love the colors
posted by Lana Kim on December 2, 2017
Love the colors. I Got the christmas colors in different sizes. Love them.
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Love this ribbon!
posted by Cheryl Haskins on November 29, 2017
The price is great and the ribbon works perfect for bows.
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Classy ribbon
posted by yosef streicher on November 27, 2017
Made it for gift basket and it was a hit
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Wonderful Service Top Quality
posted by Mary Patton on September 15, 2017
Thank you for delivering my order so quickly.
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Wonderful Service Top Quality
posted by Mary Patton on September 15, 2017
Thank you for delivering my order to quickly.
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Ribbon
posted by Sara on August 13, 2017
This ribbon was exactly the color and sheer texture that i wanted. Super happy!
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Organza
posted by Paula Decker on July 17, 2017
Perfect color, great quality, awesome price!
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Good customer service
posted by Lorelyn Furlage on June 28, 2017
Ribbonbazaar is a good company to deal with . I been buying items from you guys probably 3 yrs now. They have good stuff and cheaper compare to others .
Thank you for everything .