Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Sheer Organza Reviews - Page 1

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.8 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Sheer Organza on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (0)
2 star (1)
3 star (2)
4 star (4)
5 star (54)
61
Customer
Reviews
2 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Faded Spools
posted by Susan Allert on May 16, 2022
When I received my order, it looked as if the spools of ribbon I received had been sitting on the shelf for quite some time. They were faded all on one side. Some were worse than others. With the color I ordered and how I'm using these, it won't be a big deal. However, the person that picked the order either didn't notice, or didn't care and sent them to me anyway. I'm going to be a bit leery ordering in the future.
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Really enjoy these ribbons
posted by Alissa Rose on May 9, 2022
They are excellent quality, have a good color selection and are well-priced. I use them for making dog bows.
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Beautiful
posted by Pamela Kelly on March 25, 2022
Lovely ribbon, slight sheen and colors close to web images. Prettier irl. Has body, not limp. Very pleased with this product.
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Fabulous
posted by suzanne shenkin on March 13, 2022
This organza is just different enough for it to hold it shape when you make a bow and light enough for it Is light as a feather. It is perfect!
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by So pretty
posted by Nancy L Webb on February 28, 2022
Thank you for always having quality ribbons.
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Sheer Organza Ribbon
posted by Mary Jo Hines on February 24, 2022
I love the sheer organza ribbon. The ribbon is easy to use and makes beautiful bows on a present. I get a lot of compliments on how pretty it looks.
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Perfect!
posted by Beverly Sleeper on February 5, 2022
I like to use sheer ribbon for wrapping Christmas gifts. It can be difficult and expensive to find colors with more than 3 yards on a spool.
I was thrilled to find this website where I could stock up on multiple colors with 25 yards each at a very reasonable price!
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Beautiful sheer ribbon
posted by Mary Lewellen on December 17, 2021
Not only was this ribbon wired for easy bow making, the red was very stiff and held its shape. I appreciated the large roll.
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Sheer organza, pink & grey
posted by deborah petrillo on November 6, 2021
Beautiful ribbon. Would buy from this company again. Also good price.
Thanks
3 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Ok ribbon
posted by Victoria Bird on September 25, 2021
It's ok. I was trying to buy sheer organza WIRED ribbon, so dissappointed.
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Beautiful sheer ribbon
posted by Rebecca Billingsley on September 18, 2021
Ribbon color is beautiful, ribbon quality is great and ribbon price is unbelievable AND unbeatable!
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Just what I wanted.
posted by Susan Haumeder on July 19, 2021
As pictured and came quickly.
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Great Value
posted by Bonnie Reinhard on July 16, 2021
Just what I hoped it would be. Great Value for the money and very speedy delivery.
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Great value
posted by Julie Lange on June 5, 2021
This was the perfect ribbon for a BUNCH of graduation gifts I had to wrap - decent quality for the amount and price. Would buy again. Thank you!
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Excellent Organza
posted by Mary Patton on May 27, 2021
Excellent product! Very fast shipping! Thank You