Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Sheer Organza Reviews - Page 1

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Sheer Organza on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (0)
2 star (0)
3 star (1)
4 star (4)
5 star (45)
50
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Just what I wanted.
posted by Susan Haumeder on July 19, 2021
As pictured and came quickly.
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Great Value
posted by Bonnie Reinhard on July 16, 2021
Just what I hoped it would be. Great Value for the money and very speedy delivery.
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Great value
posted by Julie Lange on June 5, 2021
This was the perfect ribbon for a BUNCH of graduation gifts I had to wrap - decent quality for the amount and price. Would buy again. Thank you!
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Excellent Organza
posted by Mary Patton on May 27, 2021
Excellent product! Very fast shipping! Thank You
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Great Pink Color
posted by SARAH BLAIR on April 8, 2021
Sheer and easy to create beautful bows!
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Ribbon spool
posted by Henry D'Amato on March 19, 2021
Exactly what I ordered!
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Beautiful! Just what I wanted
posted by Linda Raiden on March 12, 2021
Beautiful!
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Organza Ribbon
posted by Doreen Melarkey on February 10, 2021
Color Ana quality is beyond expectations
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Great Service
posted by Thomas Adams on January 10, 2021
Great quality. Great service. Fast service!
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Easy ribbon to wrap packages
posted by Mary Hines on December 27, 2020
Sheer organza ribbons look so pretty on packages and is so easy to use. There are a variety of colors for every occasion.
4 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Silver Organza
posted by Leslie Franklin on December 16, 2020
The product is fine, however I am forced to choose smaller quantities as what I want is not available in the bigger rolls.
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Organza Ribbon
posted by Janea Dawson on November 21, 2020
Ordering was a breeze and the whole process from ordering to receiving ribbon was very quick! I would order from a Ribbon Bazaar again!!
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Sheer organza ribbon
posted by Darcy Falk on September 5, 2020
So many colors, I was able to find exactly what I wanted in 100 yard spools. Shipping was fast, price was right. Thanks!
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Perfect
posted by Eva Schegulla on August 20, 2020
Perfect, quick delivery, exactly what I wanted.
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Great service and quality ribbon!
posted by Jennifer Pedro on August 19, 2020
Great service, fast shipping, and quality ribbon! Starchy enough to make a nice bow! Using for business packaging and it works great. We were previously purchasing elsewhere but they were out of stock. So glad I found your company, You’ve found a new returning customer! Thank you!!! Ordering more now!