Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP FOR FALL!

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Sheer Organza Reviews - Page 2

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.8 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Sheer Organza on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (0)
2 star (0)
3 star (1)
4 star (3)
5 star (29)
33
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Sheer Organza Coral Ribbon
posted by Deborah Gangone on June 7, 2016
Color and quality exactly what I was looking for! Will definitely be ordering more in the near future!
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Best Ribbon
posted by Jossi Kramer on May 6, 2016
Such brilliant color, high quality and great price. That is part of the reason Ribbon Bazaar
is my go to ribbon store. The prompt service is another, I have never had an issue so I don't know how their resolution dept. is. I have been buying from Ribbon Bazaar for a few years now.
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Organza ribbon
posted by Maria R Lomeli-Becerra on April 9, 2016
I love it exactly what i need!!!
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Sheer organza
posted by Vicki Foyil on March 7, 2016
Beautiful pale peach
4 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Sheer Organza ribbon
posted by Sandy Durso on February 4, 2016
Excellent quality ribbon. Crisp and strong. The end of the roll was wrinkled but ironed up perfectly. Big problem is that I ordered Ivory - and it had a melon-orange tint to it. This would never work if I was sewing a bridal gown. One sheer layer could look ivory - but once it was doubled over - no way. Fortunately I was making krill costumes and the melon tinge worked in perfectly with my design - but I freaked out hen I opened the package. Oh yeah - easy website to shop. Great prices. Speedy delivery
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Beautifully sheer...
posted by Danice JACOBSON on December 15, 2015
Love this ribbon, used for a holiday fog collar. Turned out beautiful.
4 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Nice alternative to expensive Offray
posted by Heidi Gorecki on November 12, 2015
I paid $5 for 4 yards in Joann Fabric compared to 1.75 for 25 yards here. Well worth it. Not quite as shimmery as offray but I'll take the small difference to save that much money.
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Organza Ribbon
posted by Dana Marsolek on March 26, 2015
Product arrived quickly and should meet my needs perfectly!
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by champagne organza ribbon
posted by marilyn edick on January 12, 2015
lovely as always and super fast shipping
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by graphic designer / owner
posted by Stephanie Somodi on December 19, 2014
Beautiful shimmery ribbon. i love working with this ribbon, it's a more stiffer fabric. Great for wrapping around invitations and cards.
I feel its a better quality than most expensive chiffon ribbons. Great Deal!
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Sheer and Perfect
posted by Anonymous on June 13, 2013
Great Ribbon used for Invitation ...
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by WONDERFUL
posted by Anonymous on October 1, 2012
Thank you for once again making my project special

Robyn
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Sheer Organza Ribbon
posted by Anonymous on June 11, 2010
I recently purchased several yards of your Sheer Organza Ribbon. I have to say that it is WONDERFUL! It is very durable. The pictures that you show to represent the colors are right on! I received exactly what I ordered quickly. It was also nice that you shipped my items the most economical way you could and didn't add any extra charges in. I will continue to purchase from your company. Thank you for being such a reputable company.
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Sheer Organza
posted by Anonymous on May 18, 2010
very nice ribbon, exactly as described on line. Very reasonable price!!!!
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Awesome Quality, Price & Service
posted by Anonymous on May 13, 2010
I was extremely pleases with my recent purchase! Not only was the ribbon great quality, but the lowest price I have found...and I have shopped numerous places. The shipping was super fast and I had my purchase in two days! I use a great deal of ribbon in my biz so i will be back!