RB.com will be closed today for Memorial Day. You may continue to place orders if you wish, but they will not begin shipping out until Tuesday. This includes all expedited orders.

Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Single Faced Satin Reviews - Page 1

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review5.0 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Single Faced Satin on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (0)
2 star (0)
3 star (0)
4 star (0)
5 star (17)
17
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Single Faced Satin by Great !!!
posted by Liberty Cree on April 26, 2022
Great product and fast delivery!!! Highly recommended
5 Star Rating of Single Faced Satin by Fine! And great shipping.Time
posted by Rubina Spence on December 5, 2021
Very happy with the fast service and quality of product and price.
5 Star Rating of Single Faced Satin by Good Stuff!!!
posted by KAREN KREPS on November 21, 2021
My first order was Christmas colors and I had almost waited to long to get what I wanted. You had what I needed and as much as I needed. So easy to work with!
5 Star Rating of Single Faced Satin by Good ribbon choice
posted by Margaret O'Connell on July 17, 2021
Excellent ribbon choice - great colors, fair price.
5 Star Rating of Single Faced Satin by A GREAT FIND!
posted by barbara schechter on January 19, 2021
I like this shop.
I used to shop their RIBBONS store in NJ but now I order online since Covid. They have quality products, a very large assortment, are nice people and very service oriented.

My ribbons are usually shipped same day and receive next day.

A great place for ribbons and notions.

5 Star Rating of Single Faced Satin by Red Satin
posted by Leslie Franklin on December 16, 2020
just as described.
5 Star Rating of Single Faced Satin by ribbon rings
posted by Sylvia Jackson on July 31, 2020
colors are perfect and exactly what I wanted. super fast delivery.
5 Star Rating of Single Faced Satin by Aqua satin ribbon
posted by Debra Flowers on July 23, 2020
Beautiful ribbon! I will be reordering!
5 Star Rating of Single Faced Satin by Aqua satin ribbon
posted by Debra Flowers on July 23, 2020
Beautiful ribbon! I will be reordering!
5 Star Rating of Single Faced Satin by Excellent Quality!
posted by Joy McGregor on May 3, 2020
It's graduation time and that means graduation leis! I was using ribbon from a local craft store but their stock was very low due to the virus shut downs. I found Ribbon Bazaar and ordered their single faced satin ribbon in our school colors. The ribbon came quickly and the quality was fantastic! Much better than what I was using from the local store. The ribbon was sturdy but still pliable and soft and the graduation leis turned out great. I will definitely order more ribbon in the future.
5 Star Rating of Single Faced Satin by Exceeded my expectations
posted by Susan Yu on November 14, 2017
This was my first purchase and I was a bit apprehensive with my purchase as I did not have the opportunity to feel the quality of the material. Also I had to rely on the color clarity and hue as pictured.

The quality of the ribbon and the bold, rich color (orange) are exactly what I had been looking for.

The spool was packed well and the package arrived on the day as promised.

Thank you for the wonderful customer service. I look forward to patronizing your store in the future.
5 Star Rating of Single Faced Satin by I love this company
posted by susan standard on September 18, 2016
I am never disappointed by this company! I received this ribbon in less than 24 hrs!
5 Star Rating of Single Faced Satin by Beautiful!
posted by Jennifer Obusek on May 4, 2015
Was exactly as pictured and it came very quickly!
5 Star Rating of Single Faced Satin by Perfect
posted by Jennifer Obusek on May 1, 2015
Was exactly as pictured and described and arrived very quickly.
5 Star Rating of Single Faced Satin by Great Product...!
posted by Teri Holland Southern Wrag Company on February 5, 2015
Great item...! Will purchase again...! Thank You...!