Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP FOR CHRISTMAS!

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Solid Grosgrain Ribbon Reviews - Page 1

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (0)
2 star (1)
3 star (1)
4 star (5)
5 star (64)
71
Customer
Reviews
4 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Almost perfect
posted by Maureen Moran on December 7, 2017
The ribbon color and speed of delivery were excellent! My only issue is the ribbon seems silkier than I remember grosgrain being, so bows aren't as "stiff" as I had hoped. Still, lovely product, great service.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Grosgrain Ribbon
posted by Marsha Webb on November 26, 2017
This ribbon was exactly what I was looking for. I am very pleased with this product. I know where I'll be buying my ribbon and recommending this site to others as well.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Great company!
posted by Gail Williams on November 14, 2017
As always, the ribbons arrived within three days after ordering even in rural Maine and quality is excellent. One of the very best companies I've done business with. Thank you!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Grosgrain ribbon
posted by Pamela Slepoy on November 11, 2017
Best ribbon I love it !!!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Love it
posted by Laurie Arndt on November 9, 2017
I order all my ribbon from Ribbon Bazaar. I can always depend on the ribbon to be shipped extremely fast. The ribbon is great quality! Ribbon Bazaar is very dependable!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Love!
posted by Amber Glander on November 1, 2017
Love this ribbon ???? perfect for bow making!!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Excellent Quality
posted by Roxie Dimpel on October 10, 2017
Received the ribbon in record time. Excellent Quality and the Price was great! Will be sure to order all my ribbon from them in the future!
4 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Product rating
posted by Shirley Mitchell on September 5, 2017
Haven't used the ribbon yet but the colors are bright and that is one thing we wanted. Will have to wait until we use before I can make any type of statement about the quality.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by A+ quality produce- flash delivery and cheap at twice the price!
posted by siiri sanchez on August 23, 2017
Happily Surprised and delighted! Will order more supplies from you!
4 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Accurate Color Pucture
posted by Mary Wiltse on August 10, 2017
When I buy online sometimes it's hard to assess if the color online is accurate. The color you see online is accurate. Unfortunately for me I was hoping "light pink" and "mint" were not as displayed ( which was darker). Those colors are brighter than the norm but as I said very accurate. What you see is what you get.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Teal grosgrain ribbon
posted by Susan Iskowitz on July 26, 2017
My order came very quickly and was exactly what I expected! The color was perfect too!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Lovely colors
posted by Kelly Aley on July 15, 2017
The colors are just like pictured. Just beautiful. Thank you for having a great selection.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Dark Navy!
posted by Kathryn Dickerscheid on July 15, 2017
Best price out there and a true deep Navy Blue! Great and quality item!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Excellent quality!
posted by Faye Riggsbee on July 5, 2017
I am new to your site, so I am thrilled at the quick turnaround, reasonable price and excellent quality!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Grosgrain Ribbon
posted by Alice Sherwood on June 26, 2017
Very pleased with the ribbon and how well it was packed, I will certainly purchase from again if I need more ribbon for my project or anything else in the future. Thanks