COVID-19 Alert: We are open for business and are supplying face mask supplies. However please note that UPS has suspended its service guarantees for all locations and service levels; you may continue to use expedited shipping at your own risk. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Solid Grosgrain Ribbon Reviews - Page 1

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.8 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (0)
2 star (2)
3 star (2)
4 star (5)
5 star (75)
84
Customer
Reviews
2 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Disappointed
posted by Barbara Gerstenecker on August 19, 2020
I ordered the same color in two different sizes for a project. When received, they were from two different dye lots. I assumed that an order placed at the same time would come from the same dye lot. Since both are in close proximity to each other, I can't use them for my project
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by very good product
posted by Susan meckley on August 19, 2020
The ribbons I ordered were certainly well packed for shipment. Arrive in a short time and were exactly what I was looking for. Thank you
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Grosgrain Ribbon
posted by Valerie Curry on August 12, 2020
Great product, quick ship, great price!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Great product & service!
posted by Angela Parsons on August 1, 2020
Ordered 1/4" Red Grosgrain Ribbon. Received my order in a timely manner, and in very good condition. Have ordered other colors before, and will be ordering more soon. Highly recommend!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by just what I needed
posted by Kathy Larzelere on July 30, 2020
I was looking for a color that used to be called "Navajo Turquoise." All the colors I was finding had too much blue in the coloration so I was taking a chance when I saw this on my laptop. I received it today (great timing) and it matches exactly to what I had left of my other roll. Will keep this vendor as my "go to" for Ribbon.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Excellent ribbons, perfect for my project
posted by Nan Len on July 13, 2020
This ribbon was exactly what I needed. I've made two orders of grosgrain ribbons -- I am using them to make ties on face coverings. Both orders arrived on time, if not earlier than I expected. I am very happy with the ribbons and my shopping experience with Ribbon Bazaar. Thank you!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Gorgeous.
posted by Joy Strzechowski on June 8, 2020
I’m so happy with my purchase. I’m using these ribbons for a project that I intend to hang. The colors are true to the photos and simply gorgeous in person. The ribbons are easy to handle and tie, and they hang straight, so look neat, and sway gently. I’m ordering more today. Thank you!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Ribbon purchase
posted by Lisa White on June 5, 2020
Ribbon arrived in a timely manner. It is a very good quality and was packaged perfectly. Would definitely order again from Ribbon Bazaar.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Ponytail pretty
posted by Erika Treller on June 3, 2020
Purchased these for tying up pretty ponytails. Love that some are sold by the yard- I was able to get a wide variety of colors to match different outfits. Plus, shipping was super fast!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by I love Ribbon Bazaar!
posted by Shona Husbands on June 2, 2020
Perfection. Thank you Ribbon Bazaar.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Fantastic, as always
posted by Shona Husbands on June 1, 2020
I am so happy that I found your company. I have ordered a few times now. The items come quickly and are always great quality.
Love love love the color choices and the ease of ordering. Thank you!
3 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Smoke blue ribbon
posted by SHARON PERTEW on June 1, 2020
The smoke blue looked too much like light blue so I wanted to return it. Turns out the return shipping is more than what I paid for the ribbon!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Exactly as described
posted by helen richards on December 18, 2017
Great quality product. Would recommend. True colors. Quick delivery.
4 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Almost perfect
posted by Maureen Moran on December 7, 2017
The ribbon color and speed of delivery were excellent! My only issue is the ribbon seems silkier than I remember grosgrain being, so bows aren't as "stiff" as I had hoped. Still, lovely product, great service.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Grosgrain Ribbon
posted by Marsha Webb on November 26, 2017
This ribbon was exactly what I was looking for. I am very pleased with this product. I know where I'll be buying my ribbon and recommending this site to others as well.