COVID-19 Alert: Please note that UPS has suspended its service guarantees for all locations and service levels; you may continue to use expedited shipping at your own risk. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Solid Grosgrain Ribbon Reviews - Page 1

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (0)
2 star (2)
3 star (2)
4 star (5)
5 star (98)
107
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Very good quality
posted by Mary Satterstrom on April 5, 2021
This is lovely ribbon. The color was exactly as shown online.
The ribbon was delivered very quickly.
Thanks.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Old Guy
posted by Bob Griffiths on April 3, 2021
I order two rolls of tis ribbon. I used them to help attract hummingbirds to the two feeders I have on my back second floor deck. So far, no luck with the hummingbirds, but no issues with the ribbon. It seems to be good quality and the color hasn't seem to fade at all despite being in the outside and I live near the beach.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Great Product
posted by Shalon Osler on March 29, 2021
I have ordered form Ribbon Bazaar before and had great experience both times. Great ribbon Great price and fast service. I would recommend ordering from them!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Solid Grograin
posted by Valerie Curry on March 20, 2021
Beautiful as always!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Perfect
posted by barbara spaulding on March 18, 2021
Great ribbon with fast shipping
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Great product and excellent customer service.
posted by Rebecca Kravetz on March 7, 2021
Excellent quality ribbon and wonderful customer service. i will definitely use Ribbon Bazaar in the future for any of their items that I can use in my theatrical design business.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Grosgrain Ribbon
posted by Carmen Mena on February 23, 2021
I had a good experience with Ribbon Bazaar. A mistake was made with my order but Norman took care of it immediately. I will become a regular customer of the store.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Carriage Hose Cookies
posted by Valerie Curry on February 19, 2021
As always, beautiful ribbon, great quality, quick delivery!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by 1 1/2" Solid Grosgrain Ribbon
posted by Kathy Williams on February 5, 2021
This was the perfect ribbon for my project. I wanted labels for my craft bins and the idea of embroidered ribbon came to mind. This ribbon was the perfect weight and quality for the project. Thank you Ribbon Bazaar.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Grosgrain ribbon
posted by Valerie Curry on January 29, 2021
This is beautiful ribbon I use for my business to decorate my boxes. The color is as pictured and orders are delivered quickly! I would highly recommend!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Grosgrain ribbon
posted by Valerie Curry on January 9, 2021
Beautiful ribbon! Great price and quick shipping.
Thank you
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Lovely Gros Grain Ribbon
posted by Laura Lovell on January 9, 2021
This is good quality, soft gros grain ribbon. I ordered black 7/8" and it's perfect! I couldn't believe the price and called the company to be sure there was not mistake. Prices are very competitive. I will order again.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Great ribbon
posted by Melvin Free on December 13, 2020
I found the grosgrain ribbon to be of very high quality. I used it for a church project and needed to sew pockets of the ends of each strip I cut so a metal washer could be inserted.
I had no trouble sewing it.

Since a similar project may occur in in Feb.
I will most likely purchase grosgrain ribbon again.

We chose to pay a hefty shipping charge so that I accomplish the project before 12/24.

I will most likely use standard shipping next time.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Love the quality
posted by Julie Crowley on December 7, 2020
This is not the cheap feeling ribbon found in many stores. I live the feel and color.