Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Solid Grosgrain Ribbon Reviews - Page 1

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (0)
2 star (1)
3 star (1)
4 star (4)
5 star (59)
65
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Excellent Quality
posted by Roxie Dimpel on October 10, 2017
Received the ribbon in record time. Excellent Quality and the Price was great! Will be sure to order all my ribbon from them in the future!
4 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Product rating
posted by Shirley Mitchell on September 5, 2017
Haven't used the ribbon yet but the colors are bright and that is one thing we wanted. Will have to wait until we use before I can make any type of statement about the quality.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by A+ quality produce- flash delivery and cheap at twice the price!
posted by siiri sanchez on August 23, 2017
Happily Surprised and delighted! Will order more supplies from you!
4 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Accurate Color Pucture
posted by Mary Wiltse on August 10, 2017
When I buy online sometimes it's hard to assess if the color online is accurate. The color you see online is accurate. Unfortunately for me I was hoping "light pink" and "mint" were not as displayed ( which was darker). Those colors are brighter than the norm but as I said very accurate. What you see is what you get.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Teal grosgrain ribbon
posted by Susan Iskowitz on July 26, 2017
My order came very quickly and was exactly what I expected! The color was perfect too!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Lovely colors
posted by Kelly Aley on July 15, 2017
The colors are just like pictured. Just beautiful. Thank you for having a great selection.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Dark Navy!
posted by Kathryn Dickerscheid on July 15, 2017
Best price out there and a true deep Navy Blue! Great and quality item!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Excellent quality!
posted by Faye Riggsbee on July 5, 2017
I am new to your site, so I am thrilled at the quick turnaround, reasonable price and excellent quality!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Grosgrain Ribbon
posted by Alice Sherwood on June 26, 2017
Very pleased with the ribbon and how well it was packed, I will certainly purchase from again if I need more ribbon for my project or anything else in the future. Thanks
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Fast service
posted by Christine Searson on June 17, 2017
Ordered this on june 15th, received it on the 17th! High quality ribbon
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Excellent product
posted by Pamela Peterson on June 1, 2017
As always, quick delivery, high quality ribbon. Thank you!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Perfect ribbon!
posted by Patti Warren Mcintyre on May 25, 2017
Perfect ribbon at a perfect price. Sent quickly and efficiently! I'll definitely shop RibbonBazaar.com again! Thank you!!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Loved it!
posted by Lyndsay Herrington on May 25, 2017
Great quality and fast shipping look forward to ordering from them again
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by very heavy, good quality
posted by Caroline Yates on May 10, 2017
I picked this out of the clearance dept for the color. I love the weight of it and wish I had know about Ribbon Bazaar when I was tying up my little girl's hair with all those ribbons!

This ribbon is of heavy weight yet easy to tie into a bow. Yay!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Nice Ribbon
posted by Darcy McCulloch on May 1, 2017
I bought some grosgrain ribbon in black and in navy. It is very nice.