Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Solid Grosgrain Ribbon Reviews - Page 1

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (0)
2 star (2)
3 star (2)
4 star (5)
5 star (128)
137
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Grosgrain
posted by Valerie Curry on April 18, 2022
Such beautiful ribbon, can’t beat the price!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Great quality
posted by Ginny Carlson on April 10, 2022
I ordered white ribbon and it is a really pretty nice sharp white! Great quality! Perfect for making streamers on my wind socks!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Grosgrain
posted by Valerie Curry on March 19, 2022
Love this ribbon! Quick ship! High quality!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Nice Ribbon
posted by Ann H Marshall on March 3, 2022
Mailing was fast. Ribbon nice quality.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Beautiful Grosgrain Ribbon
posted by Patricia Sorbye on February 13, 2022
I got this ribbon for a neck bow for my mother's stuffed dog. They both love it! <3
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Got the Gold Ribbon
posted by Zane Smith on February 8, 2022
This is very nicely made, heavy weight, and excellent color. My wife designs fabric for the furniture industry and she was very impressed with both the construction and weight, so I am quite happy with my purchase AND, the service was superb.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by great ribbon
posted by Jennie DuBose on February 1, 2022
Was very pleased with ordering process and the ribbon itself.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Grosgrain ribbon
posted by Valerie Curry on January 28, 2022
Excellent as always
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Just what I wanted
posted by Alicia Wright on December 6, 2021
The order was delivered in perfect condition and exactly what I ordered. Great job.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Grosgrain Ribbon
posted by Valerie Curry on December 5, 2021
Beautiful ribbon! Delivered quickly as always!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Fabulous range of colors
posted by Alison Heikkila on December 2, 2021
I have purchased solid grosgrain ribbon a couple of times from Ribbon Bazaar now, and I have always been extremely pleased with the speed of shipments, the quality of the ribbon, and the wide range of colors offered. This is the only place I will get my grosgrain ribbon now.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Grosgrain order
posted by Gail Williams on November 29, 2021
Excellent as always.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Grosgrain ribbon
posted by Gail Williams on November 22, 2021
I order grosgrain ribbon from Ribbon Bazaar every year and it's always of excellent quality. I'm so grateful for this company.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Good Stuff!!!
posted by KAREN KREPS on November 21, 2021
Great to work with. Flexible and forgiving.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Very happy with ribbon.
posted by Linda Loftus on November 20, 2021
Very happy with ribbon. Exactly as described. Good quality and excellent price. Would have liked shipping time quicker.