Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Solid Grosgrain Ribbon Reviews - Page 1

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (0)
2 star (2)
3 star (2)
4 star (5)
5 star (107)
116
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Ribbon
posted by judith lazerson on September 12, 2021
The ribbon was beautiful and the color was just as it was shown on the website.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Grosgrain ribbon
posted by Jefre Lewis on July 9, 2021
Absolutely love ribbon bazaar fast shipping & their ribbon is perfect for cheer bows most of the time I don’t even have to add stiffener it holds up the whole season, looks great from the first game to the last
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by PERFECT!
posted by Theresa Jaeger on July 7, 2021
The quality is amazing, the color was exactly as pictured and the price is best I've ever found!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Grosgrain Ribbon
posted by Elizabeth Donahue on June 12, 2021
The grosgrain ribbon is always excellent quality! I have ordered several over this past year.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Always reliable
posted by Barbara Baillie on May 21, 2021
It is hard to find sturdy 2-2/14 inch width.
Almost always available at Ribbon Bazaar. Received order of navy right on time and in excellent condition.
As I've done several times, I used to back wide, woven braid for customized guitar straps. It provides a lightweight, stable base for the woven braid.
(Perhaps not the conventional role for this ribbon, but it works perfectly! )
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Grosgrain ribbon
posted by Valerie Curry on May 18, 2021
Great product, fast shipping!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Thumbs up
posted by Claudine Pardi on April 23, 2021
Nice quality!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Excellent
posted by Diane Chism on April 18, 2021
I am pleased with the fine quality of the grosgrain silver solid ribbon. It was unblemished and needed no ironing. I used it to give a window treatment more style. It arrived quickly. I recommend this company
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Still Excellent
posted by Marion Granigan on April 18, 2021
The grosgrain ribbon I buy from Ribbon Bazaar is always excellent quality and this is no exception.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Very good quality
posted by Mary Satterstrom on April 5, 2021
This is lovely ribbon. The color was exactly as shown online.
The ribbon was delivered very quickly.
Thanks.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Old Guy
posted by Bob Griffiths on April 3, 2021
I order two rolls of tis ribbon. I used them to help attract hummingbirds to the two feeders I have on my back second floor deck. So far, no luck with the hummingbirds, but no issues with the ribbon. It seems to be good quality and the color hasn't seem to fade at all despite being in the outside and I live near the beach.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Great Product
posted by Shalon Osler on March 29, 2021
I have ordered form Ribbon Bazaar before and had great experience both times. Great ribbon Great price and fast service. I would recommend ordering from them!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Solid Grograin
posted by Valerie Curry on March 20, 2021
Beautiful as always!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Perfect
posted by barbara spaulding on March 18, 2021
Great ribbon with fast shipping
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Great product and excellent customer service.
posted by Rebecca Kravetz on March 7, 2021
Excellent quality ribbon and wonderful customer service. i will definitely use Ribbon Bazaar in the future for any of their items that I can use in my theatrical design business.