Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

Cyber Monday Deals

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Solid Grosgrain Ribbon Reviews - Page 1

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (0)
2 star (2)
3 star (2)
4 star (5)
5 star (117)
126
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Grosgrain order
posted by Gail Williams on November 29, 2021
Excellent as always.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Grosgrain ribbon
posted by Gail Williams on November 22, 2021
I order grosgrain ribbon from Ribbon Bazaar every year and it's always of excellent quality. I'm so grateful for this company.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Good Stuff!!!
posted by KAREN KREPS on November 21, 2021
Great to work with. Flexible and forgiving.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Very happy with ribbon.
posted by Linda Loftus on November 20, 2021
Very happy with ribbon. Exactly as described. Good quality and excellent price. Would have liked shipping time quicker.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Grey Grosgrain
posted by Valerie Curry on November 20, 2021
Beautiful ribbon and super fast delivery!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Former packaging owner
posted by Jo Anne Wardle on November 14, 2021
Beautiful ribbon at a great price !!!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Grosgrain
posted by Valerie Curry on October 19, 2021
Perfect!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by White grosgrain ribbon
posted by Valerie Curry on October 16, 2021
Lovely as always! Thank you!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Beautiful roll of grosgrain ribbon
posted by Pat Peters on October 13, 2021
This is exactly the color pictured online. I love it. Will be back for more.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Retired
posted by Elizabeth McIntyre on September 26, 2021
Beautiful ribbon, great price, fast delivery
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Ribbon
posted by judith lazerson on September 12, 2021
The ribbon was beautiful and the color was just as it was shown on the website.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Grosgrain ribbon
posted by Jefre Lewis on July 9, 2021
Absolutely love ribbon bazaar fast shipping & their ribbon is perfect for cheer bows most of the time I don’t even have to add stiffener it holds up the whole season, looks great from the first game to the last
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by PERFECT!
posted by Theresa Jaeger on July 7, 2021
The quality is amazing, the color was exactly as pictured and the price is best I've ever found!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Grosgrain Ribbon
posted by Elizabeth Donahue on June 12, 2021
The grosgrain ribbon is always excellent quality! I have ordered several over this past year.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Always reliable
posted by Barbara Baillie on May 21, 2021
It is hard to find sturdy 2-2/14 inch width.
Almost always available at Ribbon Bazaar. Received order of navy right on time and in excellent condition.
As I've done several times, I used to back wide, woven braid for customized guitar straps. It provides a lightweight, stable base for the woven braid.
(Perhaps not the conventional role for this ribbon, but it works perfectly! )