COVID-19 Alert: Please note that UPS has suspended its service guarantees for all locations and service levels; you may continue to use expedited shipping at your own risk. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Solid Grosgrain Ribbon Reviews - Page 2

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (0)
2 star (2)
3 star (2)
4 star (5)
5 star (101)
110
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Great ribbon
posted by Melvin Free on December 13, 2020
I found the grosgrain ribbon to be of very high quality. I used it for a church project and needed to sew pockets of the ends of each strip I cut so a metal washer could be inserted.
I had no trouble sewing it.

Since a similar project may occur in in Feb.
I will most likely purchase grosgrain ribbon again.

We chose to pay a hefty shipping charge so that I accomplish the project before 12/24.

I will most likely use standard shipping next time.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Love the quality
posted by Julie Crowley on December 7, 2020
This is not the cheap feeling ribbon found in many stores. I live the feel and color.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by I'll be a return cusotmer
posted by Margaretta McDermott on November 2, 2020
Product as described; good quality ribbon. The prompt delivery was appreciated.
Thanks!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Ms
posted by Karuna Berryman on October 30, 2020
The real deal. Good, quality grosgrain. And swift delivery. Thank you.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Perfect!
posted by Felix Truex on October 26, 2020
Excellent quality and gorgeous color choices. Online color samples are true; shipping was SUPER fast. I couldn’t be more pleased.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Grosgrain ribbon
posted by Valerie Curry on October 23, 2020
Great quality, great price!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Beautiful color, Great quality
posted by Julio Martinez on October 19, 2020
Beautiful color, Great quality! I am really excited to use this on western hats and fedoras. Thank you!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by No complaints
posted by Johannie Mendez on October 3, 2020
Awesome quality and always arrives quick.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by YAY!!
posted by Martha Petri on October 2, 2020
I have been looking all over for this exact ribbon. It arrived within a few days and looks perfect for what I ordered it for. I haven’t actually used it yet, but I am confident it will work perfectly. Thank you!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by SUPERIOR
posted by Diane Burnell on October 1, 2020
Quality product. Vivid color saturation.
Happy to get 100 yard spools.
2 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Disappointed
posted by Barbara Gerstenecker on August 19, 2020
I ordered the same color in two different sizes for a project. When received, they were from two different dye lots. I assumed that an order placed at the same time would come from the same dye lot. Since both are in close proximity to each other, I can't use them for my project
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by very good product
posted by Susan meckley on August 19, 2020
The ribbons I ordered were certainly well packed for shipment. Arrive in a short time and were exactly what I was looking for. Thank you
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Grosgrain Ribbon
posted by Valerie Curry on August 12, 2020
Great product, quick ship, great price!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Great product & service!
posted by Angela Parsons on August 1, 2020
Ordered 1/4" Red Grosgrain Ribbon. Received my order in a timely manner, and in very good condition. Have ordered other colors before, and will be ordering more soon. Highly recommend!