Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Solid Grosgrain Ribbon Reviews - Page 2

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (0)
2 star (2)
3 star (2)
4 star (5)
5 star (107)
116
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Grosgrain Ribbon
posted by Carmen Mena on February 23, 2021
I had a good experience with Ribbon Bazaar. A mistake was made with my order but Norman took care of it immediately. I will become a regular customer of the store.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Carriage Hose Cookies
posted by Valerie Curry on February 19, 2021
As always, beautiful ribbon, great quality, quick delivery!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by 1 1/2" Solid Grosgrain Ribbon
posted by Kathy Williams on February 5, 2021
This was the perfect ribbon for my project. I wanted labels for my craft bins and the idea of embroidered ribbon came to mind. This ribbon was the perfect weight and quality for the project. Thank you Ribbon Bazaar.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Grosgrain ribbon
posted by Valerie Curry on January 29, 2021
This is beautiful ribbon I use for my business to decorate my boxes. The color is as pictured and orders are delivered quickly! I would highly recommend!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Grosgrain ribbon
posted by Valerie Curry on January 9, 2021
Beautiful ribbon! Great price and quick shipping.
Thank you
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Lovely Gros Grain Ribbon
posted by Laura Lovell on January 9, 2021
This is good quality, soft gros grain ribbon. I ordered black 7/8" and it's perfect! I couldn't believe the price and called the company to be sure there was not mistake. Prices are very competitive. I will order again.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Great ribbon
posted by Melvin Free on December 13, 2020
I found the grosgrain ribbon to be of very high quality. I used it for a church project and needed to sew pockets of the ends of each strip I cut so a metal washer could be inserted.
I had no trouble sewing it.

Since a similar project may occur in in Feb.
I will most likely purchase grosgrain ribbon again.

We chose to pay a hefty shipping charge so that I accomplish the project before 12/24.

I will most likely use standard shipping next time.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Love the quality
posted by Julie Crowley on December 7, 2020
This is not the cheap feeling ribbon found in many stores. I live the feel and color.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by I'll be a return cusotmer
posted by Margaretta McDermott on November 2, 2020
Product as described; good quality ribbon. The prompt delivery was appreciated.
Thanks!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Ms
posted by Karuna Berryman on October 30, 2020
The real deal. Good, quality grosgrain. And swift delivery. Thank you.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Perfect!
posted by Felix Truex on October 26, 2020
Excellent quality and gorgeous color choices. Online color samples are true; shipping was SUPER fast. I couldn’t be more pleased.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Grosgrain ribbon
posted by Valerie Curry on October 23, 2020
Great quality, great price!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Beautiful color, Great quality
posted by Julio Martinez on October 19, 2020
Beautiful color, Great quality! I am really excited to use this on western hats and fedoras. Thank you!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by No complaints
posted by Johannie Mendez on October 3, 2020
Awesome quality and always arrives quick.