COVID-19 Alert: We are open for business and are supplying face mask supplies. However please note that UPS has suspended its service guarantees for all locations and service levels; you may continue to use expedited shipping at your own risk. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Solid Grosgrain Ribbon Reviews - Page 3

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.8 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (0)
2 star (1)
3 star (2)
4 star (5)
5 star (70)
78
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Ribbon purchase
posted by Auralee Dallas on March 29, 2017
Super fast shipping. I ordered a few yards to check color match. Nicely packaged.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by When only the best will do
posted by Pamela Peterson on March 25, 2017
Just what I needed to complete my son's wedding invitations. Excellent product. Fast service and shipping too. Highly recommend if you need that special ribbon.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Grosgrain Ribbon
posted by Catherine Noordyke on March 22, 2017
Excellent quality grosgrain and beautiful colors!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Owner of Hems and Bustles
posted by Judith Sims on March 8, 2017
Some of the best ribbon that I have used for tying-up bustles. Love it!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Love it!
posted by Ashley Santee on February 18, 2017
I love this grosgrain ribbon! The quality is simply amazing!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by The color matched!
posted by Gwendolyn Quinones on February 14, 2017
First time order. I tried my best to color match a dance costume to the onscreen ribbon pictures. And sure enough, the color matched. Received my order in the time frame specified. Satisfied customer.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Very satisfied customer
posted by Donna Watson on January 27, 2017
Threat ribbon at a great price. Was so happy with the ribbon I received, I ordered again. Shipped and received very quickly both times!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by We love our ribbon
posted by Laurie L Dovey on November 12, 2016
We received our ribbon quickly. And, the spools are excellent and the quality of the ribbon very nice. We will buy again and again. Thank you.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by My first ribbon order
posted by Emma Swisher on November 8, 2016
Received my order extremely fast! Great value and product! Thank you
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Wow...impressed
posted by Jodi Coleman on September 21, 2016
Decided last minute to make cheer bows (60) due in one week....no store had enough yards (50 yards) in stock of the needed ribbon. Ribbon Bazaar to the rescue...ordered on a Friday night late...packaged Monday, shipped Monday night, arrived weds afternoon!!! Bows almost done weds night!!! THANK YOU!!!
I will be ordering again!!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Nikki
posted by Mary Lombardo on September 21, 2016
Fast delivery ....great quality I give it 5 stars
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Great Value, Lovely Grosgrain!
posted by Jayne Menard on September 6, 2016
Love this standby grosgrain ribbon! I got bright red in two sizes for Christmas presents. It will look great. Big rolls too.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by black grosgrain
posted by JULIE ROCK on August 27, 2016
Good quality ribbon at a reasonable price. Only took a couple of days to arrive. Totally satisfied.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Grosgrain Ribbon
posted by Kathi Evans on June 8, 2016
Ordered 3 colors. Easy to order, delivered within a few days. Great value!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Grosgrain ribbon
posted by Bonnie Miears on May 2, 2016
Very pleased with ribbon order. Shipped out same day ordered. Would definitely order from ribbon bazaar again