Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP FOR FALL!

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Solid Grosgrain Ribbon Reviews - Page 3

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (0)
2 star (1)
3 star (1)
4 star (5)
5 star (65)
72
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Very satisfied customer
posted by Donna Watson on January 27, 2017
Threat ribbon at a great price. Was so happy with the ribbon I received, I ordered again. Shipped and received very quickly both times!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by We love our ribbon
posted by Laurie L Dovey on November 12, 2016
We received our ribbon quickly. And, the spools are excellent and the quality of the ribbon very nice. We will buy again and again. Thank you.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by My first ribbon order
posted by Emma Swisher on November 8, 2016
Received my order extremely fast! Great value and product! Thank you
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Wow...impressed
posted by Jodi Coleman on September 21, 2016
Decided last minute to make cheer bows (60) due in one week....no store had enough yards (50 yards) in stock of the needed ribbon. Ribbon Bazaar to the rescue...ordered on a Friday night late...packaged Monday, shipped Monday night, arrived weds afternoon!!! Bows almost done weds night!!! THANK YOU!!!
I will be ordering again!!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Nikki
posted by Mary Lombardo on September 21, 2016
Fast delivery ....great quality I give it 5 stars
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Great Value, Lovely Grosgrain!
posted by Jayne Menard on September 6, 2016
Love this standby grosgrain ribbon! I got bright red in two sizes for Christmas presents. It will look great. Big rolls too.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by black grosgrain
posted by JULIE ROCK on August 27, 2016
Good quality ribbon at a reasonable price. Only took a couple of days to arrive. Totally satisfied.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Grosgrain Ribbon
posted by Kathi Evans on June 8, 2016
Ordered 3 colors. Easy to order, delivered within a few days. Great value!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Grosgrain ribbon
posted by Bonnie Miears on May 2, 2016
Very pleased with ribbon order. Shipped out same day ordered. Would definitely order from ribbon bazaar again
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Great product
posted by Jessica Ochs on April 20, 2016
I ordered quite a bit of grosgrain ribbon and am pleased with it all! Feels like quality product but still is workable and not stiff. I would most definitely order from Ribbon Bazaar again.
2 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Royal blue
posted by Marsha Kerr-Walatka on April 19, 2016
The royal blue is not bright! It is very dull looking.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by As expected
posted by Kyra Robinson on April 18, 2016
I received my order in a timely fashion.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Veru good quality and quick delivery
posted by Fumino Kasai on April 11, 2016
I placed the order very late Thursday night around 11pm and got an email my order was shipped out Friday afternoon via USPS Priority Mail. Then I got it on Monday! Very quick delivery. Quality of solid grosgrain ribbon is are very good . I'm very satisfied and definitely will order again.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by impressive selection
posted by Rhonna Marsden on February 20, 2016
i needed a small amount of grograin ribbin for a project and now that i know you have such a good variety if sizes and colors i will use your company again. I will highly recommend you to all my friends too.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by I love RB!
posted by Tracie Davis on February 19, 2016
I have purchased many different ribbons from the for such a low price. Great quality. So far I have never been disappointed with them so far