Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Solid Grosgrain Ribbon Reviews - Page 4

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (0)
2 star (1)
3 star (1)
4 star (5)
5 star (65)
72
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Grosgrain order
posted by Gail Williams on November 30, 2015
Excellent product and excellent shipping time. I am so happy you're there!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by crafter/artist
posted by Hannah Lynch on November 7, 2015
super quality; SUPER fast delivery; super selection; don't shop anywhere else
3 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Wrong color Dude.
posted by Tana Steward on October 22, 2015
I ORDERED LIME AND GOT LEMON OR SOME OTHER YELLOW. IT IS NOT GREEN AT ALL. FAST DELIVERY - WRONG RIBBON! Now what do I need to do? The stripped ribbon I purchased at the same time is really lime with white and navy.
Hello Tana,

Having taken a look at our stock, you're absolutely correct! It's unfortunate, but Lime is in fact listed and labeled incorrectly and should be called something else.

Someone will follow up with you by email later today to make this right with you.

- RibbonBazaar.com
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Great product and service!
posted by Jane Wadesboro on October 16, 2015
I was impressed not only by the quality of the product, but also how quickly it arrived.
I ordered it on the 12th and received it on the 15th. Thank You!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Great product and color!
posted by Kathryn Wooten on October 6, 2015
The grosgrain ribbon I ordered for the guests' welcome bags for my daughter's wedding was perfect. I ordered a sample so the color would be the correct shade, and to my surprise, I received an additional sample that I did not order but it turned out to be the perfect one! What customer service! Thanks, Ribbon Bazaar!!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by white grosgrain
posted by Judith Jones on July 29, 2015
great prices on ribbon for Cheer bows and very fast shipping!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Gold
posted by Dorothy Sweeney on July 18, 2015
Speedy delivery which is what any customer wants.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Grosgrain for bridesmaids
posted by Elizabeth Harrod on July 3, 2015
I ordered a couple thicknesses for bridesmaid sashes. Very nice - no embellishment needed. Easy to get samples. Lots of colors to choose from and quick shipping!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Review Grosgrain
posted by Dorothy Sweeney on June 26, 2015
I ordered Antique white thinking it would
maybe be like Off White and it is not. I can
not tell much difference between it and cream. Service was quick which is really good.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Cranberry Ribbon
posted by Stephanie Smith on June 25, 2015
Would definitely order from Ribbon Bazaar again. Great ribbon, the quality is the highest score possible.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Wow
posted by Kathleen Ralph on June 14, 2015
This ribbon is gorgeous. The color is rich and saturated, the hand is perfect: substantial yet flexible. I am very, very pleased with my purchase. Real quality! Great price. Shipping needs a less expensive option on the low end.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Perfect
posted by Jennifer Obusek on May 11, 2015
:)
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Perfect color!
posted by Jessica Lemmons on May 4, 2015
Needed 3" blue ribbon to make cheer bows. Found the perfect shade of blue and exactly what I needed. Fast shipping. Thanks!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Perfect
posted by Jennifer Obusek on May 1, 2015
Was exactly as pictured and described and arrived very quickly.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Best Grosgrain Ribbon to be Found!
posted by Lisa Rees on April 29, 2015
Ribbon Bazaar is by far my favorite place to purchase grosgrain ribbon. The quality is the best available.Both color selection and pricing is great! Over the last 8 years that I have been purchasing my ribbon from Ribbon Bazaar, I believe that there has been only one minor increase. Free shipping with orders of only $75 or more is added plus and is super fast! :)