COVID-19 Alert: We are open for business and are supplying face mask supplies. However please note that UPS has suspended its service guarantees for all locations and service levels; you may continue to use expedited shipping at your own risk. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Solid Grosgrain Ribbon Reviews - Page 4

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.8 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (0)
2 star (2)
3 star (2)
4 star (5)
5 star (75)
84
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Wow...impressed
posted by Jodi Coleman on September 21, 2016
Decided last minute to make cheer bows (60) due in one week....no store had enough yards (50 yards) in stock of the needed ribbon. Ribbon Bazaar to the rescue...ordered on a Friday night late...packaged Monday, shipped Monday night, arrived weds afternoon!!! Bows almost done weds night!!! THANK YOU!!!
I will be ordering again!!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Nikki
posted by Mary Lombardo on September 21, 2016
Fast delivery ....great quality I give it 5 stars
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Great Value, Lovely Grosgrain!
posted by Jayne Menard on September 6, 2016
Love this standby grosgrain ribbon! I got bright red in two sizes for Christmas presents. It will look great. Big rolls too.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by black grosgrain
posted by JULIE ROCK on August 27, 2016
Good quality ribbon at a reasonable price. Only took a couple of days to arrive. Totally satisfied.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Grosgrain Ribbon
posted by Kathi Evans on June 8, 2016
Ordered 3 colors. Easy to order, delivered within a few days. Great value!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Grosgrain ribbon
posted by Bonnie Miears on May 2, 2016
Very pleased with ribbon order. Shipped out same day ordered. Would definitely order from ribbon bazaar again
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Great product
posted by Jessica Ochs on April 20, 2016
I ordered quite a bit of grosgrain ribbon and am pleased with it all! Feels like quality product but still is workable and not stiff. I would most definitely order from Ribbon Bazaar again.
2 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Royal blue
posted by Marsha Kerr-Walatka on April 19, 2016
The royal blue is not bright! It is very dull looking.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by As expected
posted by Kyra Robinson on April 18, 2016
I received my order in a timely fashion.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Veru good quality and quick delivery
posted by Fumino Kasai on April 11, 2016
I placed the order very late Thursday night around 11pm and got an email my order was shipped out Friday afternoon via USPS Priority Mail. Then I got it on Monday! Very quick delivery. Quality of solid grosgrain ribbon is are very good . I'm very satisfied and definitely will order again.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by impressive selection
posted by Rhonna Marsden on February 20, 2016
i needed a small amount of grograin ribbin for a project and now that i know you have such a good variety if sizes and colors i will use your company again. I will highly recommend you to all my friends too.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by I love RB!
posted by Tracie Davis on February 19, 2016
I have purchased many different ribbons from the for such a low price. Great quality. So far I have never been disappointed with them so far
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Grosgrain order
posted by Gail Williams on November 30, 2015
Excellent product and excellent shipping time. I am so happy you're there!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by crafter/artist
posted by Hannah Lynch on November 7, 2015
super quality; SUPER fast delivery; super selection; don't shop anywhere else
3 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Wrong color Dude.
posted by Tana Steward on October 22, 2015
I ORDERED LIME AND GOT LEMON OR SOME OTHER YELLOW. IT IS NOT GREEN AT ALL. FAST DELIVERY - WRONG RIBBON! Now what do I need to do? The stripped ribbon I purchased at the same time is really lime with white and navy.
Hello Tana,

Having taken a look at our stock, you're absolutely correct! It's unfortunate, but Lime is in fact listed and labeled incorrectly and should be called something else.

Someone will follow up with you by email later today to make this right with you.

- RibbonBazaar.com