Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Solid Grosgrain Ribbon Reviews - Page 5

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (0)
2 star (2)
3 star (2)
4 star (5)
5 star (104)
113
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Loved it!
posted by Lyndsay Herrington on May 25, 2017
Great quality and fast shipping look forward to ordering from them again
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by very heavy, good quality
posted by Caroline Yates on May 10, 2017
I picked this out of the clearance dept for the color. I love the weight of it and wish I had know about Ribbon Bazaar when I was tying up my little girl's hair with all those ribbons!

This ribbon is of heavy weight yet easy to tie into a bow. Yay!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Nice Ribbon
posted by Darcy McCulloch on May 1, 2017
I bought some grosgrain ribbon in black and in navy. It is very nice.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Excellent Customer Service
posted by Kenneth MacDonald on April 15, 2017
Order was as described, well packed and delivered to NC in 2-1/2 days. Will be ordering again in the future.
Gail MacDonald
4 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by grosgrain ribbon
posted by john bellmer on March 31, 2017
great ribbon. I will order again.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Ribbon purchase
posted by Auralee Dallas on March 29, 2017
Super fast shipping. I ordered a few yards to check color match. Nicely packaged.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by When only the best will do
posted by Pamela Peterson on March 25, 2017
Just what I needed to complete my son's wedding invitations. Excellent product. Fast service and shipping too. Highly recommend if you need that special ribbon.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Grosgrain Ribbon
posted by Catherine Noordyke on March 22, 2017
Excellent quality grosgrain and beautiful colors!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Owner of Hems and Bustles
posted by Judith Sims on March 8, 2017
Some of the best ribbon that I have used for tying-up bustles. Love it!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Love it!
posted by Ashley Santee on February 18, 2017
I love this grosgrain ribbon! The quality is simply amazing!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by The color matched!
posted by Gwendolyn Quinones on February 14, 2017
First time order. I tried my best to color match a dance costume to the onscreen ribbon pictures. And sure enough, the color matched. Received my order in the time frame specified. Satisfied customer.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Very satisfied customer
posted by Donna Watson on January 27, 2017
Threat ribbon at a great price. Was so happy with the ribbon I received, I ordered again. Shipped and received very quickly both times!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by We love our ribbon
posted by Laurie L Dovey on November 12, 2016
We received our ribbon quickly. And, the spools are excellent and the quality of the ribbon very nice. We will buy again and again. Thank you.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by My first ribbon order
posted by Emma Swisher on November 8, 2016
Received my order extremely fast! Great value and product! Thank you
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Wow...impressed
posted by Jodi Coleman on September 21, 2016
Decided last minute to make cheer bows (60) due in one week....no store had enough yards (50 yards) in stock of the needed ribbon. Ribbon Bazaar to the rescue...ordered on a Friday night late...packaged Monday, shipped Monday night, arrived weds afternoon!!! Bows almost done weds night!!! THANK YOU!!!
I will be ordering again!!