Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Solid Grosgrain Ribbon Reviews - Page 5

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (0)
2 star (2)
3 star (2)
4 star (5)
5 star (111)
120
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Lovely colors
posted by Kelly Aley on July 15, 2017
The colors are just like pictured. Just beautiful. Thank you for having a great selection.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Dark Navy!
posted by Kathryn Dickerscheid on July 15, 2017
Best price out there and a true deep Navy Blue! Great and quality item!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Excellent quality!
posted by Faye Riggsbee on July 5, 2017
I am new to your site, so I am thrilled at the quick turnaround, reasonable price and excellent quality!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Grosgrain Ribbon
posted by Alice Sherwood on June 26, 2017
Very pleased with the ribbon and how well it was packed, I will certainly purchase from again if I need more ribbon for my project or anything else in the future. Thanks
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Fast service
posted by Christine Searson on June 17, 2017
Ordered this on june 15th, received it on the 17th! High quality ribbon
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Excellent product
posted by Pamela Peterson on June 1, 2017
As always, quick delivery, high quality ribbon. Thank you!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Perfect ribbon!
posted by Patti Warren Mcintyre on May 25, 2017
Perfect ribbon at a perfect price. Sent quickly and efficiently! I'll definitely shop RibbonBazaar.com again! Thank you!!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Loved it!
posted by Lyndsay Herrington on May 25, 2017
Great quality and fast shipping look forward to ordering from them again
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by very heavy, good quality
posted by Caroline Yates on May 10, 2017
I picked this out of the clearance dept for the color. I love the weight of it and wish I had know about Ribbon Bazaar when I was tying up my little girl's hair with all those ribbons!

This ribbon is of heavy weight yet easy to tie into a bow. Yay!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Nice Ribbon
posted by Darcy McCulloch on May 1, 2017
I bought some grosgrain ribbon in black and in navy. It is very nice.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Excellent Customer Service
posted by Kenneth MacDonald on April 15, 2017
Order was as described, well packed and delivered to NC in 2-1/2 days. Will be ordering again in the future.
Gail MacDonald
4 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by grosgrain ribbon
posted by john bellmer on March 31, 2017
great ribbon. I will order again.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Ribbon purchase
posted by Auralee Dallas on March 29, 2017
Super fast shipping. I ordered a few yards to check color match. Nicely packaged.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by When only the best will do
posted by Pamela Peterson on March 25, 2017
Just what I needed to complete my son's wedding invitations. Excellent product. Fast service and shipping too. Highly recommend if you need that special ribbon.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Grosgrain Ribbon
posted by Catherine Noordyke on March 22, 2017
Excellent quality grosgrain and beautiful colors!