COVID-19 Alert: We are open for business and are supplying face mask supplies. However please note that UPS has suspended its service guarantees for all locations and service levels; you may continue to use expedited shipping at your own risk. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Solid Grosgrain Ribbon Reviews - Page 5

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.8 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (0)
2 star (2)
3 star (2)
4 star (5)
5 star (75)
84
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Great product and service!
posted by Jane Wadesboro on October 16, 2015
I was impressed not only by the quality of the product, but also how quickly it arrived.
I ordered it on the 12th and received it on the 15th. Thank You!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Great product and color!
posted by Kathryn Wooten on October 6, 2015
The grosgrain ribbon I ordered for the guests' welcome bags for my daughter's wedding was perfect. I ordered a sample so the color would be the correct shade, and to my surprise, I received an additional sample that I did not order but it turned out to be the perfect one! What customer service! Thanks, Ribbon Bazaar!!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by white grosgrain
posted by Judith Jones on July 29, 2015
great prices on ribbon for Cheer bows and very fast shipping!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Gold
posted by Dorothy Sweeney on July 18, 2015
Speedy delivery which is what any customer wants.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Grosgrain for bridesmaids
posted by Elizabeth Harrod on July 3, 2015
I ordered a couple thicknesses for bridesmaid sashes. Very nice - no embellishment needed. Easy to get samples. Lots of colors to choose from and quick shipping!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Review Grosgrain
posted by Dorothy Sweeney on June 26, 2015
I ordered Antique white thinking it would
maybe be like Off White and it is not. I can
not tell much difference between it and cream. Service was quick which is really good.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Cranberry Ribbon
posted by Stephanie Smith on June 25, 2015
Would definitely order from Ribbon Bazaar again. Great ribbon, the quality is the highest score possible.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Wow
posted by Kathleen Ralph on June 14, 2015
This ribbon is gorgeous. The color is rich and saturated, the hand is perfect: substantial yet flexible. I am very, very pleased with my purchase. Real quality! Great price. Shipping needs a less expensive option on the low end.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Perfect
posted by Jennifer Obusek on May 11, 2015
:)
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Perfect color!
posted by Jessica Lemmons on May 4, 2015
Needed 3" blue ribbon to make cheer bows. Found the perfect shade of blue and exactly what I needed. Fast shipping. Thanks!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Perfect
posted by Jennifer Obusek on May 1, 2015
Was exactly as pictured and described and arrived very quickly.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Best Grosgrain Ribbon to be Found!
posted by Lisa Rees on April 29, 2015
Ribbon Bazaar is by far my favorite place to purchase grosgrain ribbon. The quality is the best available.Both color selection and pricing is great! Over the last 8 years that I have been purchasing my ribbon from Ribbon Bazaar, I believe that there has been only one minor increase. Free shipping with orders of only $75 or more is added plus and is super fast! :)
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Perfect
posted by Jennifer Obusek on April 23, 2015
Is exactly as pictured. Came very quickly.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Azalea Grosgrain Ribbon
posted by Teresa Mitchell on April 10, 2015
Will purchase this again.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Perfect
posted by Kirsten Wycuff on February 24, 2015
Order was fast and the quality of the ribbon seems to be nice.