COVID-19 Alert: Please note that UPS has suspended its service guarantees for all locations and service levels; you may continue to use expedited shipping at your own risk. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Solid Grosgrain Ribbon Reviews - Page 6

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (0)
2 star (2)
3 star (2)
4 star (5)
5 star (100)
109
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Grosgrain ribbon
posted by Bonnie Miears on May 2, 2016
Very pleased with ribbon order. Shipped out same day ordered. Would definitely order from ribbon bazaar again
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Great product
posted by Jessica Ochs on April 20, 2016
I ordered quite a bit of grosgrain ribbon and am pleased with it all! Feels like quality product but still is workable and not stiff. I would most definitely order from Ribbon Bazaar again.
2 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Royal blue
posted by Marsha Kerr-Walatka on April 19, 2016
The royal blue is not bright! It is very dull looking.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by As expected
posted by Kyra Robinson on April 18, 2016
I received my order in a timely fashion.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Veru good quality and quick delivery
posted by Fumino Kasai on April 11, 2016
I placed the order very late Thursday night around 11pm and got an email my order was shipped out Friday afternoon via USPS Priority Mail. Then I got it on Monday! Very quick delivery. Quality of solid grosgrain ribbon is are very good . I'm very satisfied and definitely will order again.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by impressive selection
posted by Rhonna Marsden on February 20, 2016
i needed a small amount of grograin ribbin for a project and now that i know you have such a good variety if sizes and colors i will use your company again. I will highly recommend you to all my friends too.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by I love RB!
posted by Tracie Davis on February 19, 2016
I have purchased many different ribbons from the for such a low price. Great quality. So far I have never been disappointed with them so far
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Grosgrain order
posted by Gail Williams on November 30, 2015
Excellent product and excellent shipping time. I am so happy you're there!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by crafter/artist
posted by Hannah Lynch on November 7, 2015
super quality; SUPER fast delivery; super selection; don't shop anywhere else
3 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Wrong color Dude.
posted by Tana Steward on October 22, 2015
I ORDERED LIME AND GOT LEMON OR SOME OTHER YELLOW. IT IS NOT GREEN AT ALL. FAST DELIVERY - WRONG RIBBON! Now what do I need to do? The stripped ribbon I purchased at the same time is really lime with white and navy.
Hello Tana,

Having taken a look at our stock, you're absolutely correct! It's unfortunate, but Lime is in fact listed and labeled incorrectly and should be called something else.

Someone will follow up with you by email later today to make this right with you.

- RibbonBazaar.com
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Great product and service!
posted by Jane Wadesboro on October 16, 2015
I was impressed not only by the quality of the product, but also how quickly it arrived.
I ordered it on the 12th and received it on the 15th. Thank You!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Great product and color!
posted by Kathryn Wooten on October 6, 2015
The grosgrain ribbon I ordered for the guests' welcome bags for my daughter's wedding was perfect. I ordered a sample so the color would be the correct shade, and to my surprise, I received an additional sample that I did not order but it turned out to be the perfect one! What customer service! Thanks, Ribbon Bazaar!!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by white grosgrain
posted by Judith Jones on July 29, 2015
great prices on ribbon for Cheer bows and very fast shipping!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Gold
posted by Dorothy Sweeney on July 18, 2015
Speedy delivery which is what any customer wants.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Grosgrain for bridesmaids
posted by Elizabeth Harrod on July 3, 2015
I ordered a couple thicknesses for bridesmaid sashes. Very nice - no embellishment needed. Easy to get samples. Lots of colors to choose from and quick shipping!