Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Solid Grosgrain Ribbon Reviews - Page 8

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (0)
2 star (2)
3 star (2)
4 star (5)
5 star (111)
120
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Perfect color!
posted by Jessica Lemmons on May 4, 2015
Needed 3" blue ribbon to make cheer bows. Found the perfect shade of blue and exactly what I needed. Fast shipping. Thanks!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Perfect
posted by Jennifer Obusek on May 1, 2015
Was exactly as pictured and described and arrived very quickly.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Best Grosgrain Ribbon to be Found!
posted by Lisa Rees on April 29, 2015
Ribbon Bazaar is by far my favorite place to purchase grosgrain ribbon. The quality is the best available.Both color selection and pricing is great! Over the last 8 years that I have been purchasing my ribbon from Ribbon Bazaar, I believe that there has been only one minor increase. Free shipping with orders of only $75 or more is added plus and is super fast! :)
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Perfect
posted by Jennifer Obusek on April 23, 2015
Is exactly as pictured. Came very quickly.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Azalea Grosgrain Ribbon
posted by Teresa Mitchell on April 10, 2015
Will purchase this again.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Perfect
posted by Kirsten Wycuff on February 24, 2015
Order was fast and the quality of the ribbon seems to be nice.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Grosgrain Ribbon
posted by Judy Jones on February 6, 2015
you guys are my first go-to place for grosgrain ribbon for cheer squad bows...
excellent selection, great prices and quick shipping!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Mrs.
posted by sally langton on December 19, 2014
I have always ordered my ribbons from Ribbon Bazaar. In crafting mostly sewing projects, I now have the equivelant of 5 or even 6 shoe boxes of both double sided satin and Grosgrain ribbons.
It's not only great for the various sewing projects but when gift wrapping also, I should also mention that I am 83 years old. Between all the fabric and ribbons, what a fantastic tag sale !!!!!!!!!!!
Sally8lang@aol.com
4 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by 2 1/4" grosgrain
posted by william brown on December 5, 2014
very nice, way more pliable than I thought it would be.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Grosgrain ribbon
posted by gail williams on November 21, 2014
Excellent product and delivery came two days after my order! I love this company!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Absolute best grosgrain ribbon
posted by Lisa Rees on November 15, 2014
I have been purchasing ribbon from Ribbonbazaar.com for many years. I love the quality and customer service. The free fast shipping with orders over $75 is a super bonus and, when I need to place smaller orders shipping is still very reasonable and speedy.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Grosgrain ribbon
posted by Judith Sims on October 30, 2014
The grosgrain ribbon is of excellent quality. I will be purchasing from Ribbon Bazaar often.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by owner
posted by Anonymous on May 18, 2010
Great ribbon quality.
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Love it!
posted by Anonymous on May 3, 2010
Great colors, super quality. It's all good!
5 Star Rating of Solid Grosgrain Ribbon by Great Prices!
posted by Anonymous on April 30, 2010
A+ seller. Prices and customer service is great!