COVID-19 Alert: We are open for business and are supplying face mask supplies. However please note that UPS has suspended its service guarantees for all locations and service levels; you may continue to use expedited shipping at your own risk. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Taffeta Gingham Check Reviews - Page 1

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.8 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Taffeta Gingham Check on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (0)
2 star (0)
3 star (1)
4 star (0)
5 star (10)
11
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Taffeta Gingham Check by Best ribbon EVER.
posted by Lou Cloney on July 17, 2020
I love your ribbons and I love your service. I have never been disappointed by your company. I am so serious...your company is the best And the ribbon selection is amazing. Thank you for being a wonderful business for those of us who love ribbon.
3 Star Rating of Taffeta Gingham Check by RibbonRewind
posted by Teresa Thigpen on July 16, 2020
I didn’t think it would come like this .... It wasn’t on a spool , it came just rolled up .... it’s pretty but I didn’t think it was like this I thought I was getting a roll
Hello,

Thank you for your order and for your feedback! Since you ordered by-the-yard, it didn't come in a spool. If you order a 25 yard bolt however then it will come spooled up.

- RibbonBazaar.com
5 Star Rating of Taffeta Gingham Check by Gingham ribbon
posted by Marsha Pohlmeier on July 7, 2020
My order came quickly and was just what I ordered. I would order from them again!
5 Star Rating of Taffeta Gingham Check by Perfect!
posted by Megan Prewitt on October 16, 2017
Perfect and classic red gingham! Just what I was looking for ;)
5 Star Rating of Taffeta Gingham Check by Red gingham ribbon
posted by Nancy Board on October 8, 2017
Great product. Great customer service!
5 Star Rating of Taffeta Gingham Check by Fantastic Quality
posted by Mary Patton on September 15, 2017
Thank you for prompt service!!!
5 Star Rating of Taffeta Gingham Check by so cute
posted by Caroline Yates on May 10, 2017
I am very pleased with the price and quality of this ribbon. I'll be using it to decorate mason jars, indian corn and all sorts of seasonal home decorating. bright and fresh and well made.
5 Star Rating of Taffeta Gingham Check by Perfect!
posted by Molly Daniell on March 5, 2017
I have been searching for I wider width of this pattern. Thank you RibbonBazaar! I received my ribbon in 2 days! So fast!!
5 Star Rating of Taffeta Gingham Check by Gingham Ribbon
posted by Uta Brotherton on March 5, 2015
Excellent quality, super fast service. I will be back for more.
5 Star Rating of Taffeta Gingham Check by black gingham
posted by Valerie Johnson on December 5, 2014
Great pricing and fast delivery!
5 Star Rating of Taffeta Gingham Check by Camp Topisaw
posted by Anonymous on May 8, 2010
I use this ribbon (in both red and black) in much of the packaging for my soap and candle products. The quality is excellent, and the ribbon has a beautiful sheen, is sturdy, attractive, holds a bow well (doesn't slip and come untied) and looks both simple and elegant. I am also incredibly pleased with the price per roll AND with the free shipping from Ribbon Bazaar!