RB.com will be closed on Monday. You may continue to place orders if you wish, but they will not begin shipping out until tomorrow. This includes all expedited orders. Happy Independence Day!

Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Taffeta Gingham Check Reviews - Page 1

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Taffeta Gingham Check on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (0)
2 star (0)
3 star (1)
4 star (0)
5 star (23)
24
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Taffeta Gingham Check by Just what I needed
posted by Robin Wilmer on May 20, 2022
This ribbon matched exactly a dress ribbon I had already and was looking to match.
I appreciated that I could buy by the yard and not an entire spool.
Thanks!
5 Star Rating of Taffeta Gingham Check by High quality ribbon
posted by Caroline Ziv on March 3, 2022
Very nice ribbon and perfect for my needs.
5 Star Rating of Taffeta Gingham Check by This Ribbon is one of my Favorites!
posted by Carolyn Lackey on February 18, 2022
Seriously, I cannot get enough of this ribbon. I love using it for bows on Christmas and Valentine's gifts. The red and white checked colors are vivid, and the ribbon loves to be tied into bows!!
5 Star Rating of Taffeta Gingham Check by Blue Gingham check ribbon
posted by Diane McCarthy on December 7, 2021
Lovely ribbon, delivered in a timely manner.
Highly recommend Ribbon Bazaar.
5 Star Rating of Taffeta Gingham Check by Excellent Product
posted by Sidneia GARISTO on September 9, 2021
Very fast shipping
I recommend
5 Star Rating of Taffeta Gingham Check by owner
posted by MARIA ROGERS on July 19, 2021
great company and product for our business
5 Star Rating of Taffeta Gingham Check by Blue Gingham ribbon
posted by Hilna Langston on July 11, 2021
Excellent quality ,,beautiful blue color... the royal. blue color popped in all my July 4th decor and will use again and. again!! will. definitely. buy. from u again....
5 Star Rating of Taffeta Gingham Check by Green
posted by Betty Loeprich on May 14, 2021
Right on time
5 Star Rating of Taffeta Gingham Check by Glad I found this company.
posted by Betty Loeprich on May 2, 2021
Beautiful ribbon. I got this in about 4 days. Communication was excellent. TY
Will come back again!
5 Star Rating of Taffeta Gingham Check by Best Value!!!
posted by April Robinson on November 16, 2020
This ribbon is amazing! It came quickly and was exactly what I was wanting and more! It’s identical to kind I was buying from Hobby Lobby yet, much better quality and an even better price! Thank you so much! I recommend this shop and will be purchasing my ribbon here only from now on!
5 Star Rating of Taffeta Gingham Check by Good quality
posted by Brenda Perry on November 15, 2020
I was very pleased with the ribbon and the price. Thanks!
5 Star Rating of Taffeta Gingham Check by Good quality ribbon
posted by Breanne Elko on October 12, 2020
The ribbon is exactly as expected. The quality is good and the colors are crisp. Perfect for what I needed. An added bonus is that it comes in varying sizes.
5 Star Rating of Taffeta Gingham Check by Taffeta gingham check
posted by Darlene Solis on October 2, 2020
Love the ribbon..good quality and very fast service..will be ordering again..
5 Star Rating of Taffeta Gingham Check by Best ribbon EVER.
posted by Lou Cloney on July 17, 2020
I love your ribbons and I love your service. I have never been disappointed by your company. I am so serious...your company is the best And the ribbon selection is amazing. Thank you for being a wonderful business for those of us who love ribbon.
3 Star Rating of Taffeta Gingham Check by RibbonRewind
posted by Teresa Thigpen on July 16, 2020
I didn’t think it would come like this .... It wasn’t on a spool , it came just rolled up .... it’s pretty but I didn’t think it was like this I thought I was getting a roll
Hello,

Thank you for your order and for your feedback! Since you ordered by-the-yard, it didn't come in a spool. If you order a 25 yard bolt however then it will come spooled up.

- RibbonBazaar.com