Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Tulle Ribbon Reviews - Page 1

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.7 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Tulle Ribbon on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (0)
2 star (0)
3 star (0)
4 star (3)
5 star (8)
11
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Tulle Ribbon by Tulle Ribbons
posted by Jonelle Vance on April 1, 2017
Awesome, great price!!!
5 Star Rating of Tulle Ribbon by Satisfied
posted by Jamilla Clemons on March 10, 2017
Satisfied
4 Star Rating of Tulle Ribbon by good!
posted by Rene Saar on May 9, 2016
Good tulling....the pink was very pink...not exactly what I wanted but pink is pink I guess.
5 Star Rating of Tulle Ribbon by Ribbon
posted by Greg Carlson on March 10, 2016
Very good service,product and price was the best I have ever found. Will deffently order again thank you for everything
5 Star Rating of Tulle Ribbon by Review
posted by jennifer sage on March 10, 2016
I had bought tulle at a local craft store and found this site to be more cost effective as I needed to order more tulle for a baby shower project I am working on. I was concerned about the colors not matching what I already had and to my surprise this product was here in a matter of 3 days of ordering and was a perfect match. I am very pleased and will order this product again. 5 stars to this company and their service.
5 Star Rating of Tulle Ribbon by Awesome as ususal
posted by Jeanie DeNuzzio on August 4, 2015
I order often. The tulle I don't get as often as other items. I have always been pleased with the tulle. The sparkle tulle is the best :)
5 Star Rating of Tulle Ribbon by Pleased
posted by Susan Hill on January 8, 2015
Excellent products snd service
4 Star Rating of Tulle Ribbon by It has two holes in it....
posted by Robin James on December 9, 2014
The first spool I bought was perfect however, this second one has two holes punched in it that goes through the spool. I can't tell how this was done but the holes are uniformed but in several different sizes. Thankfully they are all on the same side so I was able to work around them so far. Otherwise decent ...
5 Star Rating of Tulle Ribbon by Best of everything
posted by Susan Hill on December 5, 2014
Love your product. Excellent quality..extremely prompt delivery...beautiful colors. Thanks!!
5 Star Rating of Tulle Ribbon by Tutu materials
posted by ruth dugolinsky on November 12, 2014
Beautiful colors!
4 Star Rating of Tulle Ribbon by Owner
posted by Anonymous on June 1, 2010
I loved the color of the Baby Maize tulle.. It went perfect with my pearl yellow balloon centerpieces