Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Waterproof Velvet Reviews - Page 1

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.6 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Waterproof Velvet on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (1)
2 star (0)
3 star (0)
4 star (1)
5 star (11)
13
Customer
Reviews
4 Star Rating of Waterproof Velvet by Not Holiday Red
posted by Terry Yarbro on June 6, 2022
This ribbon is more of a burgundy red, not the bright holiday red I was expecting. I love the feel of the ribbon and have been looking for a weatherproof ribbon. Unfortunately, because of the color, I will be returning it.
5 Star Rating of Waterproof Velvet by Excellent experience and product
posted by Sandra Hansen on January 1, 2022
Excellent experience and product!
5 Star Rating of Waterproof Velvet by Christmas ribbon
posted by Leslie Graham on November 26, 2021
Beautiful
5 Star Rating of Waterproof Velvet by Perfect
posted by Erich Mounce on November 20, 2021
The ribbon is high quality and exactly as described. Came quickly. Have already shared website with friends. That’s the highest recommendation I can give
5 Star Rating of Waterproof Velvet by Amazing
posted by susan zucconi on November 15, 2021
This is amazing ribbon! I decorate the outside of my house with red velvet bows for Christmas. Most years I have a difficult time finding ribbon. This year Ribbon Bazaar has become my new favorite store. Thank You!!!
5 Star Rating of Waterproof Velvet by Great
posted by Lois Donahue on October 11, 2021
Great
5 Star Rating of Waterproof Velvet by Great solution
posted by Nancy Evans on September 7, 2021
Happy to have found a weather proof red velvet ribbon for our mailbox. The one I purchased last year faded in a week.
1 Star Rating of Waterproof Velvet by Not what was described
posted by JP Kilcullen on December 19, 2020

Not happy or satisfied at all.

But I'm a little disappointed per the Ribbon Bazaar website I thought I was purchasing Red Waterproof velvet ribbon Berwick brand MADE IN the USA. The item i received was made in China. Please send attached photos.
Given the crazy year of 2020 I have been trying to support local and Made in the USA. To have this item delayed and then to have it not what I ordered was disappointing. I understand this product is in high demand during holiday season but no notification was given on substitution.
Item was returned and hopefully can find product elsewhere late in the season
5 Star Rating of Waterproof Velvet by Great Quality and Color
posted by Linda Abegglen Nevermann on December 18, 2020
The ribbon was exactly as I had hoped it would be. Width was perfect, great color, and reasonably priced. It arrived within the the estimated time frame.
5 Star Rating of Waterproof Velvet by Exact color red
posted by Kristin Hutcherson on December 5, 2020
So hard to find a true christmas red. Most are too burgundy. Worked perfectly!
5 Star Rating of Waterproof Velvet by 5 stars
posted by Grace sabransky on November 12, 2020
The ribbon was exactly what I wanted. Ordering was easy and delivery extremely fast. Highly recommended.
5 Star Rating of Waterproof Velvet by Perfect
posted by Debra C Nagy on November 7, 2020
Ribbon is beautiful, exactly as pictured. It arrived in a very timely,manner in perfect condition
5 Star Rating of Waterproof Velvet by Perfect for Classic Christmas color.
posted by Maija Wolfinger on December 3, 2016
The velvet ribbon was just what I wanted. Perfect!! Thank you.