Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Wired Double Faced Satin Reviews - Page 1

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.5 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Wired Double Faced Satin on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (0)
2 star (2)
3 star (1)
4 star (0)
5 star (23)
star (1)
27
Customer
Reviews
2 Star Rating of Wired Double Faced Satin by Disappointed
posted by Susan Ahern on May 17, 2021
I bought this to make larger bows to decorate a railing. The wire was insufficient to make larger bows as the loops were too floppy. It also arrived late, the day before my event which left me no time to find an alternative. I have ordered lots of ribbon from ribbon bazaar and was always pleased at the quality and promptness of delivery. But I would not buy this particular ribbon if you want large pretty bows.
5 Star Rating of Wired Double Faced Satin by PERFECT!
posted by Mary Satterstrom on April 5, 2021
This is very nice ribbon.
The satin is very "satiny", not artificial feeling or looking.
I like the weight.
Nice to have the option for wired satin.
5 Star Rating of Wired Double Faced Satin by Great!
posted by John Bongiovanni on March 12, 2021
Definitely recommend
5 Star Rating of Wired Double Faced Satin by Double Wide
posted by Doreen Melarkey on February 10, 2021
Color is perfect. I love the fact you can ask for sample colors before you purchase. Such a great site and all my items are perfect.
5 Star Rating of Wired Double Faced Satin by Recent ribbon purchase
posted by Colleen Hutton on February 8, 2021
I have only used one color, like what I see so far.
5 Star Rating of Wired Double Faced Satin by Fabulous Ribbon!
posted by Debbie Stillman on October 24, 2020
My black satin wired ribbon is gorgeous! The quality is luxurious-I couldn’t believe how quickly it arrived-and I couldn’t believe the great price! I will definitely order much more from this company because every aspect of the transaction was flawless! Your very happy customer,Debbie Stillman
3 Star Rating of Wired Double Faced Satin by Wired ribbon is limp as a noodle
posted by Mary Chauvin on September 4, 2020
This ribbon is a very nice weight but the wire edging is too fine for the weight of the ribbon itself. I purchased a 25 yard roll in the “bridal white” color which was a perfect color for my daughter’s pew bows. The loops of the bows were very droopy. A little heavier wire on the edges would have made a world of difference
5 Star Rating of Wired Double Faced Satin by Beautiful!
posted by Michele Faires on December 15, 2017
Gorgeous soft pink color. Ordered to use with my victorian Christmas tree decor, but it's also the perfect color for "baby girl", wedding, or formal dress wrappings.
5 Star Rating of Wired Double Faced Satin by Beautiful
posted by Kitty Knowlton on December 9, 2017
Fast delivery and beautiful ribbon. I’m very pleased!
5 Star Rating of Wired Double Faced Satin by BEAUTIFUL RIBBON
posted by GAY DAVIS on October 28, 2017
The ribbon is as it was described and it arrived so quickly, it will need to wait until I finish my project before I need it. (Smiles)
Don't hesitate to order any ribbon from this shop, I know I won't. Their products are great!
Gay Davis
2 Star Rating of Wired Double Faced Satin by Moonstone ribbon
posted by Laura Schoch on September 28, 2017
Moonstone, which is described under the pink pull down menu, is PEACH. So it would be under orange family. It looks pink in the picture, but it is not. So I had to spend more and buy another roll which kinda made me mad.
5 Star Rating of Wired Double Faced Satin by Awesome!
posted by Stephanie Ross on August 31, 2017
Love it! Fast shipping and fantastic quality. Thank you!
5 Star Rating of Wired Double Faced Satin by Wired Double Faced Satin Ribbon
posted by Marylynn Morton on June 7, 2017
Very quick ship and a nice quality ribbon. Very pleased with both the service and the product.
5 Star Rating of Wired Double Faced Satin by Beautiful Ribbon
posted by Shirley Bell on April 4, 2017
The ribbon is beautiful. I used it for Real Live Grass Easter Baskets. Wish I could send you a picture. The ribbon looks Awesome and it was really affordable.
5 Star Rating of Wired Double Faced Satin by Excellent ribbon
posted by Martha Acosta on March 20, 2017
Good quality ribbon and fast delivery.