Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Wired Double Faced Satin Reviews - Page 1

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review5.0 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Wired Double Faced Satin on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (0)
2 star (0)
3 star (0)
4 star (0)
5 star (14)
14
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Wired Double Faced Satin by Wired Double Faced Satin Ribbon
posted by Marylynn Morton on June 7, 2017
Very quick ship and a nice quality ribbon. Very pleased with both the service and the product.
5 Star Rating of Wired Double Faced Satin by Beautiful Ribbon
posted by Shirley Bell on April 4, 2017
The ribbon is beautiful. I used it for Real Live Grass Easter Baskets. Wish I could send you a picture. The ribbon looks Awesome and it was really affordable.
5 Star Rating of Wired Double Faced Satin by Excellent ribbon
posted by Martha Acosta on March 20, 2017
Good quality ribbon and fast delivery.
5 Star Rating of Wired Double Faced Satin by Gorgeous ribbon, nice quality, great price
posted by Gayle Frediani on November 21, 2016
I'm very pleased with this wired ribbon. Ribbon Bazaar is my new go-to source for all ribbon!
5 Star Rating of Wired Double Faced Satin by Lovely thick yellow satin ribbon!
posted by Don Charles on February 17, 2016
Fast and perfect.
5 Star Rating of Wired Double Faced Satin by Absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!
posted by OLGA L ORTEGA on December 4, 2015
I was hoping for best but preparing for worst as I had ordered from other sites and mostly disappointed. Not with ribbon bazaar.....It was exactly as in the picture if not more beautiful..I'm a customer for life! Highly recommend!!
5 Star Rating of Wired Double Faced Satin by Black wired double faced satin
posted by Don Gripne on July 15, 2015
The wired double faced black satin arrived carefully boxed and quickly. It is perfect for my project.
Thank you so much!
5 Star Rating of Wired Double Faced Satin by Wired ribbon
posted by Judy Diers on January 31, 2015
Excellent ribbon for a very fair price. Speedy delivery! Very happy with my entire order and thanks!
5 Star Rating of Wired Double Faced Satin by Double faced ribbon
posted by Marie Coar on January 10, 2015
Beautiful texture quality brilliant color
5 Star Rating of Wired Double Faced Satin by Wired Navy Ribbon
posted by Anonymous on March 21, 2013
Two words......THANK YOU!
Ok one more....PERFECT!
5 Star Rating of Wired Double Faced Satin by Pew Bows
posted by Anonymous on May 10, 2010
Ribbon was exactly what I needed for weeding pew bows. Ribbon handled easily and had the body to create lovely loops.
5 Star Rating of Wired Double Faced Satin by Wired Double Face Ribbon
posted by Anonymous on May 4, 2010
This Wired Double Face Ribbon is wonderful. We are using for Corsages, Pew bows, etc, and everything is turning out beautifully! The Navy and Light Yellow colors are perfect. I really like the price, too.
5 Star Rating of Wired Double Faced Satin by Wedding Bows for the church
posted by Anonymous on May 3, 2010
Purchased the ribbon to make pew bows for a church wedding. Ribbon wasd exactly what I wanted and needed. A true white and double faced so that it is impossible to detect a "wrong" side. Easy to handle and produced bows that opened with sturdy loops