Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Double Faced Satin Reviews - Page 1

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Double Faced Satin on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (7)
2 star (2)
3 star (5)
4 star (27)
5 star (775)
star (2)
818
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Wonderful Quality
posted by Catherine Vodicka on July 27, 2021
...and great service!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Lovely Ribbon!
posted by pamela parker on July 26, 2021
Love the color and feel of this ribbon. And there's so many choices of colors, so I can get just the right shade for each wedding reception's decorations. Didn't have to wait long for delivery!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Gorgeous ribbon
posted by Kim Guzzo on July 22, 2021
This ribbon is THE perfect addition to gifts, favors & crafts. It is shiny, thick, and ties beautifully. We’ve been ordering this, in a variety of colors, for several years. Excellent quality at a reasonable price. Also, it arrived the next day with regular shipping!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Excellent Ribbon!
posted by Mary Patton on July 18, 2021
Excellent, high-quality ribbon. Wonderful customer service. Fast delivery!!!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Beautiful and high quality ribbon
posted by Catherine Nezich on July 17, 2021
Beautiful and high quality ribbon. Just the right color. Arrived quickly.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great Ribbon
posted by Lynn Tierney on July 13, 2021
Excellent quality, beautiful fabric and delivery was right on time. It was exactly what I needed for my daughter's wedding bouquet!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Awesome!
posted by Pietrina Scevola on July 9, 2021
Not only is the product great but the customer service is exceptional! My order came so quick and I really appreciate that!
4 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Yellowish Gold
posted by Melody Olsen on July 7, 2021
High quality, but color looks more like orangish gold.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Satiny ribbon is lovely
posted by pamela parker on July 6, 2021
Beautiful quality, arrived so quickly! Love the feel and color of this ribbon!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Special event ribbon
posted by Lisa Ware on July 5, 2021
Needed this ribbon for favors for a special event. It came quickly, as expected and was exactly what I needed at a good price.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Great Product!
posted by Michael Goodwin on June 29, 2021
always a great product w/fast shipping!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by excellent quality
posted by Nataliya Openchenko on June 26, 2021
My favorite store to buy ribbons. I can count on RibbonBazaar always
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Exactly what I ordered
posted by John Taylor on June 22, 2021
Great service and delivery was prompt!
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Double Faced Satin Ribbon
posted by Kim Arntson on June 21, 2021
This pretty green ribbon was so easy to tie and looks beautiful for my Eastertime project.
5 Star Rating of Double Faced Satin by Fast Service!
posted by Elizabeth Fielder on June 18, 2021
The ribbon was exactly as ordered: colors match the website display, ribbon is a good weight, all arrived super fast! I'm very pleased with this purchase.