RB.com will be closed Thursday the 13th. You may continue to place orders if you wish, but they will not begin shipping out until Friday. This includes all expedited orders.
COVID-19 Alert: Please note that UPS has suspended its service guarantees for all locations and service levels; you may continue to use expedited shipping at your own risk. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

Join Our Mailing List for Coupons, News & Deals

SHOP SALES & CLEARANCE

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS MORE THAN $75

Sheer Organza Reviews - Page 1

Share
Your
Thoughts
Average Customer Review4.9 Star Average Rating for Reviews of Sheer Organza on RibbonBazaar.com
1 star (0)
2 star (0)
3 star (1)
4 star (4)
5 star (41)
46
Customer
Reviews
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Great Pink Color
posted by SARAH BLAIR on April 8, 2021
Sheer and easy to create beautful bows!
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Ribbon spool
posted by Henry D'Amato on March 19, 2021
Exactly what I ordered!
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Beautiful! Just what I wanted
posted by Linda Raiden on March 12, 2021
Beautiful!
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Organza Ribbon
posted by Doreen Melarkey on February 10, 2021
Color Ana quality is beyond expectations
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Great Service
posted by Thomas Adams on January 10, 2021
Great quality. Great service. Fast service!
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Easy ribbon to wrap packages
posted by Mary Hines on December 27, 2020
Sheer organza ribbons look so pretty on packages and is so easy to use. There are a variety of colors for every occasion.
4 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Silver Organza
posted by Leslie Franklin on December 16, 2020
The product is fine, however I am forced to choose smaller quantities as what I want is not available in the bigger rolls.
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Organza Ribbon
posted by Janea Dawson on November 21, 2020
Ordering was a breeze and the whole process from ordering to receiving ribbon was very quick! I would order from a Ribbon Bazaar again!!
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Sheer organza ribbon
posted by Darcy Falk on September 5, 2020
So many colors, I was able to find exactly what I wanted in 100 yard spools. Shipping was fast, price was right. Thanks!
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Perfect
posted by Eva Schegulla on August 20, 2020
Perfect, quick delivery, exactly what I wanted.
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Great service and quality ribbon!
posted by Jennifer Pedro on August 19, 2020
Great service, fast shipping, and quality ribbon! Starchy enough to make a nice bow! Using for business packaging and it works great. We were previously purchasing elsewhere but they were out of stock. So glad I found your company, You’ve found a new returning customer! Thank you!!! Ordering more now!
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Nice Quality
posted by joann velez-willoughby on August 14, 2020
Very nice material
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Satin ribbon
posted by Sherry Shear on July 11, 2020
Every thing came that I ordered and was delivered early. Well use this company again.
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Old Gold Sheer
posted by Rosalyn Clark on December 16, 2017
Thank you for convenient and efficient service. Ribbon was exactly what was needed. Received speedily.
5 Star Rating of Sheer Organza by Love the colors
posted by Lana Kim on December 2, 2017
Love the colors. I Got the christmas colors in different sizes. Love them.